Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

8805 Ladue Rd, St Louis, MO 63124

Average Rating: 5 / 5 190 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2021
Maria was courteous, kind, professional, and competent. She was cheerful, presenting a friendly, pleasant countenance. She bound some very valuable books for me. This will make a HUGE difference in my life, and I am extremely grateful.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Very efficient service. Good information and attention. Precise, order completed quickly and returned. Copies were available as promised.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/19/2021
I was greeted very politely. My request was done expediently and with the utmost courtesy. Whenever I need FedEx service this is the location I choose.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
The entire team at this FedEx location is fabulous! I come every week for my business and they are always friendly and get the work done quickly and efficiently. It is always a pleasure to come to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
I went to get some copies of my lyric sheet made, and received excellent service from Tony. He got everything set up for me and was incredibly helpful. I was initially struggling with getting everything in the parameters but he took care of it right away for me. Get that man a raise!!!
Rating: 4 / 5 2/8/2021
The office was not busy, and they made no mention of a rush-type charge of $30. I also didn’t realize I could save more by doing it myself. It was a very basis order and that option was never presented. So the overall price was a bit of a shock and will impact my behavior going forward.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
Shayann was so helpful, knowledgable and willing to make sure my laminated materials looked perfect! She recommended using glue when the original hot glue I used failed. I came back two more times and she also helped me walk out with a perfect product for work! She was so sweet, conscientious, and helpful! I highly recommend Shayann. Furthermore, I would also like to recommend Maggie for such helpful customer service. She was quick with helping me with the task of prepping the materials for lamination. She was willing to go above and beyond to help me with my needs. I was truly impressed!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2021
Toya was great! I am a repeat customer. I arrived and she had my order ready to go.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
I have placed online orders to this store before with no difficulty, but I was having trouble with it on my end, so I called and spoke with Maria. I explained to her what was happening and what I needed and asked her if she could monitor my order to make sure it printed properly so that I didn’t end up with 41 pages of long, skinny mess. Maria couldn’t have been more helpful! When the link I sent didn’t work, she contacted me promptly to let me know and sent me suggestions on what to do. When it worked, she let me know that, too, and also let me know when I could expect it to be ready. I was delighted with my service. In this time of COVID, I don’t want to spend any more time outside of my home than I have to and Maria really helped make that possible. I would also like to thank Shyanne for the “it’s ready” phone call and La Toya for the super-quick checkout. This store has a great team!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2021
The team at this location saved the day when I was in a time crunch for a meeting. I called Tony and told him about my situation and shared the deadline - he was happy to help and assured me that the order would be done in time, and delivered!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Store Mgr. was efficient and making sure that all customers were taken care of. Expedited services. Shipping was friendly and very helpful even with what appeared to be a very busy day. Shynna (sp?)
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2020
Nina made my visit easy and fun. She knew how to solve my problem immediately. Nina also put me at ease about the technology questions I had, She also, suggested I laminate my project, which was a great recommendation and I did follow her suggestion. The trip was fast fun and pleasant and I will return again to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Attentive and polite
Rating: 5 / 5 11/5/2020
Nina was very kind an helpful in helping me ship my package. She helped me verify that I had packed my package correctly. She also explained to me that there have been high volumes of packages being shipped at this time. She was friendly and made my experience enjoyable. I will be coming back to this location because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2020
The experience was spectacular! The staff was exceptional and addressed my printing request in a swift turnaround time. I will certainly be returning to FedEx for future printing projects!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2020
Nina did an amazing job at assisting me with the return package. She helped me tape up the box so that it would not open during shipping. She was super polite and quick with this process. She made me feel assured that my package would get to its destination with out any issues.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2020
Maggie and Tony were EXCELLENT!! I had originally gone to the Olivette FedEx. When I walked in and told them that I had 20 boxes for my daughters Bat Mitzvah to mail, they asked if I had shipping labels. The I said no, they said that they could not help me. They told me most people print them at home. I did not know I could or should have done that. They told me to go to another FedEx that had more staff. Then on my request they called the Ladue store. I was already annoyed, but drove over there. I explained the situation. I told them they can do them in small batches and that I did not want to holdup the line. Maggie was amazing! She typed in each address, allowed me to check each one, and we even shared a few laughs in-between. She was kind, patient, and extremely helpful. Tony was also great! anytime a new customer casein, I told Maggie she could stop. but instep, Tony came over from the printing and helped the next customer. They made what started off as a pretty crapy FedEx experience end in the BEST way! I got all packages mailed and we are all happy! On the way home I called my neighbor who has to do the same thing for her son at the end of the month and I told her to go directly to the Ladue store and ask for Maggie! I also suggested that she call ahead and figure out how to do the pre-paid postage!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Trent was awesome - I came in late and he did not rush me at all and provided great service to everyone who came in the store. Impressive employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
Yesterday I went in the store to inquire about postcard printing and the nicest woman gave me a card and all the info. The next day, Trenton K and another awesome employee helped me order postcards over email, called to make sure he understood everything, and then my order was ready early!! This store is run by awesome people and everyone was so helpful that I interacted with. My postcards look awesome and I am so grateful
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Shyann was incredible!!! Talk about a blowout winner kinda experience!! She went above and beyond to help us fulfill our needs... even upgraded us to the really nice paper .... She really was a pleasure to be around! A solid 10 experience.