Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

16960 W Maple Rd, Omaha, NE 68116

Average Rating: 5 / 5 32 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/13/2021
Ashlee is very helpful and always a pleasure to deal with. She is an excellent employee for you and you should be proud of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/3/2021
Ashley did a phenomenal job! She always handles my printing and shipping needs with in a most courteous manner and is always pleasant to deal with. You need more employees like her!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Ashley waited on me and has several times before. She is always cheerful and friendly by making conversation while she is preparing my package. Ashley always asks how I want my package shipped, which is usually Overnight Express. Because she's wearing a mask it's difficult to see if she is smiling, but her eyes indicate she is smiling. Ashley always asks me to verify address on the screen before she prints the label. She was assisting a new employee at my last visit and was very patient & informative with him also. Ashley makes my visit enjoyable with her kind attitude.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2020
I do not know the name of the lady who helped us but she was the only one on duty when we were there. She was fantastic. She was efficient, made excellent recommendations, and was pleasant the entire time. I would want her to help me the next time.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2020
Store manager Ashley advised me of final cost as always, and promised to add additional tape to secure the box. Ashley is always AWAKE, alert and listens well to concerns. She has a pleasant expression and is focused as she greets customers. She is professionally dressed. My home is equidistant from two FEDEX / Walmart locations, and I choose Ashley's location the majority of the time as a preference.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/13/2020
I am not sure of the name of the gentleman that helped me, but he was nice, patient, and very efficent at his job. He assisted me with the most inexpensive way to send packages to arrive to their destinations by Christmas.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2020
I’m unsure of her name, but she was the only one working at the location at the time of my visit. I had 13 packages to ship, which would have understandably caused some frustration, but the employee was positive and upbeat! She was happy to help through entering all addresses and made cheerful, casual conversation throughout!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2020
Ashley was very personable and knowledgeable. We were done in about 10 minutes. Very happy with the service and the pricing, we'll be back to ship a couple more packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2020
recognized me as a regular customer and treated me as a valued customer
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Ms. Ashley is location manager at a FEDEX in Walmart (great idea !). She has facilitated numerous shipments for me. Always upbeat, professional, customer attentive. Always lets me know the cost of shipping before the commitment. Seems to be a good supervisor as well. A genuine asset to your brand.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/7/2020
Ashley was very nice and was a pleasure to work with. Every time I go into this store she is eager to help and is very personable. She has the best customer service and I will definitely keep using FedEx because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/3/2020
Not sure of the name, but believe her tag indicated she was the manager or supervisor. Notified her that this was my first time using FedEx and I did not know the process. She explained she would make it simple for me and I was TOTALLY impressed with her customer service and assistance.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
Ashley was great. Great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/1/2020
Don't have the name of the young lady that helped me but she was excellent. Fast...accurate...polite. Got right to helping me and helped me make a couple decisions.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
Great service. The young lady was very helpful and knew what she was doing. She gave me the list of shipping options and asked how fast I wanted the package there.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2020
We got there just as the lady closed up for the night and we hard an package that needed to be shipped right away. And she was kind enough to open back up and ship out package for us! Best costumer service I’ve had in a long while. Good job!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2020
Ashley was knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, and helpful. She provided me with the most expeditious and cost effective method for my delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2020
Ashley was knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. She took care with my package contents and thoroughly answered my questions about pricing, insuring, and delivery timing.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Radman N. helped us with copying a large document with print on both sides. It was approximately 35 pages. He was courteous and very helpful. Please thank Radman for us.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Kandy was very helpful and friendly. She cut the box for me so that the package can fit in the box that I had brought from home. That saved me some money because I didn't have to buy a new box. I found Kandy to be extremely quick and professional. If I go to this location again I would want Kandy to be there.