Home US Nevada Sparks FedEx Office 282 Los Altos Pkwy

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

282 Los Altos Pkwy, Sparks, NV 89436

Average Rating: 5 / 5 268 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Prompt check in.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Mary was very helpful and efficient, took care of the line quickly and with a smile.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/26/2021
I'm a Loan signing agent and I use this fedex location whenever I'm in the Sparks NV area. I have to say that Mary is one of the most sweetest, efficient, fast paced employees, that I've encountered at this fedex location. I just asked her if she was the the manager, and when she told me no, I was dumbfounded!!! Mary presents herself in such an amazing way, that I have to say that she's an INCREDIBLE ASSET to FedEx. Thank you Mary for all that you do! You are 100% Manager material.. Renee Stewart
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Mary is the sweetest human and super helpful. She helped me and had me out the door in under 5 minutes!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
They were polite and courteous. Answered any questions i had.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Matt was extremely awesome and helpful with our custom print job . He is cool calm collected , detailed, and knowledgeable. He helped us with a unique and complex print job which took several specific steps to complete. On his own he thought of trying various styles of paper like glossy, and helped us have the best print job possible. In our opinion Matt fully deserves a raise and all the praise and recognition he can get. Thank you very much Matt we look forward to returning for more print jobs. He is fantastic. 5 stars thanks fedex!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
I want to the FedEx office in Spanish Springs Nevada and Mary was absolutely exceptional in everything she did! She worked with us several times creating a calendar for us. And she gave us several prints online for us to view to make sure the template was correct
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Mary was the greatest service provider. She was able to problem solve our printing issue and the final result looked amazing. I am highly satisfied with this store and Mary’s customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/6/2021
Aizza very helpful printing out 2 photographs for me, adding a name to each picture. very pleasant young woman and a positive asset to your business!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2021
Matthew was AWESOME!! He Offered to help me and was Efficient, Quick, and Patient with me. I can’t tell you how appreciative I am that Matthew helped me. I don’t know how I would have gotten my work done without him. This is the second time he has helped me and he is the best service person you have in this store. Dr Dembeck
Rating: 5 / 5 1/27/2021
Amber was very helpful making sure my package was properly taped.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/25/2021
Mary 1784 gave exceptional service and was very pleasant to work with. She made my shipping experience easy and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2021
The manager jumped right in to help my husband and I walked in..Mary the Agent was busy with another customer. I love seeing this kind of team work. Everyone at this FedEx is always friendly and helpful. They always acknowledge you the second you walk in and
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2021
Aizza M. was very helpful. I walked in and only had to wait a short time and she didn't even have to ask my name, she knew I was there to pick up my order. The whole process was painless. We will differently use their services again for our business needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/5/2021
Aizza was very helpful. I just had an awful experience at office depot. I came to fed ex to see if they could help and Aizza was delight. Polite and helpful made my day. Will go to fed ex from now on.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2021
Mary was running the store at the time. Ups gave me terrible Service so I called my nearest Fedex. Mary answered so warming and was beyond eager to help me. It was so pleasant being helped by her after my Bad experience. Not only Did she seamlessly go above and beyond with my difficult print request. She was so kind with the other customers, greeting while They entered, monitored the amount of people entering and keeping it at capacity all While She was busy. Wow what a great employee and great sales floor Leadership. She is def an employee I would Love to have running my business. Thank you Mary for making my day so much better and giving me a high quality print job. The world needs more Marys in a time like this. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2021
Mary was outstanding! She was polite, knowledgeable, and a hard worker. The store happened to get quite busy when I arrived and she courteously asked me to wait outside due to capacity. She was personable with all the customers and worked quickly. Mary deserves some recognition, and a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
I went to this ship center 6 times over the holidays and was always waited on by Mary. Most of the time she was by hetrself and very busy! Mary always greets customers and will apologize for the wait. I really hope she is considered a valuable employee by management!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/30/2020
Mary has helped us out multiple times during this holiday season and is always extremely friendly and helpful during each of our visits.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2020
I went in the store to print a return label from my phone. There were issues in the beginning, I couldn’t go thru the email but Mary kept on and on helping me. Others would have given up and say we can’t do it. But she tried all steps to get my stuff printed. And she was very helpful. Her name is Mary. Thank you!