Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

395 Hughes Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89169

Average Rating: 5 / 5 598 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
I can’t remember the name of the gentleman who helped me but he was helpful and nice and I appreciated his assistance
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Brittany was a delight and a pleasure to do buisness with. Customer service is excellent
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Tabby provided excellent customer service. I had to ship Stubhub tickets to a buyer & I did not know how to print a shipping label from my cell phone. Tabby was great & emailed the label to her FedEx store & then printed the shipping label. Bravo. Thanks a million.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
They worked as a team to help me get in and out so quickly as I was late for a flight. The whole packaging and shipping process was so fast and efficient. I was in and out in 5 minutes. Thanks Tabby and Feli (or Teli)!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Great attitude and experience!! Desmond Bri
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Worked with Desmond and Marce...both very professional and very friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I came in from another fedex store across town because they were too busy to print my order in time for my father’s funeral the next day. I was assisted by Desmond who was extremely helpful, polite, and compassionate regarding my situation. He assisted me in fixing the format of my dads obituary and made sure I was able to get my order before my dads service. He asked me questions about my dad and made me feel that he was really genuine in trying to make me feel better. This world can be so dark and non-caring sometimes but tonight Desmond and Fedex restored my faith that people do care even when they have nothing to gain but a smile from another person in the midst of their pain.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2020
Michelle and Brittany were awesome answering all my questions and making great suggestions. My document sizes were unusual and needed extra attention to make sure they were perfect. I showed up and was greeted with such a friendly hello and the perfect solution in a desperate situation. Our event starts today and now we have some collateral to get us through the pinch. Thank you!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2020
Tabby was friendly, professional and understood my sense of urgency!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Tabby did a great job and should get a promotion and a raise for her expertise and customer service! Documents look great!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Kathy and Marce helped me to find the optimal solution for printing our contents on big size adhesive vynil. It was great !!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Ramon F. was helpful and courteous in suggesting options to help meet my needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Tabby was super helpful and happy to assist me she went above and beyond in helping me
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Brittany has been awesome. Lots of moving parts to this order and she was extremely helpful and responsive. Great service! She really knows her products and walked us through the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
I visited on 1/17/2020 about 4pm and 1/18/2020 about 11am. Tabby & Desmond assisted me. They both were patient & very knowledgeable. I didn't understand and he repeated himself several times & walked me thru the process.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Deja and Tabby were so helpful and friendly!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
We had a big company event in Las Vegas that required printing 21 large posters. Tabby and Deja were absolutely amazing handling our order from a distance (I live in Boston), getting us the best price, and answering all questions to ensure we had no concerns. I’d recommend this FedEx branch to anyone needing service in LV. Outstanding support and with a smile.
Rating: 3 / 5 1/11/2020
The Fedex representative was not very welcoming. When he asked for my account and I did not have one, he asked for my ID which was a bit concerning without explanation. I felt profiled. I shared I have shipped multiple times in the past month for my employer and the response: "that does not matter".
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Layla helped me promptly when I walked into the store. Since it was 11pm, I asked her how long she was there for, and she said that she was just starting her shift. I had three items; one packed and two unpacked items. I also mentioned that one of my unpacked items had a glass face and top with metal side panels. She packed up everything incredibly quickly with additional packing materials giving me complete confidence that my items were going to arrive safely. I had some of my shipping details and other details needed to be printed out. She took care of me with printing the materials that I needed. Layla (I’m about 80% sure that’s correct) was a consummate professional and elevated my FedEx store experience far beyond my expectations.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2020
Brittany was courteous (kind, helpful, understanding), professional (went through our options to get a complicated last minute print job done for our biggest event of the year), and delivered great customer service with an exceptional understanding of what a business customer needs which could definitely not been done online or by myself. With 25 sets of prints, double sided and one file that was 814 pages needed next day, she was very helpful in coming up with a solution to resolve my problem quickly in the middle of preparing for a tradeshow starting for us the next day with our press event. Thank you Brittany for the exceptional service. It really made my day!