Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

821 N 27th St, Billings, MT 59101

Average Rating: 5 / 5 289 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2020
I always use this store because Jenna is extremely helpful, and has great customer service skills. She greets all clients when they enter the store, and makes me feel important to her as a result.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2020
Jen it's wonderful. She seems to be working quite often.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2020
We had a pretty significant, detailed print order that also needed to be assembled and also had a pretty short timeline. Craig, Karsten & Jenna produced this order and had it ready for us ahead of schedule. It was exactly as we had envisioned. Awesome service!!
Rating: 1 / 5 9/25/2020
I was wired on by the store manager who had a VERY bad attitude. I explained that I send pictures to be developed. and the clerk on the phone told me that I would need to use the self service machine when I came in. The manager had trouble finding my fils and acted like it was my problem because I didn't describe the contents of my order. I gave him y name and showed him my email code. He was also rude to two city street workers who came in to buy snacks, and only had a 20 dollar bill to pay with. He sent them to another nearby store. This guy has very poor customer skills and fails to show appreciation for a customers business.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/14/2020
I ship and pick packages up from these guys all the time. They do a good job. They don't mess up my shipments.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
I can't say enough how helpful and expediently Karsten was for what we needed. I phoned from Colorado in sheer panic mode - in need to have docs emailed to the store, printed, packaged and ready for a courier pickup within 15 minutes. Karsten made it happen and the courier had docs delivered to the recipient by the deadline at 3pm!! I can't say enough thanks as we probably won a multi million dollar bid because of Karsten. Fedex has an asset with Karsten!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
Karsten is the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2020
1608 Karsten He is the BEST!!! Always delivers and goes above and beyond to make sure my orders are exceptional!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2020
Jenna was so good to me. She kept me in the loop via email. She even suggested more services
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2020
Craig, the store manager, helped us when time was crucial for our copies. He was friendly and pleasant. He assisted us in a timely manner and went to great lengths to meet our timeline. We greatly appreciate his extra efforts!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2020
I was greeted by Jenna, at the Billings, Montana location, BILK. I told her that I am not skilled at all in self-service printing, and needed he assistance to print 120 color newsletters. We went through what I wanted printed and she took it from there. I was amazed at how fast everything went. And in addition to her very professional and high quality assistance, the quality of my printed product was higher than I had ever expected. I was very satisfied and thankful.
Rating: 1 / 5 7/20/2020
On Saturday, my husband (Fred Barthel) placed an order online for 15 color copies printed double-sided on cardstock + one cut (because there were obviously two birthday invitation cards printed on each piece of paper). The price he paid was around $20—which seemed fair to us for the full color printing, double sided, on cardstock, with one cut. He was told on the website we could pick the cards up on Sunday after 1:00PM. But when we called to confirm they were ready, we learned that this store is closed on Sunday. That was the first customer service snafu and things only got worse and worse ... When I tried to call this local store on Monday morning to confirm that I could pick the order up right away, the phone just rang and rang and RANG. I tried multiple times. No one ever picked up. Hours later, I finally got through to someone who seemed to know what he was talking about, and he said that the order would be ready at 1:00. That seemed very late for the easy task of making 15 copies and one cut, but I didn’t protest. Then he said: “Your husband had this printed on a very, very THIN type of paper. Are you sure that’s what you want for these invitation cards?” I said—“Oh. Thanks. Great customer service. Thanks for pointing that out. Could you please make sure it is on a nice cardstock? I know cardstock is slightly more expensive than thin paper ... can I just pay the up-charge when I pick the order up or do you need my visa right now?” And he said, “You can just pay it when you pick up the order.” (NOTE: he never told me what the increased cost would be.) Then I explained how my daughter was going to be attaching each pool party invitation to a pool noodle with a rubber band, so I asked, “When you cut the papers in half, would you also please drill a hole in the upper left-hand corner of each CARD so that we could just put the rubber band through the hole and attach it to the pool noodle?” He said, “No problem.” Again, I assured him that I knew that drilling one hole had a small up-charge with it (I was assuming just a couple of dollars, especially for such a small amount of sheets of paper) and I asked if I could just pay that, too, when I picked up the order. Again, he said, “Sure” without ever telling me what the cost would be. At that point, it seemed possible that I would be getting the cards to my daughter today, so I just counted down the hours until the cards could be picked up. My husband had to pick the order up over his lunchtime, so when I got home and saw what your employees did to ruin our order, AND I saw my daughter in tears, I immediately began writing this customer service complaint. Please help me to fix what your employees broke: 1. My daughter (who designed and created every step of these, her 11th birthday party invitations) was heartbroken to see that your employee had just put a hole in some RANDOM corner of the sheet of paper, absolutely ignoring any semblance of where the hole should go for each CARD. (Prior to the cards being ruined, my daughter was particularly excited to have her little “Cards Made By Ella” emblem on the back of the card with her little narwhal insignia ... but the RANDOM hole going through the bottom of just the back of each card (????!!!) ruined every single invitation completely; and 2. The extra $10 or $15 I had expected to pay for 15 sheets of thicker paper + the drilling of one hole, turned into **$60 (!!)**. How is this even possible? I know that mistakes happen to us all, but it seems to me that this pattern of error + error + error is inexcusable and I would ask that you might please: 1. Instruct your employees to always quote the cost of changes to an order, especially changes that THEY recommend over the phone—and especially if the changes more than TRIPLE the original, expected, cost; 2. Teach your employees to always LOOK at print jobs and use COMMON SENSE as to where things like cuts and holes are to go. (I simply cannot believe that any rational adult who took one minute to look at these invitation cards would have ever put the hole where they did.); 3. Supervise your employees so that, if they ever have any question at all about the placement of a hole or a cut, they call the patron and carefully confirm the details; and 4. Refund my $60 for this botched order. If you need me to provide my husband’s or my Visa number to accomplish this, please call me and I will give you the required details. My cell is 406.670.9658. Also, an apology would be appreciated. Thank you for your time and consideration— Yours sincerely, Tara Barthel Frederick S. Barthel Tara Klena Barthel 929 Alderson Ave Billings MT 59101 Fred: 406.671.3389 fsbarthel@gmail.com Tara: 406.670.9658 tarabarthel@gmail.com FedEx Office order number/details on the sticker/receipt on the bag: UPC: 1-608-028JT-1 Fred Barthel 406.671.3389 BIN# 13
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2020
Jenna helped me with difficulties printing an oversized document. She was very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. The printer printed my blueprint in the wrong orientation to fit the paper. Jenna helped me change the orientation of my file and then change the output size to fit the 35” paper. Outstanding customer service and I’ll definitely be back!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2020
I went into the store needing help printing a church directory. I was having a problem with collating and printing the directory in alphabetical order, as well as, getting a photo of the church on the front of the directory. Jenna did all of those things for us at a reasonable cost. I appreciated her help. She was very personable and efficient.
Rating: 3 / 5 5/14/2020
Have more staff when busy my aide who ran in for me and was third in line three people who came in after my aide were served first. I am disabled. Otherwise you provide wonderful service very fast
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2020
Having this store as a resource in this neighborhood is great. With being forced to work from home I needed a few office supplies, but didn't want to travel to the other side of town. I walked in the store and was quickly greeted by Jenna who walked me straight over to the supply selection and helped me gather what I needed. I began to browse a bit and she went on her way helping another customer. As I went to the counter, Karsten was ready to check me out. We also discussed small lamination project that I needed done and he whipped it out like a champ. As I was about to leave a third gentleman, Craig, thanked me for coming in. I really felt appreciated. I will be back to see these people.
Rating: 4 / 5 3/20/2020
Remington was very helpful to me when trying to ship packages to other hospice agencies within our company
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
Craig greeted me when I walked in and recognized I had a package to ship. He was efficient and friendly. He offered additional a information in regards to the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/2/2020
I was in to do several sheets of lamination. I was attempting to do the lamination on the self-serve station. Craig noticed I was struggling and came over to offer me assistance. What I liked best is that he just didn't do the laminations, but actually showed me how to do it so I would be able to do it myself the next time. He did a great job explaining the process and was very friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Jenna P. was so friendly and helpful. I just needed a quick print done and she stepped right up to help. I was in and out fast and easily. She greeted me when I came in and immediately helped me with my print. This is a great store. The other guy in the store also greeted me and asked if I needed help when I was looking for a birthday card. I did not get his name. Friendly, younger guy. Thanks!