Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1875 Wentzville Pky, Wentzville, MO 63385

Average Rating: 5 / 5 52 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2020
Excellent follow-up responses, good value for the money.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2020
Maria G. At the Wentzville Parkway store extremely nice a very helpful I needed some copies made in a hurry. She took care of my request and I was on my way . Maria is a great asset and demonstrates customer service .
Rating: 5 / 5 3/28/2020
Very nice
Rating: 1 / 5 3/27/2020
I was extremely frustrated. The pricing was off. Your advertised signs said when a banner sale would be, and then they randomly changed. Also additional charges need to be told to the customer at the beginning like a $30 sizing fee. The manager was able to take care of me over the phone and still took care of me for the sale. But I had to come into the store 4 times. First, to find out about the sale. Twice, to drop off and confirm the order because the order had to printed at another store because my store didn’t even have a printer to print my banners. A third time to get ridiculous charges and I stormed out. I finally came back a 4th time and the manager waived the fees. But I give a lot of money and time to FedEx, and I expect good service. I will praise the store manager for making it right, but the store and company as a whole need to be more transparent about pricing to avoid confusion or me having to keep coming back to the store multiple times.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Carol was very helpful! She offered options for shipping and packaging and took care to make sure the package was handled properly. Great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
My 1st visit was on 1/27/2020, when I brought in a package to be returned to Direct TV. On 1/29/2020 that package was re-delivered to my house and not Direct TV. I had to go back to the store (12 miles) and re-ship it back to Direct TV. I do not know the name of the employee on 1/27/20, but the young lady who helped me on 1/30/20, named Maria, was very apologetic, understanding and appreciative that I had returned to her store. She re-shipped the box to Direct TV and restored my confidence in FedEX. She was apologetic that i had to return to the store to re-ship the package
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I needed some printing done for work. The team was very busy with the packages that they were working to ship out. Maria was very helpful and got my printing order done within 5 minutes. It was a color printing job, and she ran a sample to insure that the colors were correct, then finished printing for me. This was a print of an original drawing of mine so I tend to be very picky, and she exceeded my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
I am a very detailed designer and the prints are vital to the success of our company and the wentzville team always provides professional quality that we strive for. I always have a high demand and Maria and the team always perform under pressure!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Carol was outstanding! She was helpful, kind, patient, and took care of all of my needs perfectly! She helped me laminate a few times, and took care of me so wonderfully!! Such great customer service. I will definitely be back! This is my new favorite place!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2019
Maria was fantastic! My order was ready to go. At the last minute, I needed to add something else and she took care if the printing right away. One of the best FedEx experiences I have had.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2019
Carole was very helpful and provided very good service. She was also very knowledgeable and recommended us the way we should print 200 pages (punched pages that will go straight into a binder)
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
At 12:08 pm I ordered two tax books from the H&R Block file to be printed and bound. I ordered them online and set an expected delivery date of Wednesday 10-9-2019 thinking it would take that long to get them. I was astonished to receive an email at 5:00 pm saying that they were ready to be picked up. When I arrived at the store your employee, a young man had them ready for me and was exceptionally courteous. I asked him how it was completed so quickly and he explained the process. This was all new to me and he made it very clear that Fedex was committed to providing that sort of result. The employee's first name is Benjamin and I want to recognize his professional and courteous service to you. Thank you! Ronald V. Sills
Rating: 5 / 5 9/23/2019
Kudos to Maria. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and very helpful!
Rating: 1 / 5 9/17/2019
I was sending a fly rod to Dallas for warranty work. A four piece rod and an envelope that included return shipping information and the check for $35 to cover the cost. I needed to purchase a tube to ship it in. The attendant offered to pack it for me to include some protection to keep it secure in the tube. I agreed and at that point she took the rod, attached envelope and tube to a rack behind the counter without completing the packing. Payment and receipt were completed. Today I received a call from the company it was successfully shipped to indicating they had not received the check. Since they were calling me, they had the envelope and return address information. They however indicated the check was missing, they had looked for it thoroughly. I am not pleased that I had to make this transaction over the phone with a credit card. Moral of the story: Pack your own parcel!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2019
Zach was the employee that helped me. I was traveling out of country during a time decisions had to be make concerning my printing order. I was very impressed with the professionalism Zach displayed making decisions I had requested in make in my absence. I appreciate his courtesy and professionalism
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2019
Ben was very helpful when printing a variety of signs for my wedding. He was patient and able to provide me with exactly what I wanted.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Carol always does great!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2019
Zac
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2019
I have been coming to this FedEx location for about a year now. In this time I have seen around 20 different people at this location working most just in the past couple months, all of them say they are helping out not sure why. By far Zac is the first person to go beyond my expectations and wow me in a way that I had to provide some sort of recognition or praise. I hope he is not another short term face at this location I forgot to ask him.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2019
carol, is great has a lot of patience for such a busy store. always pleasant and friendly.