Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

16 Court St, Brooklyn, NY 11241

Average Rating: 5 / 5 708 Reviews
Rating: 1 / 5 2/24/2020
They did not have our order even though I had the email saying it was received. They told me that we entered the order incorrectly even though we do this a few times a month and always the same way. When I asked if they could expedite our order because of the confusion they literally laughed in my face. I work in customer service, so I know it’s impossible to please everyone. But this seemed almost like they were bullying me. We will not use FedEx for printing in the future.
Rating: 1 / 5 2/8/2020
TANYA - team member since 2005 Was rude when I dropped off my package aside from slamming and giving me an attitude. There’s about 12 people behind me and she’s not even trying to move fast, she’s leaning talking slow and just
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Catrina was super helpful! It was 10 minutes to closing and after explaining to her my situation she made the copies for me. I was able to be prepared for a last minute presentation because of her willingness to go above and beyond!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
Had a pleasant visit to this Fedex last time. Staff was courteous and greeted me when I entered the store. They also advised me many other services that I actually needed to order but didn't know that Fedex offers to begin with. Checkout was fast. My go-to store from now on!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Friendly staff, speedy checkout and professional approach. I was greeted right when I entered the store. This location will be my go-to store for sure
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Evanna was super helpful despite me being a frazzled mess - I had to get a package overnighted and she was very patient and clear about my options and a calming influence. The whole process could have been very painful but instead she was a beacon of strength and I really appreciated all of her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/12/2020
Really liked the fast and professional customer service at this Fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
Center Number: 1035 Store: EGXK Team Member: Evanna Evanna provided an unparalleled service. My task involved making scans and prints of 24x36 prints. The self service machine was challenging for me to operate. Evanna came to the rescue. She did not leave me or the job till it was done to my full satisfaction. There was also a time crunch and she came through not only by getting the job done but providing service with a smile and extreme courtesy. If I go back to this location, I am sure to look for her. Very knowledgable and professional. A-ONE individual
Rating: 5 / 5 1/2/2020
Catrina was absolutely amazing. She helping me reach a deadline by copying court files quickly and easily. She was nice and extremely professional. At the court street location. The sender of my fedex package was also great! Thank you fedex.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
The staff were friendly and helpful. I liked the check out speed!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
Catrina was literally amazing!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/28/2019
I had a wonderful and fast-paced visit at this store with courtesy treatment and excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/22/2019
Stephen assisted me, and was very friendly and helpful—even after he had to go back and issue a new label because I filled out the form wrong.
Rating: 4 / 5 12/22/2019
Catrina did a great job of managing a very crowded pre-Christmas shipping day and handing my printing job.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Catrina was very pleasant and very helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
I was in quite a pickle, my phone was dying and I needed a file off of my phone to print out some labels for products that were going out today. Catina saw I was a bit frustrated waiting for my confirmation code and when she became aware of my situation worked quickly to fulfill my order before my phone died. I owe my day to her!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
Prolly assisted me with printing some color copies for a business presentation I needed the next day. She was extremely helpful and accommodating when I was having trouble with self serve. She is also very knowledgeable and professional. Prolly has been a pleasure to work with each time I Jhabvala a print job.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
As soon as I walked in, a lady named Tanya greeted me right away and was very eager to help me. I came in with a very frustrating task that was extremely important and time constraining. She gave me great options, was very friendly, and was able to help me very quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
I worked with Wil. He was very nice and helpful and didn't make me wait at all. He was lovely to work with!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Yolanda was very helpful along with her staff. I really appreciated the service that I received.