Home US Nevada Las Vegas FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 3355 Las Vegas Blvd S

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3355 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 265 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
My experience wasn't in person however I spoke over the phone with Robert Sanchez this week. I live in Indiana and was visiting Vegas a couples weeks ago. I didn't realize that a package I had shipped to the Venetian wasn't going to be delivered during my stay. Robert was so helpful with his recommendations on how I could proceed. We communicated via email and over the phone and he was both polite and professional. He even gave me a call to follow up regarding the details of forwarding my package. Today 5/13 he was able to successfully forward me a CC authorization so that I could forward my package to my home in Indiana. ROBERT WAS AMAZING! Please give him my best if he received this review. Kind regards, Chelsea Unogu
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Sheila was so kind and helpful. They printed my COVID test result for FREE! Next time I need printing or shipping services, I will be coming back.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Team member Marina Z. was very efficient and helpful. She gave us all our options and advised the best way to ship our package. She was very quick, very professional, very friendly and knowledgeable. We had an outstanding experience with Marina and greatly appreciated all her help. Thanks to Marina my baby will have his breastmilk in the morning for his feedings.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
She was amazing, Marina is such an amazing person. Definitely a hard worker and an amazing worker
Rating: 5 / 5 5/2/2021
Wayne was very professional. He went over and beyond to ensure my package got to me. He was very polite and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Nick Wehbe was great and courteous and I thank him for his help.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Marina is very helpful and did a great job.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/5/2021
We were helped by Marina. She was very helpful and walked us through every aspect of our printing and scanning. We were able to do what was needed to get our paperwork sent off on time. Marina went above and beyond for us and we can never thank her enough. Mariina was a godsend.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
I frequent this location due to onsite business. Sheila R is really nice, patient and quick. They Also seem to make it their their job to remember names and work locations. All service agents have been great.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Sheila
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Marina. Yes, welcomed us upon eye contact. Marina directed us to convenient chairs - each had computer screen informational tabs. I clicked on a few and received actuallyt useful information bwith each click. When I mentioned this to marina that I was intrigued, she
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Marina greeted us the moment saw each other. She showed us to informational terminals with informative tabs. Marina offered to help at the computer and I will return, without hesitation, if have any future need arises! Thank you Marina. Competent and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
I called to check if this location had any large boxes that will fit our large products, because that dimension is really rare to find. Marina was really kind and helpful. She made couple different size suggestions. When I went down to the store to pick up the boxes, she greeted me and was really patient. Thank you for your help!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2021
Marina and Shevla were very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Sheila was very friendly. She was patient with me while I got correct change for my purchase. She took care of my needs right away and was eager to assist me with anything else I may have needed
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
Marina was pleasant, helpful, and efficient. She made me feel welcome!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
The employee was amazingly helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/1/2021
Marina was very helpful understanding and friendly i happy with her service. help me to get info about location and very good attitude to l inform me about my package was very important for me
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2021
Marina was amazing. She compared prices and went above and beyond to help get our items back to philadelphia in a big box. She was very kind and helpful too
Rating: 5 / 5 2/11/2021
Give me advice on the correct type of paper to withstand water damage and tearing