Home US New Jersey Hoboken FedEx Office 119 River St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

119 River St, Hoboken, NJ 07030

Average Rating: 5 / 5 626 Reviews
Rating: 4 / 5 5/16/2021
Thank you Henry for helping me out with the computer station and giving me better knowledge and insight about business cards and labels. I truly appreciate your patience and your efforts.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Henry was very helpful and enthusiastic to expeditiously assist. The order was completed on the spot and according to my specifications. He asked all questions necessary in order to meet my satisfaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Fred was awesome! I told him the package was fragile and he took extra care to pack it well.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
This was the 4th FEDEX office that I had come to. I was shipping an item that was very large. Each FedEx office prior just stated that they did not have a box to fit. At this location, Ms. Sharon immediately looked at my item and taught Mr. Henry how to combine 2 boxes to make it work. I am very grateful to Ms. Sharon who was able to solve this by thinking outside of the box rather than saying no, as the other offices did. At this time there were three team members working: Ms. Sharon, Mr. Henry, and Ms. Sherece. While Mr. Henry was taking care of the box I was observing how everyone was treating their customers. This team exemplifies what true customer service is about. While this office is not the closest to me I will make this my primary office.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
I had yet another fantastic experience with team member Rick, AGAIN! I frequent the Hoboken FedEx office ship center to ship product packaging for an east coast based client to a media company in LA and every time I walk in I’m consistently provided great service with a smile. Rick always assists me with the best ways to safely pack and protect the items I need to send, most of the time they are pretty fragile and the journey to Los Angeles is a long one so I greatly appreciate it. The media company relies on me to provide them with the east coast based products in the most immaculate condition to keep the client happy and I have to therefore rely on Rick and the great Hoboken team to keep everyone happy by getting everything there safely! They unknowingly play a major part in keeping the business going and I truly appreciate all the time and effort they put in and how great the customer service has been consistently! Keep up the great work guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2021
I visit Fedex quite often to send shipments out for work, and every time, I'm greeted by name by Sindy. She's always exceptional. No matter how busy the store is, she remains calm, respectful and helps as many customers as possible, all while maintaining a smile on her face. Even if there is a line, or a wait, Sindy's demeanor is always affable and sanguine, which consequently rubs off on you.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
This was my second time coming to this location and I’m really impressed with how helpful the team working there is. They are all very personable, friendly, and willing to help. Sherece, Cindy, Rick and a couple other employees whose names I did not get are all exemplary workers. Not to mention, I really appreciate how I am able to come in with my emotional support dog and they are all very friendly to her. Highly recommend this store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
Rick assisted me to have my emailed attachments printed. He asked me what I wanted and confirmed with me the precise information needed. Store was closing and Rick was very patient, professional and polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Henry was very helpful and expeditious. I enjoy going to this Hoboken location because of his service. There were quite a few customers in the store at the time, yet he was able to attend to each person's needs while not making the experience feel rushed.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Henry Avila assisted me with my order. Let me start of by saying that this has by far, been the best experience I've ever encountered at a FedEx location and/or customer service. I tried to place my order online, however after having some difficulties, I received a call from Henry, who reassured me that he can assist me with my large order. Not only did he ensure, I had a sample available within 24 hours, he went above and beyond by assisting me with the shipping and distribution portion of my request. As the primary order placer for my enterprise account, I will ensure I refer back to Henry for any future request! In addition, to refer him to anyone in need of quick, seamless, and economical services! - Thanks again for all your assistance sir!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Henry Avila provided exceptional customer service for my print request. I called previous day to make sure my order would be ready next morning. He followed up with email and a phone call! I was very impressed. He tried different views to let ne decide which I wanted -- quality preference. Outstanding service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Henry
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Walked into the store 15 minutes before close to print some items out for the next work week. Rick, Sharon and Sharesse couldn’t have been more helpful. In cases like this a lot of times folks just want you gone but they assisted in getting my items printed, refilling the printer and making sure I was all set on a Sunday
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
I had the greatest experience ever at the River St. FedEx location in Hoboken, NJ being serviced by team member Rick. I know that when I choose to go to this location I will always be in good hands and will have all of my customer service needs met and even exceeded. Rick is extremely friendly, courteous, efficient, detail oriented and thorough whenever he assist me in shipping out and it has been consistent every time. I work freelance for a media company based in Los Angeles and every few months or so I have to ship them dry goods and food packaging to be used in promotional videos for their East coast based supermarket client. If it all possible I try to go to this location to send these shipments because I know I will be taken care of, especially by Rick! He is my fragile goods/bubble wrap hero and I cannot say enough good things about him. He listens and he’s patient and makes sure the job gets done right and quickly! This FedEx location puts others to shame, especially the one in Jersey City on Montgomery St. in Exchange Place, they are the RUDEST, unwelcoming, unhelpful group of people I’ve ever encountered customer service wise and they could really use a field trip to Hoboken to see how things should be done! The way they make me feel when I just walk through the door is night and day at these two locations and if I was a higher up at FedEx I would definitely look into why the experience is so different at the same company with locations only about a mile or two apart. Rick and the team at 2201 deserve awards and raises or at least some praise, they take care of EVERYONE that walks through the door there and I’ve never had a bad experience!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Sharon was amazing. It was raining and I needed my documents safe and she went above and beyond to help me! Amazing service, put a smile on my face for sure! Very tidy store and great picture taking and printing service! Best location by far!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Sherece was great very friendly and professional. The prints came out beautiful my family love them. Love the was they came out. Very happy with the service and the people are always happy and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
i arrived to the store to pick up an online print order for my wedding on 4/10. Sandy at the counter was very helpful and friendly. i told her i needed to print an additional updated order that I needed today, and she did inform me that id have to place another order with a rush that may be costly but she assured me she would have it done by 3pm today. I actually ended up calling her back because I again had to revise my print order and she had me send it so we could print the final copy. She was extremely helpful and so pleasant. Much better experience here than the location in jersey city in my opinion. Ill stick to this location from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/8/2021
Henry was fast, helpful, and got my package shipped asap. He helped me tape it up and seal it correctly, and also covered up old labels so there was no confusion in shipping. It was a return package, so he also gave me a marker to write my return order # for the benefit of the processing facility at the retailer
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Sherece and Henry went out of their way to make sure my prints were the best looking quality. Sherece even went to a different FedEx location to try and print there! Henry tested different papers and ways to make the pdf document look better. I am very impressed with the level of service they provided
Rating: 5 / 5 4/1/2021
Sherece and Henry were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They assisted with my numerous print jobs! Thanks so much Sherece and Henry!