Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

5410 Page Rd, Durham, NC 27703

Average Rating: 5 / 5 188 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Joshua was both fast and friendly but was also very helpful and did great work with my binding needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Josh was extremely.helpful with scanning documents, sending them to email. He was patient, knowledgeable , and considerate. He could tell I was frustrated, and, without me asking, he took the initiative to help me. He was.knowledgrable.about scanning documents to email.and helped me save money by scanning instead of faxing docs. He was.very.considrate to me as well as other staff and patrons. He made.my experience outstanding! Thank you . Micheal is someone who makes your day better when.you see.him. Always with a smile, and positive can-do attitude, he can entire room.of customers and make each one feel taken care of. He is knowedgeable in all aspects of the job, is patient, understanding, and helpful. He has helped me on multiple occasions with printing , scanning and computer access which I could not have completed ony own. Michael stands out because of his hepful attitude , and his patience. This team always makese feel welcome at FedEx. Please recognise these outstanding employees .Thank you. ,
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Michael was so very helpful with picking out the size box I needed for a shipment. Very warm and friendly service, and very quick and efficient visit. Great team member!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
My visit to FedEx was beyond excellent. Joshua helped me with printing and discussed several options for my flyer. He was knowledgable, quick, and very patient. He went out his way to also help locate a good stand for my poster and discussed the options and prices. I couldn't ask for a better visit, and I highly recommend this FedEx location to my family and friends!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Sabitra was super helpful. Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Mitchell and team was very friendly and gave us very nice and admirable service. They made us feel comfortable and made sure all our questions were answered. I enjoy shipping from the 5410 Page Rd Location in Durham after having poor experiences with the USPS. I will definitely do all my shipping with the FedEx location in the future because they go above and beyond. Especially when things are hectic with my time and work.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Joshua (Store 2149) Demonstrated to me that Fedex is not just a corporation, but it has a face that is represented by people like Joshua. His outstanding customer care left me speechless, which in my case is hard to do. He was kind, compassionate and above understanding of my needs. I have not worked full time in over the past two years, and times have been difficult. But, I have the opportunity to start a job January 2020. Light on funds, I needed to fax a document, but did not have all the cash to do so. Joshua obliged by assisting me with the balance due so that I would not lose the job. He multitasked with me and still maintained wonderful service to the other customers who were entering the store without a missed beat. I want Fedex to know that they have a gem of an employee who goes above and beyond in a world that is often not so customer-centered. Joshua, thank you. Because of you I have the job. Your compassion towards me will never be forgotten Dr Donna K
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Michael was so helpful getting me set up and making sure my very long fax went through and even asking if I wanted to fill out a survey. Excellent customer service experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Though there were a few people ahead in line, once I had reached the desk, Michael had attended to me very promptly giving me all the various options. He was very courteous and was very cheerful in greeting customers especially in this holiday season. The delivery was prompt and was earlier than guaranteed. Very happy about the overall service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Whenever I go to the 5410 Page Rd location I know I'm going to get awesome customer service and help with shipping my packages. It's a welcome relief.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
They helped me quickly and told me about the different services they provided while they scanned my package in. They also told me about how they could assist my business in our shipping needs, which I passed along to my boss. Overall 10/10, very helpful and courteous. I will continue to use FedEx to ship my packages, especially with the holidays coming up.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
We visited store #2149 to have some wedding gift tags and a sign printed. Michael and Joshua walked us through everything and even gave us a lesson on cutting out our tags. This saved us hours of time later. We will definitely do more business here because of how the employees go the extra mile.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/2/2019
Michael, immediately assisted me, giving all the necessary details, and the different shipping options to ensure that my package would arrive to my destination. He was very courteous and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Michael was very detailed about packaging and shipping options, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. He understood the needs and came up with good solutions and help. Michael engages everyone and conversed well with each person. He is an ideal person to have representing fedex. He was able to multi-task and greet and direct every customer who walked in while also helping the client in front of him. Excellent customer service!! Clean and well organized store.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
After visiting another FedEx location and being told they did not have room for the 36 boxes I was shipping (the Ground shelves were totally empty) I met Joshua. He greeted me with a smile and apologized for my previous experience. He was incredibly helpful and professional. He even offered to help me bring in all my boxes. He weighed, measured and labeled all the boxes with surprising speed and accuracy. It was a pleasure meeting Josh. He demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Michael took good care of our order. Fast and courteous.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
I had an awesome visit to FedEx/Kinkos! Special kudos go to your star employee Michael as he helped me clarify what I needed to do to accomplish what I had been envisioning, he kept costs in mind and even rolled up his sleeves and worked with me to make it all come together. I almost felt as though I should have also paid Michael a consultation fee, in addition to the costs for my print job - copying 1970s college photos, enlargening and laminating them for our reunion tomorrow evening. I’m a regular client for years in your stores across America. However, I found the professionalism and high quality of service provided to me during my visit exceptional.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2019
Michael was friendly, helpful, and patient while we worked out the best and most cost effective way to ship our conference materials. He provided good guidance on package delivery timing, pickup locations, and distance from our hotel. He made appropriate and pleasant small talk about our trip and was able to continue conversing while filling the request.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Michael was outstanding in helping us. We had stopped at another local FedEx store and the person was unable to assist us in custom printing. Michael was patient, thorough and kind. He deserves special recognition. My friends spouse had passed away and we needed to print custom announcement
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Your team member, Michael made all the difference in the world. This morning I'm off to do errands none of which I was thrilled about. However, my first stop was at FedEx and Michael turned my day and outlook around. Of coarse he asked if I needed help bringing in my package and I said no but if he could get the door on my way back in that would help. As I'm opening the hatch to the car I look up and there he is with a cart taking charge. I'm grateful. While he completes the transaction we share some small talk and I find his manner genuine and out going. He asked what was next on my list and suggested I make time for something fun and enjoy the day. And that's what I did. Not only did Michael provide great customer service his positive attitude and good humor was what really mattered. Efficient too, my package is on it's way.