Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5319 New Hope Commons, Durham, NC 27707

Average Rating: 5 / 5 199 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
I needed some paper custom cut to a specific set of dimensions and the customer service I received from "Mo" (Mohamed V.) was excellent. He initially helped me place my order over the phone - find the paper I was looking for (and it was on special!), discuss cutting, and then when I asked when I could pick it up he said "You can head this way now and I'll have it ready by the time you get here". He was true to his word and had it ready when I got there and he was just as pleasant in person as he was on the phone. Mo has helped me in the past and is consistently knowledgeable, extremely helpful and provides top-notch customer service. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Moe is very personable and friendly, greeting me and ready to help! His demeanor made my whole experience really pleasant. The rest of the staff there was also very friendly and everyone was ready to assist
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Toka did an excellent job of greeting me as I walked in the door and assisting me right away. She typed up the airbill for a very complicated address and supplied me with the receipt without experiencing any issues even though I got the impression that she was fairly new to the job.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Moe helped me and he was so incredibly helpful. First he spoke to me on the phone because I called, and he gave me the information I needed. When I arrived at the store, he was extremely helpful and even helped me figure out the self-service scanner. Moe provided great customer service and I am very pleased with the experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Last night I placed an order online by emailing a file that I need to print for a funeral today the store called me back immediately after they received my file and I was able to speak with Mohammed who help me by arranging for me to come into the store this morning to speak with the manager Moe about the type of paper to choose to keep the cost of my project within my budget excellent customer service attention to detail patience and flexibility greatly appretiated!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Great service with a smile!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Can't say enough about Daisy who handled our order. Extremely personable, efficient. Explain everything to us. Credit to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Daisy was very helpful and knowledgeable. She gave me several options for me to complete my project.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Daisy went out of her way to make sure that the recruiting brochures that I needed to print looked awesome. She was knowledgeable, recommending paper qualities and helped choose the right paper to fit my needs without overselling. She was very thorough in sizing and trying to get me the best quality for tan affordable price.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Moe very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2019
Moe was exceptional! he was able to assist me with a document I needed to complete today for a funeral that is taking place tomorrow he was patient and courteous and very knowledgeable about your products and services and gave good suggestions on how I could make my document better and more economical.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/29/2019
Moe was awesome and very helpful to me for my sons first birthday print outs I really appreciate his help in making sure that I loved my prints and I was satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Brain W. assisted me. He was professional and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/26/2019
Mo was outstanding. He was hard working, juggling multiple customers alone, and never lost his positive attitude. He was genuine and cared about the service every customer had.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
Mohammed was very helpful in getting my unique order (5x7 wedding program fans) printed and cut. He gave advice on types of cardstock, and took utmost care in printing and cutting my order. He finished the work quickly, and was very pleasant to work with.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Now was incredibly friendly, helpful, and patient with my business card process. He was more than willing to allow to take as much time as I needed and print as many sample prints as I needed, for even the slightest design change. He was also adept with the computer and printing program and his assistance was swift and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2019
Doug was incredibly friendly and even put a divider between my printed items to keep them safe. My order was placed today for availability tomorrow but he had my order ready within an hour of it being placed. Doug called to let me know the order was available and made pickup very quick and easy. My order was packaged nicely and Doug made sure I didn't need anything else before I left the store. I will definitely use this FedEx location for printed items in the future.
Rating: 4 / 5 8/28/2019
Daisy was amazing! She helped me print out my resume copies. I was on my way to a panel interview and was in a real panic due to a time crunch. Daisy showed a lot of kindness and professionalism. Due to her knowledge, she got me to my interview on time. She's a wonderful person!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/23/2019
Before heading to the store I called to ask if the service that I needed could be provided. I spoke with a gentlemen named Moe and he assured me the service could be provided. I then headed to the store and was again assisted by Moe. He proved excellent customer service and helped me transfer files from a CD disk to a USB. He was extremely friendly and even checked to make sure my files transferred over correctly. My overall experience with the store was great and I will definitely be using and recommending their services moving forward.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Muhammad took care of me. I came in with a box that need to be taped and the shipping sticker needed to be added. He done it all with gladness.