Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

303 E Battlefield St, Springfield, MO 65807

Average Rating: 5 / 5 344 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 5/18/2020
I’m not sure the lady’s name that helped me, she wasn’t wearing identification and her name wasn’t printed on my receipt. She was EXTREMELY RUDE. I interrupted her fixing a device, so I’m sure that ruined her day but I’m absolutely appalled by how she treated me as a customer. Not even a thank you...
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2020
Print job was fast and higher quality than I expected.
Rating: 1 / 5 4/1/2020
I shipped 6 cloth face masked to my sister in Colorado who is a nurse, pkg wt .35 lbs, 12x9x1 document sleeve, I was charged $72.34. This cost was 2-3 times what I expected. The gentleman at the location was very polite and answered all my questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2020
Carol provided *Outstanding* assistance!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/29/2020
Quick, knowledgeable service from Zack
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Sarah helped with my package and also checked me out. She was very knowledgable about time frames and the best way to ship our item. She was also very friendly and happy to help! The gentlemen working with her was also very nice and they both created an efficient and positive environment. I'll keep using this FedEx location in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Sarah was very helpful. Very professional and made my experience quick and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
Sarah provided excellent customer service. She apologized for my wait, which was very short. She was both professional and friendly. She quickly measured my poster sized papers to be laminated, keyed in my order, and gave me the cost. When I was shocked how much it would cost, she asked if I worked at a school which might have laminating capabilities. When I said "yes, Drury University", she shared that she had graduated from Drury and we had a friendly conversation about her major, advisor, my position, and when she graduated. When I told her Drury no longer had laminating services, she provided me this flyer and explained the survey.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Andrea was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She thoroughly explained current promotions and offers. She made sure all questions I had were answered and thanked me multiple times for choosing fedex. Andrea’s welcoming and bubbly personality will have me using this fedex facility for my future shipping/printing needs. Thank you Andrea and Fedex
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Melissa handled my needs in an extremely professional and expediently manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
It was very comfortable inside the building and the employees were very kind, Sarah in particular. The employees were fast when completing tasks and they talked with us about our day. There was no buffer in waiting for our papers to be printed that I did not enjoy. I hope the employees have a great day currently.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I just wanted to let you know that Gail is amazing. So I had just mailed a bunch of packages thru UPS we had a return and they were horrible, they didn't have a cart for my 5 packages, they made me hand write all of the labels, and they were just plain rude. So I went to FexEx after I had a horrible experience. You know Gail was smiling and friendly the whole time. I left work and my phone was getting ringing off the hook. She went as far as she could filling out all the paperwork and then she waited for my call to end. We are in the middle of interviewing employees and I would have never normally taken the call and been so rude to the poor FexEx counter employee! You know it didn't even phase her! She kept working, and kept a smile on her face! I get off the phone and I apologize and I told her how great she was and my experience at UPS! You know what she said, she said she would have helped me carry in the boxes if I would have needed the help! I will never willingly go to UPS again and I am so very glad that Gail was working today! She really made my Tuesday!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
I had initially tried to get help from OfficeMax. However, the lady there was very dismissive and didn't even attempt to see if she could help me. However, when I arrived at FedEx, Melissa was EXTREMELY helpful. She apologized that she couldn't do the exact binding my planner originally had, but was able to offer a new type that I preferred even more. She stepped up to the counter and helped me immediately so that I had no wait time at all. She replaced the binding quickly, and I am excited about the new type and quality! Melissa is kind, helpful, and amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Sarah was extremely pleasant and helpful. She was fast and responsive.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Sarah was very helpful, and explained exactly how I could get the services I needed. She also showed me various options (boxes) for my next visit that I was not aware of. I was very happy to save money, and time, as well as even get additional items like business card I was not aware you printed.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/16/2019
As I entered the store, I told Sarah that I wasn't sure how to do what I needed done. She cheerfully took what I needed copied and took care of the whole process. It was a small job of only 78 copies but she treated it as the most important thing she had to do. She did all this while also answering a phone call and helping an associate with a problem. It was a wonderful experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
I asked if she could do my order while I waited and she said of course! She was doing multiple jobs at the same time. Kelly has helped me before and she is a outstanding representative for your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Sarah was the team member that helped me out. She was outstanding! I had issues with my boxes (that I brought) and my tape job was terrible, so she willingly helped salvage my boxes and fixed my taping. She was very efficient and skilled at what she does. She deserves a raise and promotion!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Carol P. displayed selfless service and integrity.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
The lady that helped me when I placed my order and also when I picked up my order was Sarah. She was very friendly and I felt confident in placing my order with her. She was courteous. I told her my daughter’s name was Sarah too.