Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

7741 Gateway Lane NW, Concord, NC 28027

Average Rating: 5 / 5 244 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/14/2021
I visited the concord location and Tish did an outstanding job, she was eager to assist me with my job, she was very knowledgeable and her customer was superb, I highly recommend this location
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Tish at the Gateway Lane location in Concord, NC is consistently professional, helpful, efficient, and personable. Perfect employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2020
I cannot recall the team members’ name but she was excellent and unflappable even with the holiday and Covid situation. I had a poster printed and mailed 2 packages and was done in less than an hour start to finish.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Ms. Chondra was amazing. She was real helpful and I appreciated what she did.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2020
I was helped by Ajri and this was, by far, one of the best customer services experiences I have ever had. She was very helpful and walked me through my needs, finding the best solution. She was pleasant and explained each step of the process. He intent was to make sure I got what needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/18/2020
Tracy and John are super friendly. I appreciate all their hard work and customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
My experience is with your employee Tish. Tish did an amazing job handing my order and from what I gather from viewing the operation at that location Tish has a firm grasp of the operation and does her job perfectly. If she and the other gal working at that store aren't in management, they both should be. They run this place with precision that's evident to the clients that come in often.
Rating: 1 / 5 12/15/2020
Until 12/11 your website indicated that the pickup time for both Ground and Air packages was 7:00 PM EST. I rushed out of my house to arrive at your store, and waited to ship my package. After I finally got to the counter, your rep said that no, it was 6:00 not 7:00. I then showed her YOUR OWN WEBSITE which indicated 7:00 PM for both. While I was there, your driver was loading packages and instead of waiting literally 30 seconds to accept my package, brushed past us and left the store. When I called to alert you to the discrepancy on your website, despite being wronged by your mistake, the first agent lost interest and just hung up on me. So, just to recap, I rushed out of my house through mall traffic to send a package which sat on a shelf for at least an entire day. Then, in an effort to help other potential customers, your agent rudely hung up on me. My package arrived late, and i was very embarrassed by this. I feel that I have been wronged on several levels by Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
Tish was incredible. I went in to have memorial cards made for a recently deceased child in our family and she helped guide me through the creation step-by-step. The cards were ready hours before promised and in more than enough time to allow me to leave town on schedule. I'll never be able to thank her sufficiently for her assistance in creating a beautiful card for our little angel's memorial service. Our family and friends will treasure them always. Team members like Tish are invaluable. Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2020
Tish was very helpful and got me in and out quick. With covid she made me feel safe Wore her mask. Double checked my package and added some tape. Thank you very much for providing someone so professional
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2020
I worked with John and he knows his job, was friendly and fun to talk with.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2020
John and Tish were awesome! I wanted a picture printed on a special kind of paper I brought in and after talking to Tish, we didn't think it would be a good idea to print on that paper, but after discussing it further we agreed to give it a shot and it turned out perfectly!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Tish was polite, efficient and helpful. 10/10 would ship with her again ;-).
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2020
Tish and john are amazing! The whole team is outstanding
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2020
Her name was CHONDRA, and she was amazing at expediting my order. I thought I would have to pick up my order at a later date - but she completed it right away. While helping me, she assisted another customer at the same time. I am a little behind in the ways of technology, and she explained everything clearly. I usually avoid this location because, in the past, there was always a line and only one or two employees. There were three there this day, and they were ALL busy. I will be back again soon. Chandra was a big reason.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/3/2020
Great staff and service, John was awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/25/2020
John helped us quickly and we so appreciate him. We had waited on a driver for 3 days to pick up and ended up having to take it ourselves. So thankful to John!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2020
Tish was very courteous in greeting me as I walked in and professional in assisting with all of my needs during my visit. Also, Tish went out of her way to make sure that all of the documents were printed with no errors.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2020
My printer stop working on a busy shipping day...of course that overwhelmed me being out of my routine as well as leaving my slight part of shipping in someone else hand. John made me feel that my small business matter and the packages would get to the correct customer on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/14/2020
I came in to FedEx today to ship 4 packages to 4 different addresses. I was offered assistance by John. I brought my packages is unboxed and John was kind enough to offer to box them for me. While he was inputting information for my shipment the POS system failed and we had to start the process all over on a different POS system. While resetting what was needed a few customers came in and we’re waiting, John did a great job setting expectations with all the waiting customers. He also asked who had quick transactions, so he could take care of them and get them out of the store before resuming my transaction. It was a job well done! No customers were upset and everyone was taken care of. John deserve a raise, better yet a promotion! You guys have a good worker at this location.