Home US North Carolina Chapel Hill FedEx Office 114 W Franklin St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

114 W Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27516

Average Rating: 5 / 5 599 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Great people and fantastic customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
I have a great rapport with Toka. I had mentioned to her that the Lender's and Title Co. that I work for are complaining that the paper envelopes arrived open and sometimes missing papers and that they prefer poly paks and she gave me a supply to have on hand. I am a mobile notary and my success depends on speed and accuracy which is why I love this store in particular. The staff here is about speedy, friendly and accuracy. I have been to other stores and the customer service was so bad that I won't return to those locations and I go out of my way to go to this one. She is professional and courteous. The location is very busy and because the staff is so good at their jobs that even if there is a line you don't mind waiting because you have the confidence of knowing that the staff knows what they are doing and do it well and fast.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
Michael is pleasant and helpful. I am a mobile notary and generally need to rush when shipping documents. I generally ask for a supply of label envelopes and large and small poly packs so that when I arrive at the store I am ready for shipping and just need a receipt. Often if there is a line and the person ahead of me is trying to figure out the best way to ship. While the customer in line ahead of me is not ready to ship and I am, he will scan my pak and print a receipt so that I can leave quickly. I have established a rapport with the staff. I come in several times of the day throughout the week. It is so helpful to be able to ship quickly since I often have back to back appointments.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Sam was awesome with helping me ship my samples. She was very nice and polite and also helped me set up a fedex account to help make my future visits easier! Thanks so much for your help Sam.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Team member name: Took She was extremely helpful and made my visit very easy and pleasant!! I will go to her the ext time I use FedEx which will be next week.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Mario was very helpful with my online printing order and had it ready by the time that I arrived. Michael spent a lot of time and patience helping me copy over one hundred pages of photos for a book I am making for my son. I never dreamed that I would receive so much friendly and helpful assistance. It made so much difference to me on this time-consuming, but hopefully, important project.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Toka was helpful, confident and kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
I use the downtown Chapel Hill fedex location many times per quarter where I utilize your full service printing and shipping offerings. I feel very lucky to have Tim and the team there who know how our complex orders are processed and shipped and have send out over 50 shipments in the last year across the country with great success. Thank you! Our clients and company are happy!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Michael made our experience in the FedEx store easy and relaxing. All of the employees at this location are always very welcoming and helpful and they always make sure to check in on all the customers in the store to make sure that their experiences are good and that they have everything taken care of completely.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
IT was my first time visiting this location and they were awesome, special thanks to Ms. Toka for her patience and service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Toka was excellent. Very helpful, friendly, and extremely efficient. She clued me in on some interesting promotions starting up for Mother’s Day! It was by far the easiest shipping experience I’ve had so far. I would definitely recommend this location and Toka to anyone who has shipping needs in the Chapel Hill and triangle area.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
I was greeted by Michael upon entering the Chapel Hill location. He was very helpful, professional and exceeded my expectations ‼️
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
I walked in and was immediately greeted by Ms. Toka. It was clear I was pretty antsy, because I was glancing at the door over and over. My baby had fallen asleep in the car and I didn't want to wake her up and I was nervous to come in the store without her. Toka immediately said, "Hey, go sit in your car, I'll ring this up and come out and get you if I have any questions or when it's time to pay." She made my anxiety melt away and went above and beyond to help me get my package shipped IMMEDIATELY. Came out into the hot parking lot probably three times to clarify details about the order. She made me and my baby feel safe - It really, really, really made my day I appreciate it so much. THANK YOU TOKA!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/11/2021
We had an amazing experience, the person (Michael) was super nice. He was patient. He helped us with everything we needed and more. I would a %100 recomend going there to ship a package. It was pretty cheap and it got taken care of properly. We were satisfied with our experience it was a super nice visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Toka assisted me with my passport photos and printing the application. She could not have been more helpful or friendly. She proactively assisted me with the self-serve printers and was very helpful in mailing the application. She is a credit to your organization.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Michael was helpful and courteous. Two qualities that remain sorely missing in so many retail locations and overall in civic life in America today.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/31/2021
Jillian provided great advice and produced awesome cards for me. All the staff at that location are super professional in giving advice, helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Toka and Jillian were awesome and went out of their way to help me explore options for accomplishing my objectives. And the cost was very reasonable, which they also helped me work through.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Michael was extremely helpful, as always!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Great experience. Michael made it very easy and simple for me. He also recommended potential Mother's day gifts and expressed how happy he would be to help me. His customer service made FedEx feel at home and will definitely make me want to use FedEx more. Michael went above and beyond. I have not had an experience this good while shipping packages before. Way to go! This quality, real interaction I'm sure brings many people back to this FedEx location!