Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7741 Gateway Lane NW, Concord, NC 28027

Average Rating: 5 / 5 174 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2020
Bianca is wonderful! Always so helpful and quick to provide any services I need. I hardly ever have to wait. I come to this store often and she is always friendly and can do anything I need. I often recommend people to come to this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2020
During this visit, I was pleasantly greeted by Tish and Bianca. Both were eager to help and they went out of their way to help me print my documents from my phone. I look forward to building a professional relationship with the two of them.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2020
Tish and her team did a great job. I had 15 boxes to ship so I called ahead and they walked me through how to get it done as easily as possible. When I got there they had the labels ready to go and I just dropped off my items for them to box up. I wasn't required to wait, and they emailed me when everything was complete. I appreciated their effort.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Bianca is a very good person and so polite. Everything time I come in, she knows me by name, which makes my visit so much easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Tish, at your Concord Location was very nice. She greeted me, and helped the process of my package.Tish was very knowledgeable on the promotions. She spoke to me about the promotion on Banners, signs, and business cards. I will certainly come back to this location and tell my friends of the servicechrre
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Everything time I go in the FedEx office Tish, speaks to me she'll say , good morning Mis. James or good afternoon with a beautiful smile, I can tell she's not saying it to make me happy, she's saying because she means it, and it's coming from the heart. We all need more people like her
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2020
I uses this store frequently for printing and shipping packages. Dammion is always so helpful with any print service i need as well as helping me package my items correctly for shipping. He is very knowledgeable on products in the store and with shipping prices and ETA's
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2020
I showed up around 6:05. the store closed at 6. John had just locked the doors when he saw me pull up. He reopened the doors so that i could pick up my package Thank you John!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2020
John was very helpful! I needed to scan a document and save it to my "thumb drive". John walked me thru the process and did a great job. Furthermore, he approached me and asked if I needed assistance and did not wait for me to ask. Excellent service. Thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2020
Bianca was wonderful and tuck care everything with no questions asked. She goes above all thing's and makes you feel like a true friend. Bianca thank you for making my so much better, I was so down before I talked to you, God bless you
Rating: 1 / 5 3/31/2020
The person who assisted asked for a driver license and that was as a requirement to send the package... this looked in my opinion a discrimination act! cause the way I look, also you are a business and not represent any type of federal agents that been said I won’t use a fedex ...the counter representative asked to have an identification...
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2020
I was not sure the best way to ship my items. John [Esquire :-)] was a great help! He provided the material I needed and boxed up my item for me. His service was friendly, professional, and very helpful. He also happily answered my questions about other services offered at this site. I will be back soon to take care of some other tasks.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/7/2020
I placed an order to have stickers made from a graphic. The order had to be sent out. The associate I worked with gave me several options and recommended one. She assured me that the final product was going to look very good. She was Right. The results were very nice. In addition, the order completed a day early. That was essential because it gave us a much-needs 24, instead of 3 hours, to load the stickers into journals. By getting the stickers a day early, we had plenty of time to do a nice job loading the stickers.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
I drive past two UPS stores to use this FedEx because of Tish and her service and smile. She is an outstanding ambassador for your business and brand. In addition to shipping. She helped me with printing 50 color copies.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
John promptly greeted me when I walked into the store and worked with me on my request for printing services. He did a great job with my order and explained various considerations with paper selection. I was very happy with my experience today.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2020
Chondra M. did an OUTSTANDING job helping me complete an order which involved large 11 x 17 copies mounted on foam-core board. She helped edit the document to make the margins as small as possible, then went through multiple test prints to ensure that the finished product was EXACTLY what I wanted. Great personality, very helpful, extremely professional. WELL DONE, Chondra M!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Excellent customer service! John was incredibly helpful with print recommendations. He provided various options for my print job and explained them very clearly to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Tish is so friendly and helpful. She goes above and beyond and I actually hope to see her when I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
John was kind and patient. First, he made sure to answer my questions. Secondly, understood the time crunch I was in and was able to complete my print job instead of pushing it off to the next day. Lastly, he made sure I was pleased with the work he did.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
John was very polite by complimenting my resume which meant alot! Service was fast and professional. Hopefully its a good sign that I’ll snag the job!