Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

3555 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Average Rating: 5 / 5 86 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/24/2021
Shawn was courteous, professional, and demonstrated expertise.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/20/2021
I visit this Fed Ex location every few weeks and the service is always impecable. Natalia, who shipped my packages this visit was excellent. Does everyone know that there is a Fed Ex location in a casino on the strip?
Rating: 5 / 5 2/10/2021
Natalia was so helpful and friendly. I was having trouble uploading my label on phone to print and she helped me with every step. Thanks so much, Natalia!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/8/2021
Shawn was so nice and patient with me. I really appreciated his help. He was very kind, and very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2021
Natalia was very helpful and helped make my day better. Give her a raise she made sure my package was correctly packaged she gave us good customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2021
The store was very clean and orderly--I have shipped there before and it is always nice to walk in and find it looking like a place that I like to ship my packages. Jenni was my clerk and was quick and all smiles!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Jenny was great! she made shipping my camping gear so easy
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2021
Jenni was tremendous! I needed to ship in a hurry and had no supplies. She first assisted me with shipping items and I shortly returned to ship with no issues at all.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
Good and fast service
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
I am in Las Vegas on business and I am fortunate that Fed Ex has so many locations to ship from--I shipped from the Fed Ex Store in Flamingo Casino on the Las Vegas Strip! Natalia was my clerk and she was excellent. Thanks Fed Ex.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/9/2020
Excellent. Natalia helped us find what we needed. She was very nice. Would recommend.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2020
Natalia was so friendly! I had lot of boxes to ship for work and she was patient and also so helpful and nice. She was quick and efficient and this location is lucky to have such a great employee.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2020
Natalia was awesome!!!! She assisted me through the whole process with a smile on her face. She is very polite and well spoken. I wish I had her working for me in my company.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/7/2020
Natalia was soooo super helpful and professional. Great attitude and we mailed about 7 large boxes! Thankful for her help and wonderful communication
Rating: 5 / 5 12/4/2020
Natalia is always friendly, extremely knowledgeable and always helpful. She makes sure all of our prints are perfect from the first go aroun.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2020
NATALIA was ready to help me right away. She greeted me with kind eyes! The staff at this location is always upbeat and positive. I visit this location weekly and the service is always consistent.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/30/2020
Jenni assisted me with details, pricing, packaging and great customer service. She made my experience very delightful!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/25/2020
They made me feel comfortable with their Covid 19 precautions but made the experience still friendly and, again, comfortable. Efficient and effective service from the clerk that assisted me.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2020
This is by far the best FedEx in Las Vegas!! We always have a great experience and Jenni made it fast and a wonderful, safe In-person experience today mailing a birthday box to my goddaughter.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/3/2020
Natalia is great, normally my wife handles the shipping and tasks because I hate it but Natalia makes my shipping needs very easy and is very helpful. She always is polite and makes helpful suggestions.