Home US Nevada Las Vegas FedEx Office 395 Hughes Center Dr

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

395 Hughes Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Average Rating: 5 / 5 986 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Brittany was very helpful and accommodating please do yourself a Favor and promote her already :)
Rating: 5 / 5 6/12/2021
Desmond and Marce are WONDERFUL!!! I Literally am at that particular store 2to3 times a day dropping off boxes to be shipped. Half the time they see me coming and come out and help me unload...Wish every company had Customer Sevice like FedEx! Thank you Desmond and Marce for Always being Professional, Friendly and Oh So Helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Desmond and the team made my visit joyous after telling them about my last experience at the store on Craig. I will most definitely return to this FedEx store. The visit was inviting because I had the pleasure to engage with all the staff that was there and they all apologized for the previous experience I had at the other store.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
From the initial greeting as we entered the store, Desmond was very attentive to our business needs. He went above and beyond to explain the services available. The customer service we receive was EXTRAORDINARY! We will definitely return to this location for future business needs. Thanks for training EXCELLENT individuals!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Great service, Desmond helped me out a lot and made my time there pleasant
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Norm was very helpful in helping get our building plans copied. He said he could have them same day or next day at a substantial discount.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
Sandra was the best!! She took the time to help me with my print job and took the time to organize everything for me. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Very happy with my experience!
Rating: 4 / 5 6/7/2021
At my book spiralized they were very knowledgeable and what I was looking for. And broke down the price for everything.Highly recommend
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Norm has assisted me twice. He is very attentive and professional. Matter of fact when I came in today and saw him I went right over to him, because of my previous experience with him was excellent. Trust and believe he did not disappoint the second visit. Kudos and more to Norm.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Stellar experience today. Team members Deja and Marce were super helpful and accommodating. They made my day. Thanks!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Above and beyond with service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Marce’ was absolutely fantastic! I was shipping 8 different packages to 8 different locations and he did a great job of keeping everything in order and making sure the paperwork matched up correctly. Beyond that, he was incredibly friendly, cordial, welcoming and knowledgeable about all of the services and shipping choices. He left no questions unanswered and clearly was an expert at his job. This was a fantastic experience!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Michelle, Brittney, and Marce were all so very helpful! It was a big order wi to large heavy boxes. They didn’t blink an eye. They went right to work and got my packages out! And they made sure that the packages were secured for the trip. I really appreciated the service I received!! I would highly recommend this FED Ex store!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Brittany absolutely made my day!.. Super knowledgeable..super patient..friendly..would have not have gotten through my day without her help!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/24/2021
Norm was very courteous and professional. He was efficient and quick.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Rhonda n Desmond rock
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Brittany was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great personality.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Norm was great! And customer friendly. Brittany was amazing as well
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Brittany from this location literally saved my life!!! My package ended up getting shipped to the wrong address by a mistake made from a team member. So I called the location and she helped me immediately. She made all the calls to the 1800 number and she even called me while I was busy driving out of state. Then she had her coworkers help her to go pick my packages up so that I was stress free of everything! I am extremely appreciative of her and just want her to know that and management!! I don’t make reviews usually but had to do this. I really appreciate the customer service and honest hardwork! BRITTANY WAS amazing! She needs to be in management if she isn’t yet. Keep her around as long as you can. Thank you Norm also and Marce (idk if I spelled that right) but thank you every time who helped especially Brittany.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Brittany was So friendly and helpful. Had all the answers and a smile. Sunshine in my day!