Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

255 State Rte 35, Eatontown, NJ 07724

Average Rating: 5 / 5 310 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
This team is always responsive and prompt with all online PPT deck print jobs I submit for work. Great consistent and helpful service always. Have never had an issue!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/6/2019
Everything was explained to me. The shipping process, use of envelope with place to put Address, when package would go out and arrive, how to track package.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/1/2019
I was in the store by the Monmouth Mall in eatontown and Lee took care of me with such care and helpfulness and then went and did a job that was way more than i expected in very little time and as if it was not effort involved i have a major member of Staples but NO MORE Lee won me over thank you so much Laurence Kaye
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2019
I stopped in the store just to get some information on business cards. IMELDA greeted me almost the second I walked in the door. She was extremely knowledgeable as well as very polite.I wasn't totally sure of how I wanted my business cards to look so I deferred to her judgement and expertise. I'm very glad I did. My cards look great and I will be very proud to distribute them. I hope this review is shared with Imelda, I think she deserves to be acknowledged for her professionalism. She treated me as though I've been a customer for a long time,even remembered my name when I stopped in this evening to pick up my order! David Winstanley
Rating: 5 / 5 8/30/2019
Cindy was great! She took care of my item as if it was her own Cindy was nice and took her time when working with my item.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Cindy A. at your Eatontown Store location was extremely helpful. She noticed I printed up my FedEx label to large and asked me to use my cell phone to send the same label to your FedEx computer in the store. She then proceeded to print up a smaller label and then label my carton for me. Cindy A. took much stress off my shoulders as I am not very computer savey. Cindy A. is an outstanding FedEx employee. Thank you Cindy A.and thank you FedEx. Martin Link My email address is ml@linkandco.net Again thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/22/2019
Lee location code BLMK
Rating: 5 / 5 8/16/2019
Imelda is the absolute best. I would curse and say more amazing things but want to be respectful. She’s super nice and helped me out greatly. She showed amazing patience with me and I was annoying, but she showed me an immense amount of respect. Imelda did. 20/10 job. I can’t wait to come back and print out again here. Process was super simple and she was working with me through and through!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/5/2019
Very kind
Rating: 5 / 5 8/1/2019
Lee printed out my copies quick and easy. I’m in Fedex office very frequently and this store in EAtontown is my main store. She was friendly and efficient and very helpful and made my work day easy. Thanks Lee!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2019
Cindy and Imelda were very helpful with my request. They walked me through the process of sending them an email of my order, helping design a poster that needed to be printed in another location, and then forwarding the order to the pickup location.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2019
Due to the kind of work I do, I have to visit many Ship and Print FedEx Store and this is the best store by far. Lauren, who did my service, was courteous, easy to talk to, knowledgeable, did not show frustration when a correction had to be made, and able to address my concerns. In my opinion, the ladies in this store could give lessons on how to do great customer service. All of these attributes is atypical for most of the FedEx stores I have been to.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Very friendly, courteous and professional. Lauren is tops. Imelda very good also
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2019
Lisa assisted me and she was friendly, helpful, and courteous. I had resumes printed and, after printing, she offered me suggestions regarding the best type of folder for the resumes. It was a positive store experience and Lisa has a good demeanor and good knowledge.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/23/2019
I was recently in Store #1239 to have a sign printed which I had purchased from Etsy. I was having difficulty and needed assistance. The employee I was fortunate enough to deal with was Lauren. She could not have been more knowledgeable, helpful, understanding and patient. The sign was for a very special occasion and Lauren understood the importance of my request. She was thorough and offered suggestions, which I took, to make my sign that much better. I really appreciate the help Lauren gave me. The end product was beautiful and much admired! Thank you for hiring Lauren as part of your Fed Ex family!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2019
Cindy was so helpful assisting us in printing our wedding invites. She was so patient and gave great advice.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2019
Cindy was very nice and helpful. As soon as we stepped in the store she greeted us with a big smile. I had to a take a passport picture and she helped us. She was very funny and pleasant. I will definitely come back. Actually I came here before years ago. And I like it as well.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2019
Very happy with the $500 i spent on vinyl banners, they look great .... however, your automated system sent me an email on friday morning telling me they were done and ready to be picked up so i went out of my way to go get them only to have the woman at the counter tell me, "oh that's weird, i wonder why they emailed you, they won't be ready until next week". seems like a stupid error but one that cost me an hour of my time. just needed let you know. thanks.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2019
Lisa the manager was friendly and helpful! She greeted me when I entered the store and asked what I needed help with. She provided detail on what to expect with my mailing and delivery
Rating: 5 / 5 5/16/2019
Great Experience thanx Represent.. Cindy's