Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

11711 Manchester Rd, St Louis, MO 63131

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 147 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/10/2020
Prompt helpful and smart.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Danielle at the Fedex in Des Peres Missouri (63131) was extremely helpful. i drive past a different Fedex to go to Danielle. FIRST CLASS. Would be neat to see her acknowledged. she represents your company very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Danielle and Matt Super quick and helpful. Definitely a welcoming location to get things done!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Danielle was amazing as always! Super helpful and knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
I needed some booklets done and ahmad made some great recommendations and was very patient as this was my very first time doing something like this and he made everything easy and effortless. Thanks for the great service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Danielle came immediately to the counter to serve me. She was pleasant, greeted me with a smile, solved my needs, AND just so you know, Danielle, was very nicely groomed. (Lovely make-up and attractive clean hair. She obviously cares about her business presence.) This was the first time I met her. I certainly hope she will be on duty next time I come in for service. Being of the older generation, it is a comfort to have assistance that does not make you feel "out of step" with technology. Other staffers in this office have also been helpful in the past. Boots Blumeyer
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Megan was absolutely lovely and did not make me feel any stupider than I usually feel when I enter such an establishment as yours.Thank you Mary Kertz
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Danielle who assisted me was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely professional!!! In the future, I’ll definitely utilize Fedex for my shipping and printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Danielle was knowledgable, friendly and very competent in helping me with my package. She is to be commended for exemplary customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Danielle was friendly and very helpful and even fixed problems with the word file I gave her. The finished product looked great. Plan to do some edits and will go back to get assistance for these.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Danielle was outstanding, kind and very helpful. She really helped me with a big project two times
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Danielle is very nice. She helped me to figure out the best large format print for me. The store manager is also very professional and kind. A great experience at this FedEx location.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Danielle is great. I go to the store often for various services. She is always polite, friendly and personable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
I was in a pinch and needed baby shower invitations printed to be picked up same-day. I came only a few hours prior to closing and felt as though I my request and expectations were steep. Ahmed greeted me with a smile, listened to what I needed, and politely explained the available options. I asked for his recommendation, which he kindly provided and let me know why that was his recommendation. He took the time to format the images for optimal design and printing, and assured me he would get the project wrapped up before closing. I'd barely finished grocery shopping when he called to let me know everything was ready to pick up. It was all perfect - my experience and the finished products. I cannot possibly thank you enough!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2019
Ahmad delivered perfect service. When I said I wanted color printing, he offered to give me a price. The difference was more than $300. This is a project for a not-for-profit organization, so I appreciated the opportunity to switch to B&W printing and save. He was quite patient with putting in our tax exemption information, which had expired in the system. I couldn't have been happier with the experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Ahmad was very polite and made everything very easy for me. Definitely will be back to this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Manager mad sure I understood they saw me as all hands were busy upon arrival. Ahmad finished first and promptly got to me and made sure I had an excellent experience. They’re usually really fast but today I just caught a sudden wave of people. One of whom sounded very demanding. The other clerk was dealing with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
I use this FedEX office quite often for work layout prints and large document prints. I have never felt the need to do a feedback survey until today's service. I must say Ahmad was great to deal with. Quick, polite, gave cost estimate, organized all material well and carefully, Eye contact made and consulted with questions and what was needed. Timeline given and phone call return of when print was done. I felt as if this was my own office extension. Thank you FedEX and Ahmad. -Alex
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Alex was fast and efficient!
Rating: 1 / 5 10/9/2019
I spend hundreds of $ every month here and the customer service is continuously the worst!!!! They are so rude and not customer friendly. It is very frustrating.