Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3770 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 85 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2020
Dalton was awesome- so quick and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Drew did an outstanding job helping us print our boarding pass. He also did this last Nov for us. Thank you Drew
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Maricruz went above and beyond. She is always friendly, attentive, and insightful. I really wish we had more people like her in the world..
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Miko went out of his way to help me unpack boxes and move them upstairs on his handcart. I couldn’t have managed moving these boxes without his help!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
I was in Vegas for CES, where my company was hosting a speaking session panel. At the last minute, my team needed a quick print job completed. I placed the order online and called ahead asking for a quick rush job. Victor and Drew were working and were very accommodating, asking when I needed the order completed and also setting my expectations - given some other others ahead of me. When I arrived, Victor and Drew were extremely friendly and diligent, welcoming me the moment I arrived and assisting me immediately. Thank you FedEx - will use this location again!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
I came in to have a custom image printed off to a specific size to fit a badge lanyard as part of a christmas gift. Miko was extremely helpful and basically took control of my needs so I did not have to do anything by myself. He understood exactly my goal and was nice, professional, and extremely knowledgable. Couldnt have been happier with my visit to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
I was having problems figuring out how to print a pdf attachment off my phone. Drew had me forward the email to him and he printed it off for me.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
The people here are so nice and welcoming. They speak with a soft tone of voice and even remembered my face. Andrew was the one that had helped me out that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/10/2019
Location: LASKH Drew was incredibly helpful. I needed to print out boarding passes and weigh and re-weigh my case and I hate being a bother to people about this kind of thing and Drew was just so personable and welcoming it really put me at ease and it didn't matter how many times I had to call in that day to ask for his help, he was just a pleasure to deal with at every turn. He is a credit to your company.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Miko did a great job figuring out the best way for me to ship an odd sized box. Thanks miko
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
Drew & Victor were extremely helpful during the entire process!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/2/2019
We were looked after by Drew who could not have been more professional or helpful. Outstanding service.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/30/2019
Excellent service and very helpful Drew was very professional and very informative. I would recommend anyone to use this business.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/8/2019
Drew was awesome! helped us print out travel accommodations for tomorrow!
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Andrew was extremely helpful. We had a last second emergency print job we had to do. We called the store and talked to Andrew. He walked us through the steps to e-mail him the file and the print job was ready by the time we reached the store to pick up the print.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2019
Andrew D. was a pleasure to work with. I had to order a poster for my boss to pickup (I don't live in Las Vegas) and he was very knowledgeable about price points, types of posters, and helped me drill down to exactly what I needed. He got it done super quick, and it was ready first thing in the morning the next day. No complaints from my boss upon pickup, which is hard to come by! I know it looked great for our event. Not only was Andrew efficient, knowledgeable, and quick, but he was also super personable and friendly. Really makes me want to use this location again next time I have a need in the area! Andrew is top notch when it comes to customer service. I wish everyone was like Andrew!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/15/2019
The gentleman who assisted me was very helpful & considerate - he explained the shipping handling fee, made sure I was happy & provided information for my future visits.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2019
Drew was awesome; very friendly, articulate, and helpful best describes him. He gave efficient service. I got a great impression of your company based on this.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2019
Andrew was very nice and helpful. he had good customer service and helped me through everything. he was very concerned about my issue and helped me fax my information. .thanks to Andrew i will return if i need to fax anything else.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2019
I had Drew assist me with paperwork I needed asap! He was able to assist in a quick professional manner and was able to assist me with everything I needed. DREW was able to print my needed paperwork efficiently and with no delay as i needed the listed paperwork. Thank you Drew!