Home US New York Brooklyn FedEx Office 293 Atlantic Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

293 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11201

Average Rating: 5 / 5 281 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Simon was the best. Polite, helpful and made sure everything was done quickly and properly!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Simon was nothing but amazing! Super helpful. Easy and great to work with. He was able to help me while leading by example for his rookie employee. I will be coming back
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Easy! And good!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Amaris was amazing - efficient, fast and professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Amaris did a great job. She handle 60+ packages so quickly. Entered the info, scanned and processed in less than an hour! Kuddos!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Simon was super helpful, professional and efficient especially with my big, somewhat complicated order. I really appreciate Simon and the FedEx team!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Simón was really helpful in guiding me what I needed to do to get my print jobs done right. He was very knowledgeable and extremely kind and patient with me. The whole team was very friendly and helpful. I love coming to this location because everyone is really efficient and knowledgeable. Always a nice experience there getting everything I need done quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Amazing. Amaris was everything and then some. Give that girl a raise
Rating: 5 / 5 6/16/2021
Milagros Shevorn is always extremely helpful and courteous. I enjoy bringing my business here.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Rizwan was extremely helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Rizwan was a wonderful team member. He was incredibly patient and helpful. We had multiple packages of various, weights, shapes, and destinations and he handled it all with ease. It was no easy feat and he made it all appear effortless. He worked with us to ensure accuracy of our package destinations and waited while we confirmed details with the recipient during a last minute phone call during the transaction. It can't be understated how crucial he was to making this interaction as painless as possible. Forever grateful for his cool demeanor and grace, I'm glad our paths crossed!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2021
Simon was extremely helpful and very friendly. He was patient with me and explained my different shipping options very clearly. Thank you Simon!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Simon was wonderful! Simon was patient and honest about my order which reassured me that i was in good hands. I appreciated Simon’s calm and welcoming demeanor which made me feel like a valued customer. I appreciated how Simon offered me a discount off of my expensive order. Will definitely come again! What a smooth process.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Rushed in to ship an important package and I had nothing ready. The manager Milagros was very nice and patient with me. How companies treat their less knowledgeable shows their true nature, and Milagros has the heart and patience of a saint. We diff recommend this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/29/2021
I came to return a package and Simon proved to be acceptional capable and helpful, going above and beyond to help me.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Simon was incredibly helpfully in making sure my project was printed correctly and sent out on time. He was very patient with me and gave amazing customer service! Thank you Simon! 10/10 would recommend!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
I wish I remembered the name of the person, but she was incredibly helpful! She was the manager I think,a nd her name started with an M
Rating: 5 / 5 5/25/2021
I was assisted by shevon who was super helpful, very productive at her her position & made my experience at fed ex an amazingly smooth process & I will be coming back to this location for further business purposes for Corp...
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Kevin answered the phone promptly and answered all of our questions.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Simon is the absolute best employee imaginable...he multitasks, he’s considerate and patient and never loses his cool, even if clients are a bit rude and/or confused. He’s a gem.