Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7741 Gateway Lane NW, Concord, NC 28027

Average Rating: 5 / 5 158 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Excellent customer service! John was incredibly helpful with print recommendations. He provided various options for my print job and explained them very clearly to me.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Tish is so friendly and helpful. She goes above and beyond and I actually hope to see her when I come in.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
John was kind and patient. First, he made sure to answer my questions. Secondly, understood the time crunch I was in and was able to complete my print job instead of pushing it off to the next day. Lastly, he made sure I was pleased with the work he did.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
John was very polite by complimenting my resume which meant alot! Service was fast and professional. Hopefully its a good sign that I’ll snag the job!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
The associate who waited on me was most helpful.... I believe his name was Joe. I needed to pack a fragile lithograph which was gong to ultimately go to Italy. I had concerns about the various methods and know that a tube is best but you did not have as 6 inch diameter tube. Joe came up with many suggestions and we talked our way through the shipping scenario. We finally came up with a solution that I was satisfied with.... Good and ATTENTIVE employees are hard to find.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
John and Jason were very knowledgeable and provided great customer service. I was actually very surprised with their professionalism and courtesy. Best customer service I have received in a long time.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
John was AWESOME!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
On time. Friendly. Knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2019
John
Rating: 5 / 5 10/13/2019
I called in asking if this was a location I could print at and Chondra picked up the phone and verified I could process my print out so I went to the location where there was only one team member that happened to be Chondra she helped 3 people before me and helped me and was very effective in time management. Chondra is very fast at multitasking while helping various customers ensuring they were satisfied she was informative, empathetic, positive, willing to help, and helped me very politely quick and easy. She is an amazing staff member! Thank you Fedex & Chandra
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2019
John offered the best customer service ever - very helpful and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/29/2019
Mr. John very patiently assisted with my photography labels!!!! Thank you!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
John did an awesome job on the documents I needed to get out on a tight deadline. I really appreciate the job he did! I look forward to working with this store again in the future. I highly recommend this store for any printing jobs. The 7 bound books look great! Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2019
John provided excellent customer service. He helped me get a proposal packaged and shipped over night for a tight deadline that I have for a very important bid. I really appreciate it!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/9/2019
John was awesome and very helpful.Very professional and had excellent knowledge of the products and services and was able to assist me in correctly completing my print project.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2019
Chandra was excellent and professional. I had a limited time to produce marketing material for an event and I attempted online with no success and had to visit the store. Chandra helped guide me and made the process simple. I called two other business owners/leaders to share my experience and recommend Kinkos because of Chondra.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
John was very friendly and helpful!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/26/2019
Biana was very cheerful when we entered the store. She was professional and helpful in getting me the best price for my shipment.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2019
John at the counter was very personable and told each person about some new services offered. I learned a couple of new things including that Fedex now printed business cards, you sell waterproof paper and that memory sticks were on sale. I enjoyed speaking with him during our transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2019
Chondra M. was attending to the store all by herself. I was supposed to pickup a print order that was placed on Thurs. All was fine except that the cutting was somewhat inappropriate with various widths and length for the postcard sized printed cards. When I pointed that out to Chondra she was more than willing to fix the issue and went above and beyond what I really expected her to do. She fixed the issue by readjusting the file for the printer, reprinted the material and cut them exactly to evenly and uniformly. Thanks to her these now look extremely professionally done and I'll be able to share with our business partners. She did tell me that she had the added benefit of experience with the machines - printers and cutters. Thank you Chondra. Excellent job!