Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

4900 Nc Hwy 55, Durham, NC 27713

Average Rating: 5 / 5 774 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Casey M took good care of me. He first set me up on a computer when my file didn't look right. Once I got it working, he immediately printed my copies with great quality. I was very satisfied with Casey's help.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Casey M Was Awesome
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2020
Casey and Katie were super awesome. I had a big order for printing and they made sure everything is well taken care and put me at comfort by first printing and showing me how my prints will be. They also explained other services and products I was interested in. My prints were carefully packed in the boxes. While my order was printing, several other customers came and I noticed that they both were attentive and prompt in helping other customers as well. Very courteous and friendly staff. Thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I was helped by Casey M. He was extremely helpful with great suggestions on what type of paper would look good for my resume and he stored my laptop safely and notified me when I left the laptop in the store.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Natasha made my experience exceptional. She is very special!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Casey M. was delightful! Thank you so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Jillian greeted me upon entry to the building. She was personable and efficiently helped me decide what would best work for my project. She suggested an appropriate item to display my project which saved me time going somewhere else. She took time to share that I could also get photos printed on canvas as well. I am anxious to try that on my next photo project.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I have been a customer at Center# 3008, Location Code:RDUKK for many visits, for personal and business related jobs. Every time I have been in I have been greeted and referred to by name. On this recent visit, Brent helped me with my order. And Casey and Natasha assisted me on checking out. This team is like a family! They care for each other well professionally and personally. Always attentive to each other and to their customers!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Casey helped me ship a package and Katie really assisted me with an unusual calendar printing. They were professional, helped reduce some costs, and offered a time schedule for everything to be completed. While other people came into the store, they never left anyone feeling unattended. Great job, clean store, comfortable setting. I'll definitely come back for future print and shipping jobs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
I had a great a great experience, and Natasha, the team member that assisted me, was phenomenal. I had no clue as to what i was doing, not only did she explain which box I needed, but she also went out of her way to assist with helping me pack the box, to assure that my items would be secure during transport. I was shipping fragile Christmas gifts to my family about 5 states over, during the holiday rush no less, and afterwards, I was sure that I'd made the right choice in selecting FedEx over the USPS or UPS.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/31/2019
When I walked into the store, Sam said "Hi. Is there anything I can help you with? (or something similar). When I explained what I needed, he helped me out by showing me how to operate the laminating machine. He actually laminated one of my two items. He then let me know that he was nearby (10' away at the counter) if I had any questions. When I checked out, he was courteous, professional and quick. I didn't have to pick up any orders. By the way, your earlier question about why I was there did not have an option for why I was there. I just went to print something from a flash drive and then laminate it.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Casey was great, very helpful, her tagged up my package and was in the holiday spirit, totally wonderful service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Natasha is always welcoming, friendly, and professional. She always asks if I need her to help in any way.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Sam at Store 3008 was extremely helpful. He helped print off my shipping label and packing slip as well as helping me choose the right packaging to get my phone back to Google safely. He was polite, friendly, and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Casey M is outstanding. I walked into the store tired and sleepy after a long drive and Casey immediately cheerfully greeted me in his FedEx Christmas hat. He walked me through the pickup process so quickly and efficiently that I walked out of the store in a much better mood then I came in. It doesn’t get much better than that! Great work! Thx
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Casey.. FedEx Manager Was AWESOME!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2019
The service provided to me was prompt, professional and friendly. The team member that helped me was Natasha.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Natasha greeted me as soon as I entered the store. Took care of my shipping need & then told me about other services offered in the store, including canvas prints. She gave me info on the size I had been thinking about, which had previously been quoted to me at $40-$220, more than the FedEx price. Then she proceeded to tell me about a BOGO sale that would be taking place in a few weeks!! I will be going back to the store during the sale to get 2 16x20 canvases done! Great customer service & very pleasant young lady!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Katherine was great super helpful and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Natasha did a wonderful job helping me today with shipping my package to New England. She was very knowledgeable - reviewed all my options for costs and delivery timing. She also informed me of other services the store offered with my printing needs. GREAT customer service!!