Home US Nevada Las Vegas FedEx Office Print & Ship Center 3400 Las Vegas Blvd S

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3400 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 170 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Mitzi was great! I had tickets to a show on a thumb drive I needed printed. I also needed to purchase an additional ticket for another venue. She printed my tickets and gave me precise directions on where to go to buy the needed ticket. She is such a nice person. She made our vacation that much better. Thanks again Mitzi!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
Michele is amazing. Has been very helpful each time I have been in the store. Very knowledgeable and top level customer service!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Michael/Center Manager was so friendly, professional and helpful. We were having a stressful day and needed documents printed, Michael saved the day in a very efficient manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Michele was fantastic. I was desperate to print a document from my phone, then get it signed and sent off. I was anxious about the whole ordeal and I was in need of an expert, and Michele was that expert I needed. She knew just what to do, by handing my phone and connecting to the printer. I was amazed how easy she made it look.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
Price is too at hotel
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2021
Sanaz she’s helped me and she so nice and friendly many thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 11/21/2020
Michele was extremely helpful and made sure we were able to print our show tickets. It took multiple methods to get the pdf to print. Had she not been there to assist us, I'm afraid we'd be unable to attend our show.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Mitzi and other ladies whose names I did not get who helped me over the past couple of days. Awesome customer service - especially when the scanner did not work. Thanks to all!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Mitzi was extremely pleasant, professional and helpful about scheduling a small workspace for me and my colleagues
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Lee was outstanding and so helpful. Great guy and went the extra mile
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
I had two separate visits to this store. I live in Michigan and was in town for a conference. I visited on 11/5 and again on 11/6. I had excellent experiences both days with Michele but also got to experience quality service from Amber and Kyle as well. This was a great store and my entire order was perfect. Thank you for making being out of town for business much easier!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Location LASKL location I used. Store 5714 Kyle and Lee were amazing. Great customer service and very helpful. Personal service, friendly staff, care about customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
Big thanks to Alex and Kyle at the Mirage They packaged up a picture I purchased at the Mirage ready to take back home to the UK. The friendly and enthusiastic manner was a pleasant surprise, and they did a very nice job in packaging the item. And they wouldn't even accept a tip which I found unusual in a place like Vegas. Cheers Guys!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Alex Michele provided me an excellent service. He was very helpful supporting me in the different tasks i had to do in the store. He took my boxes from the room, printed the labels and attached those labels to the boxes. Full service and excellent user experience. Congratulations Alex
Rating: 5 / 5 10/31/2019
Amber was great over the phone and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Kyle and Michele were friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
Michele assisted my sister and I with our printing and purchase. She was very pleasant and kind. She anticipated our needs and met them. We were elated when she assisted us in getting the resumes and pictures the same size to be attached back to back. We enjoyed the experience and are regular customers at FedEx Office in Nevada and California. Thank you for the wonderful and continued service.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/28/2019
Michele did awesome!! Was very fast and considerate. She took complete care of my order and printing job.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Darlene delivered my package to me from the business center at the Mirage to my guest room. She was polite and helpful. she also wouldn't except my tip.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
David and Michelle were extremely helpful and where able to get all my needs taken care needs. They helped with printing and faxing