Home US New Jersey Roseland FedEx Office 41 Eisenhower Pky

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

41 Eisenhower Pky, Roseland, NJ 07068

Average Rating: 5 / 5 301 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Chris was professional, people friendly, efficient, and kind on the phone and in person. My mom will receive her Mother’s Day card in time thanks to Chris and FEDEX!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Cyrus was so helpful and patient as I figured out the info I needed for shipping my package
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Gerard Beamon provided outstanding service. He was attentive and helpful. I have had extensive exposure and experience with FedEx over the past 20 years as an executive in 3rd Part Logistics firms and Global Distribution and it is wonderful to see someone who isnso.proud of their work. COMMEND him.!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/25/2021
I was returning a laptop to my company and had an old shipping label that I wasn’t sure would still work. I also didn’t have packaging. Chris knew exactly how to handle the transaction and told me that packing was included. He exuded confidence and competence which gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. My package arrived the next day without event.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/24/2021
I never seen such a great multitasking moment . Gerard did a wonderful job trying to make sure everyone was satisfied and didn’t seem stressed or overwhelmed . I’ll be sure to keep coming to this location. By far the best one
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
When I entered the building, I had questions about shipping my package. The associate, Chris, assisted me with finding the correct box sizes to ship my package, which was a helmet in a box. Not only this, but he was able to process my finished package for shipping shortly after I put everything together. Thanks so much!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Chris thanks for handling my package like a champion.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Chris (and everyone else I've ever had assist me at the FedEx Roseland NJ Eisenhower Parkway location) was so professional and courteous. Explained the shipping options, costs and how to track. The store was clean, everyone wore masks and their was antibacterial gel for use before and after entering the store. Felt safe and confident. Thank you. Also the floors had the 6-feet markers for easy social distancing. Can publish if it's ANONYMOUS only.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Chris and Jonatan provided great service. Jonathan went out of his way to take care of me and my lamination needs
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Chris helped me with a special poster printing job. He made sure the poster was printed with the best quality and to my satisfaction and offered to reprint if I wasn’t truly satisfied. Appreciate the great communication and service! -Chris Dyer
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Service was excellent by Jonathan. I want to give a hundred but it stops at 10
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Jonathan came in and helped me find exactly what I needed. He’s a very nice guy and very friendly. And he helped me out with some supplies that I couldn’t get before
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Jonathan was very helpfu. He even helped to bring in my packages from the car.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, he made me smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Shandaliz was very professional and helped me with my shipping answering many questions.
Rating: 4 / 5 4/5/2021
Driver that was picking up packages was not wearing a mask and it made several customers uncomfortable, no employees said anything.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
This store is amazing! Thank goodness for the manager Chris. Always keeps his cool even with nasty customers that come in there and show no respect. I’m a regular and let me tell you. Fedex does not pay their teams enough to deal with people like that. But thank you again Christopher really appreciate you!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Chris did a fantastic job! They were clearly short staffed and the two employees held down the store. There was a slight wait, but what else would you expect from a store that was under staffed? Manager Chris truly knew the routines inside and out and was able to move through the line like a hot knife through butter. Hope they get more employees....or they better get raises.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
Chris, its always a pleasure working with you! I called him on Friday with a last minute print order and I had a tight budget . I explained to him what I needed and my number. He walked me through my options of what I can do, which also including me opening 2 printing accounts for the current company I work for. We just recently opened up a new division. The order had to get to had to be in Nanquet the next day by 12PM for an event. Chris went out of his way to call him and email with urgency to let me know the order was going to get their on time! This is why I keep coming back because he cares, he gets the job done and he`s nothing but helpful, sincere and knowledge.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/3/2021
I had the most helpful people!!!! Aniya Campbell, Cyrus Thompson, Chris, Gerard were awesome! Aniya helped the most and was an absolute rock star!! She helped me get the best price to mail 100 packages to family and friends for our families special occasion since we couldn’t meet in person!