Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

315 Chestnut St, St Louis, MO 63102

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 28 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Sruba I believe was his name a great guy to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
The team at this store has been tremendously helpful! Simba was very polite and nice. This location is inside of the hotel where we held a board meeting and we needed many copies and had to pick up several packages. As he walked by each time he'd ask how our day was and always had a wonderful smile on his face. Very professional, very delightful to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Simba was such a delight to work with. He has a wonderful energy that is contagious. He was very professional and knows the products well.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
I attended a conference at the downtown St. Louis Hyatt. Simba and Anitra were both extremely helpful in helping me and my fellow exhibitors find the boxes we'd shipped ahead to the meeting; they also brought the boxes of books to our booths and then helped us ship the boxes back when the conference was over.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
When my PrintAndGo document would not print as expected, Simba and Anitra were extremely helpful and immediately helped me resolve the issue. Anitra had written down the PrintAndGo email address for me on my first visit to the store and helped me to email my document off properly. She was then helping another customer when I experienced printing problems, so Simba, who had been with a third customer, stepped in to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
My colleague made an online print order and it appears that there was an error in the layout. The job came out poorly executed. When it was brought to the attention of the staff, they not only made it right by reprinting the job correctly, they personally delivered it to my booth at the conference to make sure I was able to serve my customers. Amazing customer service! Please ensure that Anitra and Simba are recognized for their professionalism and customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
Labaron was charming and helpful. I also visited the business center yesterday, and he recognized me and made me feel welcome and appreciated. Great customer service, which is rare today.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
I was attending a conference where my company had an exhibit booth. I learned that my return shipping had not been made ahead of time and Simba at the FedEx location within the Hyatt Regency at the Arch (St. Louis, MO) was a tremendous help in quickly expediting my shipping. He provided quick and thorough information with an excellent attitude. He definitely relieved all of my stress in this unexpected need to ship!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Simba (pronounced Simbay) was awesome. I messed up my order online and he took care of it quickly and made my presentation look awesome. Great customer service when I was in a bind.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2019
Simba was awesome! Our team had forgotten to bring card stock for name cards. He was quickly able to get me what we needed before our meeting started. He was friendly and very helpful at a time we needed to move fast as our guests were arriving.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
STORE NUMBER: 0860 LOCATION CODE: BSMKK HELPFUL AGENT: Lizzie Demik I had a complicated request for shipping, an agent set me up on computer and left. The job was beyond his ability. Ms Demik came to counter and assisted me. She was patient, friendly and very capable. My visit would have ended in failure without her skill. She is a superior employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/11/2018
Angelica D. was very friendly & helpful in helping me with my copy order. She showed me the 1st copy to make sure that I was happy with the printing.
Rating: 4 / 5 9/18/2018
Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2018
Nicole was excellent! I called at 11:09 before placing my online order to ask if they could expedite the pick up time. I needed these really fast. It is now 11:36 and I have my flyers in hand after walking to this FedEx and back. Nicole went out of her way to make sure I had them. I didn't even have to wait. Thank you so much Nicole. You made my day!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2018
Nicole H. was very helpful by working under a tight timeline and absolutely great to work with! I really appreciated the extra effort she took to meet my needs. Friendly and courteous as well. Couldn't have been happier with her service!
Rating: 1 / 5 7/3/2018
Staff excellent. Price ruined my entire trip and budget and presentation. $3 per page for a simple copy job!!!! $200 for a simple blow-up of one page to 4 foot size!!! Never will I use Fed Ex again. I will tell all my colleagues to avoid this ripoff company. JWC, PhD
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2018
Super helpful and friendly, and my products came out great!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/22/2018
Angel was amazing. I had to order some binders, and she delivered them to me. went and found what I needed. She made things very easy for me and gave me outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2018
My organization held its Spring 2018 meeting at the Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch and we needed several printing projects done including the posters and handouts that were part of the receipt I entered, but also the printing/collation of 700 attendee badges and some revised handouts while the meeting was going on. The work was done by Angel D. and Nicole H. and overseen by Boyd Kleen. The project was handled very professionally in that good questions were asked along the way to ensure that the end product would be what we requested and the end product was indeed high-quality with regard to look and feel, done perfectly to specifications and delivered on time. As mentioned, we had an emergency situation in which we needed some handouts revised and printed on the spot and Nicole and Angel accommodated our request in record time with the most calm and pleasant demeanor. They also helped us ship some packages back for which I had to use UPS because of my home office requirements and I could not get them the return shipping labels until my return to my office. I don't usually trust leaving boxes somewhere without shipping labels on them, but I had every confidence Angel and Nicole would handle them properly and get the boxes back to us and they did. No request ever seemed too much. The whole team was really a pleasure to work with and made our meeting experience an exceptionally good one.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/26/2018
Angelica Detmer