Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1901 S Brentwood Blvd, St Louis, MO 63144

Average Rating: 5 / 5 305 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Kat was excellent, helped me with the order and then also the day I got it She was great , pleasant, helpful, gave me recommendations,
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2020
No name provided, however the St Louis staff member was very helpful and offered to apply whatever discount was available. This was online order originating in Minnesota with overnight delivery to another Missouri address. Arrived on time as promised. The website wasn't fully configured for this despite offering the service (e.g. didn't provide a price and wouldn't let me pay online) and the CSR had to complete the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
She was very polite an offer better martial. An very notable about what i wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
I love the Brentwood, MO location. You have a great team there like Russel, Zlatan and Richard. As a graphic designer I rely on them and the location for my work. I especially love the cubical there where I can plug in my computer and work into the wee hours. Thanks again!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2020
no comments
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2020
Kathleen was very easy to work with and she helped make my project look great!!
Rating: 4 / 5 5/7/2020
I really enjoyed my time here at Kinkos. Although, when I told the associate the plans I had and what I needed he said it was going to be hard to do. Instead of being told off the bat that anything will be hard to do, I wish he started with "lets see what we can do".
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2020
Telling you, the document arrived overnight.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2020
The service was excellent and friendly and quick. The team mates were Russell and The job was ready before I expected and I got a friendly E mail to remind me that it was ready.Kathleen.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
Laura was awesome and super patient with all 5 of my separate shipments. She knows what she is doing and makes the process fast and safe during this time. She is so nice and always have great conversations. My favorite FedEx in STL because of the friendly and efficient staff. Always a pleasure working with her Andrea-Abbott
Rating: 5 / 5 3/16/2020
I put Kat to the test when I had no time for placing a complex order, and she made it as easy as it could have possibly gone!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/14/2020
I was assisted by Kat G. She couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. The photo service was off and I was told it wasn't working (which was.a great disappointment after driving a fair distance to get there). Kat suggested a print on glossy paper that I wasn't familiar with as an alternative. I was hesitant to spend the money but I had one print made just to see how it looked. It was great. The color, details and quality of the print was better than getting the photo made. Thanks to Kat G., I'll be getting more prints in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2020
Katie and Russell were absolutely awesome!! I walked in during a rather busy time, but they were more than happy to help them. Both were working with customers with odd requests, but they handled them both like champs and got right to me! Both were super friendly and helpful when my turn did come up. It’s to bad I live in Wisconsin or I would come back and have Russell and Katie help me more often. These two are absolutely two people you could build a store/company around. I hope a manager or someone with some pull sees this. Very impressed with them both. I’d certainly be try my best to keep them around with promotions or raises. So refreshing to see great business practices.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
Kat G was very friendly and helpful! She told me about print and go for some printing I needed to do.
Rating: 1 / 5 3/5/2020
I made an order to be shipped to another person. He was contacted about specifics, which he didnt know. I ordered laminate which wasnt done because the store wasnt able to do it. Overall the online ordering process is terrible, it's nothing compared to the in store service.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
First, when I called, they suggested I place the order online to save money. Second, when the online selections didn't meet all my needs, they phoned me to ensure they got my order correct and completed in the time frame I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
Friendly, professional, prompt, knowledgeable of paper product and personable!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Richard, Russell, Mutee, Kathleen. I love them all as well as that I’ve been working with some of them for over a decade. The fact that when I go into this location - I feel like I’m with my friends who also happen to be exceptional at what they do. I absolutely adore and treasure them, and always leave exceedingly pleased with the quality of their work and our interactions.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Kat G. helped us us twice. We visited at around 1pm to request a print. When we explained what we wanted printed, Kat kindly helped us by recommending another type of paper (that would allow us to print our picture in the largest size possible) We made the order, and Kat explained that it would likely be ready the following day. We exchanged conversation and lamented about how my wife and I are pretty busy, and might not be able to get our prints for a few days. Later that evening, Kat took the time to call us to notify us that our prints we're ready, saying "I remember you had mentioned about how busy you were, and wanted to see if you'd like to pick your prints up ASAP!" When I arrived that evening, she was the first to greet me. She shared with me that the office also offered Canvas prints, which I was already interested in learning about anyway! It was very thoughtful and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Katie was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very patient with all of our questions.