Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3355 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 247 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Marina was amazing. She compared prices and went above and beyond to help get our items back to philadelphia in a big box. She was very kind and helpful too
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2021
Give me advice on the correct type of paper to withstand water damage and tearing
Rating: 5 / 5 2/5/2021
Marina helped me out very fast and explained everything. She took a really good care and making sure my forms are printed good! She speaks perfect English and Russian so she will help you in two languages if she needs! Very professional and kind! Smile on her face from very early in the morning! Professional, fast and positive and very kind! Definitely great experience!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/28/2021
Marina was very sweet and helpful. She was knowledgble and great with COVID considerations. Her other teammate seemed great too but I didn't get her name.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
I had difficulties placing an order online and went into the store instead. I had the best customer service I’ve ever received from Marina. I had to print a foam board for my brother’s memorial service and she was very attentive. She answered all my questions, showed me many examples, offered other complementary services and products I didn’t even think of, and prioritized my request for same day pickup. She was also very kind and provided her condolences on my loss on many occasions. This is especially amazing, as many other businesses I’ve worked with have been very robotic and cold through this tough time in my life. I would definitely recommend others to work with Marina on future requests, even if it means driving a little further.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/26/2021
I traveled to Vegas to vacation while working remotely. I almost ran out of time to submit some important documents. Sheila didn’t even hesitate to move quicker than she usually does, I’m sure. She was very attentive and catered to my rush! I felt so bad for requesting speed - but she became understanding with such grace!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/13/2021
Marina
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2021
Marina was so personable and professional. She took my ipad that I was shipping and placed it in a much better box for protection. Wonderful service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/3/2021
I was staying at the Venetian (LV) and I needed some assistance to get a printout of my COVID 19 test result and to convert same to a .pdf file the day before my scheduled departure. Furthermore, I was under a time constraint so I was grateful that Sheila handled my situation with confidence and ease!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
The customer service was up to the level of the location (1st class). It made me feel good as if I had my office locally at my service!!! They are the best of the west!! The ladies were Marina and Sheila.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/21/2020
Shiela was extremely helpful, attentive, sweet, and also offered different options for shipping! Keep up the great work she made my transaction go as smooth as butter
Rating: 5 / 5 12/16/2020
Amazing personalized help and local suggestions for notary service for my documents. Sheila and Marina are pros and inwish I had them at my home office!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2020
Jonathan the manager went above and beyond to assist me.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/10/2020
Marina & Miriam jumped all over a last-minute mounted presentation piece that was critical to our success in a project presentation. With the order submitted less than an hour before closing the day before the presentation, they jumped all over the request and had it fulfilled by the time they opened the following morning. Phenomenal customer service with a "can-do" attitude that's far from common these days.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/4/2020
Marina and Sheila
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2020
Sheila Was extremely personable, professional and helpful. Outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/23/2020
Sheila was a LIFESAVER! I dropped off an overnight package at another location the day prior and they failed to send the package out for a very important real estate closing. Sheila was able to help me reprint my signature pages and deliver the package again overnight. She literally made my day better. Thanks Sheila!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/18/2020
Marina was very polite and helpful to me as I asked many questions and she held my hand the whole way. Thank you for having good people like her.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/10/2020
Maria Sheila
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2020
I don’t remember they name, they were the only 2 ladies at the time we went between 4:45-5:00pm. We needed something done for a wedding and they were the only one who was willing to us. We had been to 2 other fedex offices and no help. We just want to say Thank You for everything the product was a success and the bride was happy. Y’all are amazing as a team! Hope to see y’all again at our next event in Vegas