Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

6479 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89511

Average Rating: 5 / 5 424 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
I always have a great customer experience with this location. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Kudos to Cassidy A. for providing an excellent service and have my RFP package earlier than promised. Also want to acknowledge Assistant Manager, Galen, for ensuring his staff provides outstanding customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
I frequently use this FedX office printing services for printing & cutting inserts for our medical products. Not the cheapest solution, but the team always provide professional and quality service on time.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/8/2021
Cassidy was so helpful and knowledgeable. She even caught some errors in my print order that would have really messed things up. She really knows her stuff and she was extremely cooperative.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/23/2020
Carolee always so professional and helpful. Today I was overnighting surgical devices to Napa Ca that a patient doctor needed. Carolee caught my address mistake that was corrected by her. This was a huge positive correction that if not corrected would have been very tough on the patient
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2020
Galen was very helpful with a friendly demeanor, patience, and provided swift and quick service for the amount of packages I had to ship out. The store was quite after 5PM, and he advised coming in for help during off peak hours. This store has friendly and helpful staff even when the store is extremely busy.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/19/2020
I worked with Will, Galen, Julia and another young lady who had a cane and all of them were so amazing they help me with my print orders 1. Game board & cards and to print 2 oversized dog drawings- All were done on time and I was impressed with the results!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/17/2020
Julia helped me and she was great! I went into the store with a huge box, she came over and helped me carry it in. Scanned my pre paid label and got me the tracking info super quick! She made this very easy and I will always us this location from now on! Thanks, Julia!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/2/2020
Liz was absolutely outstanding. Her customer service suprised me. She was extremely thorough and very pleasant. She helped me make copies and ship my package before the west coast drop deadline. I look forward to seeing her again when i drop in
Rating: 5 / 5 11/26/2020
I really dont remember the date I used that FedEx office #3903 due to hectic life these days. But Zack was of great help. I came almost before closure, and he was able to help me very, very effectively without dramma, etc. Great Attitude!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/7/2020
Liza Joe is perfect!! He always try to have communicate with me by Japanese, because of I'm Japanese. It is so kind for me and good customer service. It makes me easier to request shipping etc. And also he always give very quick answer and good suggestion. When I had lot or products to ship, he always bring cart for carry. When I request him to use desk space to use PC, he bring chair for me. Perfect!! I will use this store and Fedex in the future.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/7/2020
Joe & Will assisted me very quickly and were extremely profession. They were personable and caring for my needs. Joe immediately asked how my day was going and how he could make my day better.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2020
Zack was a grwat help, especially considering my visit was right before closure. Very satisfied.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/21/2020
Joe is great - he always has a smile and is very knowledgable + efficient! No sure of the exact date & time I was in . . .
Rating: 5 / 5 10/19/2020
Your customer service rep at the store, Cassidy, was excellent! Cassidy demonstrated great customer service skills, patience & professionalism as she addressed my needs. Cassidy was very transparent and professional as she explained that the number of boxes I was shipping was a large quantity and also needed to go back and forth servicing other customers as she was the only rep at the store during that time. I appreciated how Cassidy provided the upfront notice of her intent to balance her time between me and other customers. She did all of this while displaying positive energy navigating between different needs and making it all happen!!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/15/2020
Very nice and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 10/8/2020
Mark and Victor were wonderful!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/5/2020
I was getting my resume printed and your team member Omar noticed a spelling error on my cover letter and asked if I wanted it changed. He then proof read the rest of the letter and asked me if I would like to correct a couple of other grammatical errors which I agreed to. Omar has superb customer service skills and went above and beyond for me today.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/15/2020
Joe was my team member and he was extremely efficient and friendly. He led me through what I needed to give him and what options I had for shipping in an orderly and no-nonsense fashion but stayed personal along the way, addressing me by my first name throughout the transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 9/2/2020
Cassidy has helped me numerous times over the past number of weeks as we ramp up and ship more. She has done printing, packaging, & shipping for me. The entire team is great and Cassidy regularly goes above and beyond. I call in and she is thorough and thoughtful. I appreciate that she does not rush or make me feel like a burden. She wants the experience to be a good one and makes sure I leave happy. I particularly appreciate that she is friendly and knowledgable. She gives me options on shipping times and dates and listens to my concerns so she can offer the best solution.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2020
Cassidy & Julia provided friendly and courteous service.