Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5319 New Hope Commons, Durham, NC 27707

Average Rating: 5 / 5 264 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Mohammed is always very professional and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Mohamed provides great customer service! Very pleased
Rating: 5 / 5 10/14/2020
Very friendly and professional and the service was extremely helpful and through.. Carlos was my person to wait on me . More specific is difficult as it was very thoughtful and precise .
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2020
Mohamed is so helpful and kind!!! I had a lot of questions and he was so patient (I have brain cancer and often forget things). I was so pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was. He double checked with me along the way...I had three separate packages. Thank you, Mohamed, for making my day better!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2020
Carlos greeted me immediately upon entering and explained my printing options. I'd never used FedEx printing services before, and he was clear, concise, and patient answering all of my questions with a perfect level of detail. He provided me with all of the steps I needed to successfully complete my order, and although there's a FedEx closer to my home, I returned to this location because of how helpful Carlos was in my initial visit. I came back around 5:15 PM with all of the information we discussed, and although he was in the midst of helping the FedEx ground package pick up and there was only 45 minutes until close, he stopped and assisted me with my order. He provided samples of the two workbooks I needed and provided clear expectations about when I could pick up my order. I was stressed about being able to get these materials printed and shipped to my workshop participants in a timely manner, and the insanely quick turnaround time combined with Carlos' exceptional service completely alleviated that concern. I will recommend FedEx printing, and this location specifically to anyone who needs assistance with printing or shipping in the future thanks to Carlos' quality of service. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2020
Store 1488, clerk was Mohammed. He did a fabulous job, patiently wrapping a neon sculpture to ensure no breakage. Outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2020
Mohamed was great! He helped with all our needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Carlos assisted me with copying documents in a very friendly and efficient manner with the entire process.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/25/2020
Carlos was friendly and prompt, assisting us with passport photos. His demeanor was entirely pleasant and made an otherwise stressful afternoon much easier.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/22/2020
fast and very consultative
Rating: 5 / 5 9/12/2020
Mohamed packed the painting we were shipping expertly and helped us ship a number of packages during our visit to the store. We didn’t have to wait and we’re in and out quickly. He was kind and helpful as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/31/2020
Mohamed
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
This location is consistently professional, fast and really nice. Mohammed does an excellent job providing suberb service to his customers. He is engaged with his customers, lets us know about any promotions, and does an efficient job taking care of our needs. Actually, all of the employees in this location are great.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2020
Earlier that morning I had an awful experience with my local UPS store. I drove an extra 10 minutes out of my way to use Fedex instead and it was well worth it. Brian was helpful, efficient, friendly and put my mind at ease. They now have a customer for life!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2020
Mohammed was the best. He treated me so well and helped me out a lot. He helped figure out the best way to ship my package. He was great all the way to the end.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2020
Mohamed is great!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2020
Worked with Carlos, he was friendly and seemed to genuinely care about the package I was sending and that it would get there in good condition. Carlos discussed my package and how I wanted it packed, he was very relatable.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
I went in to have obituaries printed for my mother's service. She passed suddenly and Carlos made this experience easy. Even though I cried, I could tell that I didn't make him completely uncomfortable. We was kind and soft spoken. My customer service experience was awesome.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2020
Very nice, friendly, knowledgeable
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2020
Brian was wonderful! He was so helpful and gave us an accurate time estimate. We are recommending this service to friends.