Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3270 Telegraph Rd, St Louis, MO 63125

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 20 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2020
I had made an order online and Jennifer had called me to let me know that her store did not do in-house printing for photo canvases and offered to transfer it to a nearby location for printing. The online ordering process had muddled some things up so Jennifer explained what else could be done to make me more satisfied with the result. She was able to quickly fix the order and send it out to be printed. Jennifer was very friendly over the phone.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
Mitchell was wonderful. Friendly and helpful. A real asset to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/24/2019
Mitchell was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Angela Q. was the FedEx Office team member that served me today. -- 3270 Telegraph Road, St. Louis, MO. 63125. This was my first visit to FedEx Office for printing and shipping tasks. Angela was wonderful. Even though this was an online printing order. She called me at my contact number to double check her work was exactly what I wanted. Just AWESOME! When I arrived to the FedEx Office to pickup my printing order and ship my package, Angela was hustling about working on completing other orders. It appeared to be a busy day for her. Angela heard me arrive and was extremely pleasant when she greeted me. She asked all the appropriate questions to ensure I was going to get exactly what I needed with regard to my shipping order. I couldn't be happier with my experience with FedEx Office and Angela. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Aaron was extremely helpful. In answering my questions an walking me through my shipment. Then he advised me on printing services and business cards. He also gave me a coupon.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Mitchell did a great job! Working his ***** off and making everyone happy.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
Angela assisted me on sending my package accurately and quickly for the right price. Fedex has always given me the best service.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2019
Aaron did a great job getting my package shipped. Very friendly and quick service!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Jennifer helped me create a durable poster to put up around my restaurant during a remodel. The product is working beautifully and she couldn’t have been more helpful. I appreciate someone genuinely caring about my needs and respecting my time. Thanks Jennifer
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2019
The Pregnant woman with longer brown hair and glasses, I can't remember her name but she was lovely. I almost want to say that her name was Jennifer? Anyways, she was very helpful in helping me ship my package to my cousin. I do not ship many things so I do not know what I do doing when it comes to that. She was also very respectful and truly a great member for your team if I do say so myself!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2019
Angela was Amazing
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
The lady, assistant manager was very quick to help me and check i my two packages. There wasnt a wait at all. Quick and simple!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2019
Jennifer S. did a great job with processing my deliveries. Very quick and will always use FedEX for my deliveries.
Rating: 1 / 5 6/11/2019
Ordered printed self-adhesive labels. Order was received, but the labels were either old or poor quality. The backing will not peel off without tearing the whole label. The entire order is unusable. Had to go somewhere else to buy more.
Rating: 1 / 5 5/22/2019
I entered the store accompanied by my brother to help transport a large package. So large in fact, that we found it easier to load the package in a Walmart shopping cart once we removed it from our vehicle. As soon as we entered the Fedex location we were instructed to leave the large package inside of the shopping cart. I stated that I did not feel safe leaving it in that position and the immediate response of the assistant manager, Jennifer, was “either leave it in the cart or find another place to ship it.” Because I use Fedex often and know that this is not a policy I asked Jennifer if we could remove it from the cart and then put it in a location of her choosing that wasn’t 4 feet off the ground or hanging off of a cart. Still, her response was “absolutely not.” She then said that I was doing my best to make her job more difficult when in fact this was not the case. We eventually removed the item from the cart and then the profanity started to pick up on her end. When it was all said and done, I asked for a receipt to verify my drop and her parting words were “have a great ***** day!” I don’t appreciate her mannerisms, insinuations on how my package would reach its destination or profanity when I was just doing what I did 113 other times in the past 18 months. After this encounter I will find another company to ship my large items.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2019
Angela was very helpful. I initially did not have enough cash for full payment and asked if transaction could be part cash part bank card. When it did not work, she patiently closed transaction then reprocessed it once I had cash for full payment
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Friendly and no problems occurred during transaction. I worked with Aaron
Rating: 5 / 5 4/4/2019
Aaron C. was very friendly and helped me. I had never printed anything before and he was very kind and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2019
They were very helpful and friendly. Great staff. Enjoyed going in this location and I will definitely go back. They guys in there were prompt and professional. Thanks a lot!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/14/2019
Angela was very nice and friendly. This was my first time going in to ship without an already printed label. She was very patient with me and even joked with me. I am tired so my brain is going slow and she waited while it took a few for me to remember simple information, my phone number.