Home US New Jersey Jersey City FedEx Office 30 Montgomery St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

30 Montgomery St, Jersey City, NJ 07302

Average Rating: 5 / 5 429 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Richard helped me to print out mailing labels when I could not get it to work at home. It was a small purchase/transaction, but without Richard's help I could not have mailed my packages in a timely manner. He was very kind, and didn't make me feel silly because I needed help with this.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Virginia, Mike, Chelsea , & Elmer were all Super helpful & attentive . I had a custom package that was. challenging & needed extra attention. They got it done . If i could give a higher score i would. Thanks again !!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
I'm a permanently live in New York City and normally get my packages picked up but have been temporally staying in Jersey City for the past 3 months. I tried scheduling pickups here but didn't receive updates as to when they were picked up from the front desk so I started talking them into this location instead for peace of mind as my shipments are usually urgent. The staff here is super friendly towards me and my dog, asking how we're doing, saying have a great day or weekend, always have a smile on their faces. I decided to just bring my packages in person going forward.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Vena Very nice and very professional
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Richard provided fantastic service at Fedex. I'm not familiar and have not used Fedex much in the past, but Richard did a great job in walking me through the process and helping me create labels and process all five of my packages. His assistance and service in my visit made the shipping process super smooth and quickly. I can't thank him enough for making my visit as seamless as possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Diamond was very professional and was extremely patient with my myriad shipping needs. She made a complicated process simple.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/6/2021
Morgan was extremely polite, patient and helpful. She made an effort to understand my needs and suggested the best outcomes. At the same time, she was able to seamlessly handle other customers who were throwing questions at her in a polite and respectful manner. I never leave reviews but I think someone like Morgan needs to be commended for such a great job
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Morgan is efficient, calm and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
Morgan took care of me. Very good customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/30/2021
Diamond helped me both yesterday and today during my visit to FedEx where I needed to get both cutting and binding services. She was very helpful, sweet, and pleasant and made my whole experience smooth. Diamond was knowledgeable and communicated all my options and every little detail before finalizing how i wanted my final product to be made. Awesome employee and will visit this location again!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Diamond helped me. She was very friendly and helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/28/2021
Richard is so friendly and the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/21/2021
Chelsea is a big help with all my shipping and is so friendly and professional
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
NA
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Cynthia FedEx worker was very helpful and attentive
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
During my visit I encountered two of your employees, Diamond and Fred. Each was extremely professional and completely knowledgeable. During these times of questionable work ethics they impressed me and helped me decide to use FedEx any chance I’m able to.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Fred was awesome! So helpful and kind with a positive attitude. He help me send my package and wrap it up. Also made sure the address was right. He genuinely cared and I left feeling secure that my package was going to get to where it needed to go! Thank you Fred
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Henry has been extremely helpful these past two days that I’ve been here. He took the time to patiently resize my invitations three times. Thank you henry for being so helpful these days!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
I was helped by Richard who was very pleasant and informative. I needed resumes printed and he was helpful in advising me on type of paper and had be review the documents to make sure they were satisfactory.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Diamond was not only extremely knowledgeable she took the time to make the process super easy. I should’ve come better prepared but she also took care of the things I forgot to and I didn’t need to have to make a return trip. She is truly an asset to the company. She handled multiple task and customers at once. Definitely will utilize this location again for that level of service. Kudos DIAMOND!!