Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5458 S Lindbergh Blvd, St Louis, MO 63123

Average Rating: 5 / 5 245 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
I actually bought items today from the store but Dan suggested I do large format copies when we talked about my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Mike was very helpful
Rating: 3 / 5 1/1/2020
The order was incomplete when I arrived and the order had to be re-printed because the paper was not checked before being placed in the box. Transaction took longer than I was expecting.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
My team member, Margueite, was very patient and understanding. I came in today with 5 packages all to different locations, throughout the whole process she was efficient at getting the task done. Not only was I out the door fast, but I was helped immediately. Never in my life did I think I would describe a FedEx visit as fun and a day making experience until now, not only was the task completed fast, but there was a lot of laughs along the way. I can't wait to come back! -Cecilia
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
In the past my trips to this FedEx location have not been the best. However, this past visit was so great, thanks to Marguerita! She was so helpful from answering my emails promptly, calling me and making sure she got my order correct and was overall so kind, patient and attentive to what I wanted. She even stayed one night to make sure my order was exactly the way it needed to be instead of waiting for someone to come in the next morning and try to figure out what I wanted! What a great employee FedEx has, and will be sure to ask for Marguerita for any future printing orders! Thank you for everything you do Marguerita and have a happy holiday! I love when people go above and beyond and are so kind even when I had no idea how to do any of this. Without you, this may have not worked out!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
I made a purchase of envelopes and other office supplies to be used for my Christmas mailing. Dan was friendly, helpful, and interested in my needs. I enjoyed talking with him. Dan looked me in the eye, had a pleasant tone of voice, and smiled. He also attended to my purchases efficiently and accurately.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Marguerita was very helpful in walking us through how to use the oversize copier since we had never used it before. She was also very helpful in helping us determine what size of larger copy we needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Always a positive experience at this FedEx location. The staff is helpful and pleasant. There are times when they are understaffed, but the wait time is not terribly long and the staff deals with it well. They are always willing to work with my printing issues when they pop up by making suggestions or fixing issues when possible. I previously (and exclusively) used OfficeMax/Depot for my business print needs but discontinued their services due to discourteous staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I had two canvas print orders to place. I was not sure the entire process and Marguerita helped me each step. She was very attentive to what i needed and to the details of the canvas prints. I am very satisfied with my visit! She told me about the border alignments and helped me figure out where to size each picture. Also, she explained to me how the canvas gets stretched out to each frame and where to size each picture to get the best turnout. We decided the 18x24 best fit each print.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
I went into to FedEx, expecting to pay a pretty penny for my package to be sent and delivered ASAP. Margueita was friendly from the start. She took the time to look at different rates with me, explain them, and then went the extra mile to see if it would be cheaper to mail in a FedEx package (as I already had my own). She ended up saving me $25, which is a lot for a full time college student. She was friendly, funny, and helpful. One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had! Very thankful for her act of kindness.
Rating: 2 / 5 10/29/2019
The employee made me feel unwelcome the minute I walked in the door. I think the time was 6:59 a.m. (1 minute before the store opened). The doors were unlocked, so I thought it would be okay to come in. I said "Good morning" and instead of greeting me back, she said that I startled her. She then pointed out that the other set of doors were still locked because they were not yet open for business. I apologized in a very friendly tone and she did not reply or even crack a smile. When she handed me my receipt, I told her to have a good morning and I don't recall her saying anything in return.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Margurita was extremely professional and helpful. I was a little crabby attempting to oversize some documents. she came from behind counter and was very helpful and also pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Rebecca helped me find the correct box that I needed to ship my box and also included packing to ensure the items inside my package would be secure and not move and so they would also be protected. She was very nice!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Dan helped us with getting the order placed. His enthusiasm and knowledge of our options helped us greatly. We were able to leave very happy with the decision we made. When he caught a hiccup with the order resulting in a significantly higher price quote, he was quick to pause the order and call me to figure out what we wanted to do. We were able to resolve the hiccup without a hitch, and we are beyond happy with the results of our order. Dan has great attention to detail and put us at ease about our order.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Margarita went above and beyond to help make sure my wedding handouts were perfect. She took the time to call me and tell me about a typo and formatting error. Her attention to detail was refreshing and she was so kind on the phone with letting me know what was going on. She made sure to introduce herself in the store when I went to pick up my order and wished me well when I left. We will definitely come back for services in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
Marguerrte helped avert a crisis for an out of town soccer tournament by providing a quick solution- she was very friendly and helpful Center 4694 Location SUSKK
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
Rebecca was absolutely amazing at helping me ship my packages. She helped me put them in the boxes and put the labels on them. She was very friendly and very willing to help. I had 23 packages so this was no easy task. She did it all with a SMILE on her face.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/9/2019
Margherita was amazing, she was extremely helpful ,very friendly and very professional and I could not have completed the order without her. She walked me through all of the options for paper sizes and print. The order turned out perfect thanks to her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2019
Marguerita was incredibly helpful, nice, friendly and very professional. She guided me through my print and paper options. With her help, my programs turned out perfect. I can't tell you how much I appreciate her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Rita was extremely helpfull with setting up my pvc poster order. She even called the printing facility in memphis to check lead time on the print, and if there was anything that could be added to increase the print durability. She was fast friendly and knowledgeable. And even double checked my picture collage so I could see that my photos wernt blurry.