Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1012 Town & Country Crossing, Town And Country, MO 63017

Average Rating: 5 / 5 55 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Brad was very courteous in greeting and helping me with two shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Andrea (or manager in charge) was very cheerful and immediately responsive to me needs. I enjoyed the interaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
I always go to this location because of the kind prompt friendly staff. I have never had bad service here. Daphne the manager has excellent customer service as well I notice she is very respectful and professional to her staff. Emily is also very lovely efficient and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Polite & efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Rheaven helped me ship a package quickly and efficiently. She even helped me get the best rate. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2019
Daphyne was very helpful and patient with me. I also picked up a printed order and it was perfect. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/21/2019
Emily was a tremendous help with great service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2019
Daphnye is always very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2019
We have all of our marketing posters and other print materials for our small business made at this location. The team is always very prompt and accommodating. Daphyne was super helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2019
Daphyne, was extremely helpful and nice. A++ employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2019
Rheaven was very knowledgeable and helpful during my experience. Her customer service is absolutely wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2019
Brad was great. He helped me get exactly what I needed. This is a great team at this store. Always cheerful and helpful! This is the location I always come to for all of my printing and shipping needs. Thank you to all the employees at this location. You are all great! Always look forward to visiting here. Keep up the good work.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/15/2019
Daphyne
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Daphyne helped me with my shiping order today. She asked about my shipment recomended the best and economical route for my package. Daphyne made me awair of the diffrent services they offer.She had a sunny disposition and envited me to come back if i needed any thing else. The crue that is at this location is always so kind and welcoming.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Rheaven helped me send a care package to my brother in Seattle. She asked what I was sending. I told her some Ramen Caned food and chips. She asked if it was packed correctly. I told her the canded goods where wrapped in bubble wrap so it wouldn't crush the Ramen. She asked if I wanted to put my Email address on to see its travel my kids thought that wood be Cooool. She recommended to keep our receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2019
Daphne acknowledged me as soon as I walked into the store. She asked me "what brings you into Fed Ex today?" She offered help but I did not need it. I also asked her about the business; frequency of users, what services are being used, etc. and she politely answered every question.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2019
Daphyne was pleasant and very helpful when I was picking up my order. She explained other ways I could receive a discount for future orders which was informative and helpful since I use the Fedex for printing multiple times a month. Although there was a line when I arrived at the store Daphyne remained calm and collected-making sure each customer was given excellent service while working efficiently so the line continued to move.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2019
Rheaven assisted me and was very pleasant and accommodating! I was shipping packages to two different locations and had to start the second transaction again because I gave incorrect information, Rheaven was kind and patient. She also assisted my husband the previous day to select the right size box to purchase and made the whole process easy and painless.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2019
Emily is always amazing and efficient! Rainy day today in STL area. She still had a smile on! Love this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/17/2019
Daphyae greeted me and helped me secure the packaging by taping up some of the untaped areas around the corners. She quickly processed my shipment, briefly explained how to track the package from my receipt and reminded me FedEx has full service printing at this location. She was very professional and processed my shipment expeditiously. Would definitely return to FedEx Office for services!