Home US North Dakota Fargo FedEx Office 3302 13th Ave S

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3302 13th Ave S, Fargo, ND 58103

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 164 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Chris was friendly and helpful. It was a very quick and efficient visit.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
I've dealt with Chris now twice and he's very quick and bringing me to the counter to help send my package off. Making me double check that it's being sent to the right place as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/27/2021
Kellie greeted me as soon as I reached the counter. She took my pre-printed label and reduced it in size, to better fit my package. She is friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic with her customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
CHRIS attended to me when I arrived and was friendly whilst maintaining covid rules he explained to me the various options available for what I wanted to send. He then processed and got my envelope ready for shipping and did all of that in good time with knowledge of what he was doing. Overall he was excellent and knew what he was doing and would commend he for that.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
I got prompt attention from Chris with packing and shipping. Very pleased with the help.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/28/2021
Hope was extremely helpful, called me to let me know when the order was in process, and called to let me know when it would be finished
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
The team of experts at FedEx did a wonderful job guiding me through an updated version of my business cards as well as photography printing. As a new artist it was comforting to know the Fed ex team was there for me as I started my journey.I recommend this Fed ex team in Fargo to all up in entrepreneurs an artist in the area
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Hope helped me with an online order. I needed it in a rush as she went out of her way to help. Pick up 05660242G1
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Super helpful! Young man helped me, he had been there since 2020. I didn't know what I was doing and he walked me through it and overall no issues!!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
My service helper was Hope and she was super awesome, I had to print some papers for my permit test and she was very helpful and had a great attitude, it took very little time for her to get us what we needed and made some jokes while we were checking out! Highly recommended this store to anyone in the Fargo area haha
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
The person that helped me was Hope. She was very helpful and gave me different options with prices and dates for delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/27/2021
Today I came in and Peter took care of me. Awesome customer service! Definitely will be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
He looked up my account for me because I didn't have my number on me. He was polite and helpful. He put in my shipping address and made sure it was correct. Helped me with my shipping options to decide on what service to use.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/23/2021
Peter was awesome man! He helped me pick out my rad snack!! And it was absolutely incredible!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/18/2021
Chris was very helpful in getting my package delivered to its proper destination. He also offered me options to reduce the price of my shipment, however since I needed it delivered ASAP he recommended a reasonable option that would meet all of my needs. He also allowed me to look over the shipping address multiple times to ensure that it was correct.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Chris was prompt, pleasant, and competent.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/15/2021
Chris and team at FedEx Office 13th Ave S Fargo went above and beyond helping me with my business today. He was very patient and got the whole job done which will make my next shipment way easier. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/12/2021
Chris explained all the options in detail so i could make a informed decision. Was knowledgeable and personable. He impressed me enough to fill out this customer feed back questionnaire, so that's saying something.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Chris fast and factful
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Dawn was seriously the nicest person we have met! The guy gelded repackage 180# and was so nice about it!