Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

610 9th St, Durham, NC 27705

Average Rating: 5 / 5 895 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2020
Comparing and contrasting my visit to staples, where i went first to purchase some items (not for service). I hunted down the Staples employees, asking them the aisle for each of three items. He pointed to aisles 3, 6 and 9. In aisle three, there were not security envelopes, in aisle 6, the stationary was heat, wrapped in cellophane, so I could see neither the texture nor the color. In aisle 6, there were no prices for the items I wanted to purchase. Walking out empty handed, the manager asked if I had found everything I needed. I said, "no, I had come in for three items and not found any of them." His reply, "Sorry about that". At fedex, I was greeted by a woman, Stephanie who asked if she could help. She took me to the aisles for the items I needed, and when you didn't have what I was looked for either, she both checked with her boss and suggested alternatives, which I purchased.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Allen was friendly and communicated well. I enjoyed our interaction. He displayed the skill necessary to complete our request.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Sam is the employee who helped. She faxed my papers for me behind the counter and double checked every page went through and was friendly and helpful and super awesome! Everyone had a good rapport and it was just a nice vibe in the whole place! Would definitely go back if I can have Sam help me!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Bard was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Mike was courteous and thorough in making sure my order was processed promptly and to my satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Ronald goes beyond the call of duty to help us out with projects. He’s wonderful!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Ronald was incredibly friendly and clear about how to track my package and when I could expect it to arrive at its destination. Despite the holiday rush everything went smoothly, and my parents received their DPAC show tickets, a Christmas gift, on Christmas eve. Here's to those who help procrastinators make great things happen!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Christian and Ronald are absolute professionals with excellent advice and knowledge of the what FedEx can provide. They go above and beyond to provide customer satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
I was assisted today by Sam. This is my second interaction with her. She is very customer focused, offers attention to detail, and even remembered my name! I will always use this location for all of my FedEx and FedEx office needs. Please share these comments with her at your next team meeting. Also a big thumbs-up to JD for his help in getting the print job done. Please share these comments with him as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
Ronald was an excellent help today! He got me the materials I needed and packaged everything securely. Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
RONALD was very helpful. I brought a package incorrectly wrapped and he explained I couldn’t send it wrapped. He helped me repackage and get the gift on its way. He picked the appropriate box and helped me get the items on their way.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Allen helped me out with printing an oversized photo and he was great! Allen gave me feedback on the photo I printed and recommended the best size and paper to use. He gave five star service and assisted many other customers that I saw! Had a friendly smile as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
RONALD assisted me with downloading pics to print and gave not just 100%, but 600%. I chose a time when I expected the store to not be busy, so I could get assistance, but he went far and above any expectations. He was kid, courteous, professional and competent. HE DESERVES MORE THAN A GOLD MEDAL--HE WAS THE BEST!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2019
Ronald was very kind, helpful, and efficient. He helped me figure out the best way to send a package and made sure I could easily locate all tracking details.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/29/2019
A friendly young woman named Sam helped me at first. But when she finally realized that she didn't know how to access my flash drive/files for print, use the 11x17" color printer, etc, she got another employee to help, named Allen. Took a while, but Allen seemed to know his stuff when he was able to help me. It seemed like Sam had just started and had ZERO training. I specifically asked for the files to be printed at 100%, with NO SCALING. Allen said ok, and my prints looked good. Until I got to my studio. The prints had been scaled, and did not work for my purposes. This was the first and last time I visit this specific FedEx office. There's a better one at New Hope Commons, where a guy named Brian always gets me what I need.great
Rating: 5 / 5 11/24/2019
Vic, Christian, and Sam has amazing customer service during my order. I was stuck trying to find a location to print a poster and after 6 different locations didn’t have the correct size, the team welcomed me in with minimal issues and my project was complete within no time. Thank you all for your help and look forward to making a phenomenal grade!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
I really hate shipping and mailing stuff because it seems like there are so many options and so many different avenues but today Christian helped me out. She informed me about certain things pertaining to the process that helped lower my stress level. I was even able to send a cute little gift with the stuff I was just trying to ship to my twin sister in California super quickly. She was very knowledgeable about the available options i had and made sure that I was comfortable with my shipping decisions every step of way. I was able to take photos of the label, get an email notification and was able to check other locations for dropoff based on the companies FedEx partner with! Super cool! Thanks Christian! You make shipping less intimatidating.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Ronald at Store number 3004 provided outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Greeted me upon arrival with a welcoming smile and ready to assist.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Everyone was professional on the phone and called back to confirm specifics about the online order. The team was friendly and the transaction was easy.