Home US New York Brooklyn FedEx Office 16 Court St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

16 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11241

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1243 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
I am very much pleased with Shanaya,she went above and beyond to accommodate me, she is very skilled in her job description and it was was absolutely a pleasure coming in here today. Shanaya was very helpful in teaching me step by step and I’m very appreciative for her service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/27/2021
Special shout to Shehan, Uraki, and Kendell for the hospitality and patience you have with your customers!! As busy as it gets, its nice to see workers with a calm tone and level head. Keep it up!! Hope to come again!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/26/2021
Shanaya directed and informed me kindly and willingly. I was able to complete my tasks alone because of her guidance. I am not technically aware, or computer literate.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/24/2021
Ukari was very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
Kendall was very patient and articulated what the process was in order to make my copies via retrieval codes. I truly appreciated his professional manber and courtesy. I will return to this Fed ex afain asxi received exceptional service
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Very helpful and straight to the point. Great humor and also show all the things I need.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/17/2021
Polly was great help me alot
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Ukari was professional and personable. A joy to work with and get items shipped off in a timely manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Ukari was really helpful and friendly. He made the ship fast, easy and pleasant. Give him a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Ukari assisted me today and did a fantastic job. He expertly packaged my items (a bunch of loose paper that I was nervous about) and provided me with my options and their costs for shipping the items to their destination. He was friendly, kind, and upbeat. He provided great customer service. Thank you, Ukari!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/13/2021
Ukari was great - thanks
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
Quick and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/12/2021
EVANNA was very patient and helpful. She kept me at ease when I became frustrated.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Evanna a was very helpful with my custom order. She was more helpful than the gentleman I spoke with on the phone to discuss the details of my order as the online portal didn’t allow me to select the options I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/11/2021
Evanna was awesome and super helpful. 10 all around. She helped me make sure I had the right size and paper. Definitely would come here again because of her.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
this was my first shipping internationally and Dominique was very helpful, friendly and made me feel comfortable I left the store feeling satisfied and confident and will return and the future to do more shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Ukari was nice
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Adam was absolutely great! He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and considerate. This was a big printing and binding order and he made it seamless. He's a valuable asset to your team.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Ukari was extremely helpful in making sure the process was easy in mailing my package.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/7/2021
Ukari was a doll. Helpful. Personable. Kind.