Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3555 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 61 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 9/24/2020
Johnny at this location went above and beyond to make sure my experience was excellent. More companies should have the skill level and experience that Johnny demonstrated. I really hope someone takes out the time to recognize Johnny for his performance. I had a package shipped to this location for work purposes. The shipper put the wrong zip code. Johnny then forwarded the package to me so I could complete the job.
Rating: 3 / 5 8/29/2020
Tracking !!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2020
Johnny and Anthony were very helpful and also pretty entertaining and made my day that much better
Rating: 5 / 5 3/4/2020
Natalia waited the extra few minutes for me to get my package to send out at closing time, as I was leaving very early in the morning and couldn’t make it the next day. EXCELLENT customer service!! So nice
Rating: 5 / 5 2/9/2020
I'm sorry I don't have names of the people who helped me because they were ALL outstanding. The first day I went in I needed copies made and posting an envelope via USPS. The clerk (a young man who appeared to be new based on his interractions with the person who appeared to be the manager of the store) had the most charming personality and took care of everything right down to suggesting buying more than the suggested postage due to the size of the envelope. Good advice! The second day I stopped in for help to mail a box. This clerk (a young lady) explained the different courier options sold me the appropriate box then when I returned she sealed the box for me and went thru the shipping options. I know they were just doing something they do 100 times a day but it was the unrushed attitude, sharing important information and offering suggestions that impressed me and made me feel like their most important customer of the day.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/25/2019
Fedx at Flamingo Las Vegas printed boarding passes. Robert was big help. Would NOT take a tip.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/23/2019
Super helpful and friendly
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I came in to inquire about printing of boarding pass. I was assisted by "Jenni", a very friendly and helpful person. Had difficulty with printing my pass, so I asked her for help. SHE WAS OUTSTANDING!! Perfect person to be working the FedEx counter at this Las Vegas location (Flamingo Hotel). She went out of her way to help me complete my task and would not accept a 'tip' when i offered.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
They helped us any way possible and made sure of stuff was safe
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Jenni opened the store right on time and quickly took care of me.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Jenni was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2019
Jenni was very helpful, prompt, and courteous as she helped me price, pack, and ship my item in the easiest and most cost effective manner possible.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2019
Allowed me to ship stuff to my house that I couldn’t take on the plane.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
The customer care assistance was so helpful ( Jenni). I would use you guys a again.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/17/2019
Robert was amazing to me and went WELL out of his way and helped. He made me feel like I was someone very important and his professionalism was exceptional. I could tell his job was important to him and he wanted to ensure every aspect of my request was met to my expectation. Promote this guy...he is an outstanding you g man and great representative for fedex! Semper Fi, Jeffrey Ray MAJOR USMC (Retired)
Rating: 5 / 5 10/12/2019
Jenni was great, she packaged my things perfectly and was very knowledgeable.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/3/2019
Great help
Rating: 5 / 5 9/13/2019
They were very helpful with printing my portfolio and very friendly and informative.
Rating: 1 / 5 9/10/2019
Was told package would arrive in 1 business day and still have not gotten parcel 4 days later. No tracking number was given and was not on printed receipt.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/4/2019
Jenni was working the counter. She knew her stuff and was pleasant and professional about it. She handled my questions with confidence.