Home US New York Brooklyn FedEx Office 2413 Flatbush Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2413 Flatbush Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average Rating: 5 / 5 331 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Alexader
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Brittany was efficient and pleasure. Very helpful. It was my first time shipping a package and she made me feel very good. She knew everything to do and made my experience very pleasant and fast. I truly appreciate her help.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Alex was great. Fast and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Crystal was quick, friendly and efficient. I will definitely be returning!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Brittany is very patient and helped me with everything I needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Isaiah Did a very exceptional job with helping us with the transaction it was very pleasant and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Isaiah was really helpful, he took his time with us and really nailed the transaction. He should be amply rewarded for his succession.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Brittany and Alex provided excellent service for me & went above & beyond to make sure I was satisfied
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Very friendly and professional service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Everyone at the location is pleasant and knowledgeable. Team member, Crystal normally submits my packages and shes pretty quick on the keyboard. Everyone's a joy to do business with, even the manager. Unlike visiting a post office, I don't dread going to this location. A+ It's become my go to location for my FedEx shipping needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Alex & Brittney did an absolutely amazing job. I was referred by other FedEx offices to come here. As soon a I walked in they where excited & ready to help me. Alex did a superb job packaging my paintings. He packed it so good I am confident they will have a safe landing. Thanks guys.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Crystal & Brittany are both awesome, I came into ship something last minute and they made the process effortless!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Crystal was quick, efficient and friendly. She also corrected my name for me before it shipped. I grabbed my envelope from the shelf and when I got to the counter she asked my return address and then where it was going (address on my ID). She even corrected the city for me because the system automatically generates Denver when you say Colorado. All in all, a great and wick transaction.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Every member of this team was wonderful and exceptional in helping me enlarge a poster for my husbands memorial They were Alex, Unesh, Brittany, Kevin, Crystal, Isiash I highly recommend them
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Unesh, Alex, Brittany Team Members amiable and helpful staff. Very Good Service And Team Support.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Alexender the great
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
I had a wonderful experience with Alexander! He realized that I was dealing with immigration papers and was so nice about it! Provided a cover for my photo as well as extra pages to ensure all my documents were safe and secured! He even gave me nultiple options to select from that would be ideal for me. I truly appreciate his kindness and this was onr of the best experiences I've had at a fedex location!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Alexander (store manager), Brittany, Crystal and Isiah always welcome the customers with a greeting and a smile. I do not receive the same treatment at any other courier service. Whatever I may need help with, I always leave with my situations resolved
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Brittany was very helpful, courteous, pleasant and her service was excellent. I gave her a 10. I love coming to this fedex location, it’s always great.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Brittany helped me today with printing my certificates. She was very pleasant and helpful. I love coming to this FedEx location. Brittany was great!