Home US New York Brooklyn FedEx Office 2233 Nostrand Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

2233 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average Rating: 5 / 5 305 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
pleasant customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Thanks for the patients she had with me I’ll be sure instead of the other one
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Wonderful service. Very thoughtful and addressed all my needs. Definitely a gem! Keep up the great work!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Vanessa provided great customer service thanks k you
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Vanessa was very helpful and nice.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Vanessa was very helpful ,she is definitely manger material
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Vanessa provided an excellent service 100% thanks for going above and beyond for my shipment thank you again
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Very efficient service from the young lady Vanessa she was very patient
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Very efficient and helpful when it came to her service there.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Nicole was great! I showed up right before closing and yet she was still so friendly and accommodating. A great personality and wonderful attitude. I definitely left with a great impression of the company. Thank you so much!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Keisha and Nicole were very professional. eventhou the store was crowded they moved swiftly without rushing the customers. They greeted each customer. it was an awesome experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
Hadassaah
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
My visit and experience at this FedEx location was absolutely satisfactory. The customer service representative that was on duty was absolutely
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Hadassah and Vanessa were very helpful with the whole process. They help me pick the right box to ship my things and was very friendly and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Thank you for the wonderful and bright customer service. Vanessa was a big help today!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
I had a great visit. Came in to print a few documents and get my passport photos taken. Hadassah helped with getting my photo taken. Keisha helped guide me thru the steps in printing. They were both efficient and accommodating. I was in and out there within 10 minutes. I truly appreciate the service they showed. I’ll definitely be back and be sure to refer this place to my friends and colleagues.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Hadassah delt wth me she was very patient and understanding she answered all my questions very professional.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Vanessa is kind and really helpful. She is fast and did everything in time. I think am going to be using this location whenever I wanna ship . Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Vanessa you did a wonderful job thank you she provided exceptional service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/10/2021
Hadassah was very informative,helpful, and patient . During my visit to the store Definitely feel like I can come Back to to this location for any help I may need in the future.