Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

1301 E Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28146

Average Rating: 5 / 5 206 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Team member was Stacie. I was having difficulty printing a shipping label from my phone and Stacie was very helpful. I could not have done it without her help. She was very courteous, professional, patient and clever. Great experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
David did a great job touching up an old family photo for copying and gifting to my family. His expertise and friendly demeanor gave me confidence in the task.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
David was outstanding AS ALWAYS!! He has always been very attentive and has actually become over the years that he has helped me at FedEx. Today he asked about my twins (1 yr olds), which exemplifies how good he is with customers! Breck Dorton
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
I had quite a few packages to ship today with about 26 going to one address and 5 to another. My boss wanted them shipped individually. Brian was great with inputting everything into the system and making sure the correct note went with the correct item & label. David was also very helpful recommending the type of packaging that would be best to use. David was able to handle other customers while Brian completed the transaction for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2021
Stacie is fabulous! David is also great at this location— but he was not in at the time I arrived— so Stacie helped me!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/6/2021
Stacie was excellent and efficient. She remembers me and knows what questions to ask to get the shipment done quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2020
The team Member I believe His name was David, was so helpful and helped me decide what to order and how to make it look and how many I should get. He was very patient and did not rush me, and gave me multiple options and price points to help determine what would fit my need best. and completed my order in the timeframe I needed it even though it was close to Christmas.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2020
Bruce kept me informed of potential issues with my order and went out of his way to ensure that a backup plan was in place in case the printing shipment did not arrive. The entire staff also helped me with a few additional printing jobs (self service and service printing).
Rating: 4 / 5 11/30/2020
Only suggestion would be to leave the tape gun out where your customers could use it.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2020
David was extremely friendly as always, I really appreciate the awesome service at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/27/2020
Appropriately cordial, a prompt greeting and quick service. Answered my questions and asked questions to ensure that I understood and could choose the best shipment to fit my needs. Very professional.
Rating: 1 / 5 11/18/2020
The order was not fulfilled correctly. I ordered the sheets laminated (in notes of order as not a option online) and received them without lamination. The document also printed in a different format than submitted online.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2020
David has packaged a few items for me recently and does an absolutely amazing job. I shipped an 82 pound item last week and it arrived perfectly sound. He’s an expert at packaging, no doubt. He’s always friendly and fast. Big thanks to FedEx and the whole team at this location!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2020
CUSTOMER SERVICE ORIENTED.. CLEAN STORE. CX SX REPRESENTATIVE EASY TO TALK TO ; WILLING TO GO ABOVE AND BEYOND. OPEN VERY EARLY. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED. ACCOMODATES MY IMMEDIATE NEEDS.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/26/2020
The gentleman that helped me was outstanding. I am going through a hard time because of the Coronavirus and he gave me great information and a resource to help get back on my feet. I simply cannot tell you how awesome he was.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
I wanted to take the time to recognize David at this location. I came in with 14 packages that all needed to be repackaged and shipped to different locations over the country. David was very patient with me as i was very nervous about them arriving on time and intact as this was a special project I was in charge of with my company. He helped me for over an hour making sure every detail was perfect. A special thank you to David! All of my packages arrived on time and in perfect condition.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/28/2020
Quick and friendly as always!!! Awesome team!!!!Thanks for the help!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/11/2020
David helped me get in and out of the store quickly today. He’s always really kind and seems to enjoy his job. I really appreciate the service provided at this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
Stacie was very nice and helpful. She greeted me upon entering the store, and helped me select the best value for my shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/18/2020
Bruce is always such an efficient worker. He knows his job and always gets my packages scanned quickly so that I can be on my way. Time is very important to me. Just wanted to say thanks for this!