Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1722 S Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65804

Average Rating: 5 / 5 296 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
we went in to print a few binder pages together and the first associate didn't understand what we wanted so we tried to figure out the self service copier but when we couldn't figure it out the manager Tina came over and offered to help us.. she was so kind and patient with us and helped us with obtaining exactly what we wanted!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2020
I always have a great experience at this location. I make a lot of copies here, have copies printed that I've emailed as well as have books made for a class I teach. The staff and store manager are always very helpful and check to ensure that I have everything that I need and anything I have requested to be made is up to the excellent standards I expect from your business.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2020
Tina asked to assist me the moment I walked in. I want that nearly everywhere I go. You would've gotten a 10 if I hadn't gotten all excited by s cute notepad that was the Perfect shape for me, then it rang up st twice the Price. Turns out Tina showed me where the real price tag was way out of the way on the side of the basket itself.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Ash was great with the whole process of ordering my companies business card for us at W&C Hauling. She needs a raise great customer service I will recommend fed ex office to all of my hauling associates.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
LaTriesa did a great job helping me out with my shipping needs. Since I do a lot of business with FedEx, she got me set up with a FedEx account for future use. I appreciate the care she took in providing excellent service. I will definitely be using this FedEx location for all of my shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/9/2020
The team is always working hard and helping customers as fast as they are able! They typically show me proofs before finishing my printing orders to ensure it is what I want!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/5/2020
Bobbi did a great job. She assisted me with my order and completed the work while I waited. I appreciated this so much.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Bobbie did great. Helpful and quick. There were several customers before and in line after me, and she said she would be right with us. Very helpful and nice. Got my stuff printed quickly and made sure it looked perfect. Would recommend her and FedEx Kinko's again. Always staffed with courteous and professional employees. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Bobbie was very courteous and friendly. She gave shipping options and did not pressures me to spend more for shipping than I thought necessary.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
I ship packages regularly for my company at this FedEx location. Tina is great. She remembers me and my shipping preferences, and she's patient with my questions. Plus, she helps me figure out the fastest shipping option at the lowest cost every time. I appreciate that since I have to ship so often. In general, waiting times are low and customer service is spot on. I would recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Bobbie was really great with helping with shipment. She gave me good recommendations and explained options on best way to ship the items. I use this location frequently and I think bobbie is a new addition and she is doing a great job!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Very quick service. Ashton was efficient and personable.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Hello, I had two antique lamps to ship. Very rare and valuable. I asked that FedEX pack and ship. Ella helped me. She did the figuring, measuring, weighing, etc. She suggested how they would ship them. The price for such was pretty expensive, but the lamps arrived at the addressee's house today, in 2 days, and I heard from the people already - they arrived at 10:30 or so this morning in great shape. I was extremely relieved and happy. Thank you for such outstanding service. You made this transaction very worthwhile and perfect in every way. Please thank Ella for me. SHE DID GOOD! And your carrier did good of course. NO PROBLEMS!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
The employee Ashton was fast, genuine, and professional. She made the experience (which can be stressful sometimes) very nice. She knew the best paper type to print on for my needs and knew how to handle the files I presented.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I wanted to print and bind a couple of books I'd written for my granddaughters. I didn't know how to get that done. Ashton guided me every step of the way, helping me understand my choices and she was pleasant and encouraging. The books turned out great.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Chris was really helpful in getting an item printed AND shipped in very little time. He printed a sample to make sure everything looked good and then gave me options for shipping. It couldn't have gone smoother! Thanks Chris and keep up the good work!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Ashton at 1722 S Glenstone is fantastic. Last week she printed and bound 2 books that I'd written for my granddaughters. Today, one for my grandson. She helped me understand and select the best options. She is personable and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Helpful and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Ashton was cheerful and friendly in her mannerisms and made sure I was taken care of as it relates to shipping my item.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Ashton is amazingly helpful and professional. She was able to help me with a large format print and worked her magic! She is always there to help and always greets customers in a cheerful manner.