Home US New York Brooklyn FedEx Office 526 86th St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

526 86th St, Brooklyn, NY 11209

Average Rating: 5 / 5 575 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
I like this Fedex office, William is very helpful. I always get all my packages well arranged, packed and shipped. So very grateful for such a perfect service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Stefanie an coleen are so sweet and informative
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Jossue helped me print my cards
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Nam has helped mebwith shipping. And he is very patient and very nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
I love Nam he helped me with printing and is very caring
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Naw thank you very much for helping . Nice guy .he’s the best
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Nam is amazing. He was patient while I was able to make a phone call about the shipping. Great service and very kind.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
Jossue is a very helpfull employee and assists me right away upon coming into Fedex with whatever needs l have!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Nam really helped me out and did perfect customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Thank you Nam
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Nam was very helpful.made everything easy.it was an outstanding service from him.thank you so much
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Stephanie and Colleen are great workers.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Nam
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Nam helped my shipping a d he was great.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Nam 多谢
Rating: 5 / 5 7/2/2021
Stephanie is so sweet. Always a pleasure. She always helps everyone. Definitely needs a raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
nam.thank
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
The associate I worked with Nam was outstanding! Helpful, friendly and fast! Even made me laugh on the hottest day of summer. One of my favorite locations to ship because of the staff, the a/c and the cleanliness! Thank you FedEx.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/1/2021
I always come to this location everyone is really nice and welcoming very great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 6/29/2021
Jossue in Full Service helped me with my Pack and Ship. He was great! I received excellent customer service and assistance from him. As a result of this experience, I will be using this location and FedEx for all my future shipping needs. Keep up the good work, Jossue!