Home US North Carolina Charlotte FedEx Office 237 S Tryon St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

237 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28202

Average Rating: 5 / 5 732 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2021
Paula was very nice and made things easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Leila
Rating: 5 / 5 8/20/2021
Leila was wonderful! She was very courteous, informative, and patient. She thoroughly explained and looked up all options for my order. She should be in management if she isn’t. I’ve lived uptown Charlotte for 13 years and I’ve frequented this location since before the name change and she’s top 2 service I’ve ever received.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
The Rep helped me select a better price and I appreciated her for that. AND - the Rep had on her mask, and so did I. IT was very clean in the office..
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Leila was amazing, and very professional
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2021
Laiela was awesome
Rating: 4 / 5 8/17/2021
The women I spoke to was pleasant but when I called because I could not find the location the African American man was rude and rushed me off the phone said he had a line and he didn't know what else to tell me if I didn't understand his directions. It took me less than 5 minutes to get there and there was no line only one person. I will never go to that location again
Rating: 5 / 5 8/14/2021
Leila was very helpful, really nice and personable! I was in and out and the experience was pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Leila made it very simple and easy for me to ship my package out!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2021
Courteous, helpful and very kind
Rating: 5 / 5 8/4/2021
Giselle was very polite, prompt, and helpful. She came over as soon as I entered the store and immediately got to work on getting my package shipped.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/3/2021
Leila helped me, she was great! Friendly and efficient
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
I called Leila to let her know I would be getting to the office at 8 exactly to drop off a package. She waited for me and was extremely kind and helpful. Extremely positive experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Christhian ***** store number 0929 - He was helpful and fully understood the project. He executed the project in a very timely manner. The end product was great and as expected.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Paula did a great job taking my order and having it ready when I requested.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
I had to ship an empty box for someone to ship back to us (we'd left some camping chairs at a friend's house). Leila was very helpful in assisting - trying different box sizes, signing me up with an account so I could ship both ways, and explaining my options. She was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Leila went above and beyond to help me with my print.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Very professional, great positive attitude
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Brandon Stafford was the attendant and he was professional and efficient. His customer service was more than satisfactory and made my printing needs easy, and non stressful especially since I’m from out of town. The venue is clean and also noticed that Brandon gave me the attention even while helping other customers and also being attentive to the phone calls that came in.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Leila was great. She helped me do everything I needed including printing and faxing critical documents that I needed urgently processed for new employment. She was friendly and offered assistance throughout the process. Leila helped make my experience a good one by handling my request with urgency and professionalism.