Home US New York New York FedEx Office 105 Duane St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

105 Duane St, New York, NY 10007

Average Rating: 5 / 5 1838 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/24/2021
Shaureen was excellent
Rating: 3 / 5 7/23/2021
Karima was so helpful and very pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Evanna assisted me with making copies today. She was great to volunteer to help me. Definitely will come back to this store for services.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Shaureen helped me and the child I nanny with his passport. He is 2years old !!good energy
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Very pleasant service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Evanna was very helpful and nice
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Dennis and karima very helpful and wonderful
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Dennis was amazingly helpful at FIDKK location! What a champ!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Dennis helped me send a box and pick up a print order. He educated me on my shipping options and got me the best product.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Michael was simply the best.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Great and very helpful staff, in particular Karina. Very efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Shaureen and karima helped me with a wonderful order I’m happy for their assistance
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Howard
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Store number: 0231 Location code: FiDKK Team member Naomi was excellent. She is the best team member I have encountered at FED Ex. She helped me with the self-serve copier to scan a legal document, which I had never done before and she helped me make a copy of my lease renewal. She was patient and efficient.She made sure to answer all my questions. She pointed to the place where I had to press the screen each time so I knew exactly what to do. I am a senior citizen with arthritis in my hands and Naomi helped me through the whole process, step by step. Her service is the reason I would return to Fed EX. I use Fed Ex for copying legal documents as my home printer does not accommodate legal size paper and I use Fed Ex for mailing and I am glad that Naomi is on the staff.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Howard was extremely helpful. He communicated well, worked efficiently and worked to get us the best price. Great service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Howard
Rating: 5 / 5 7/17/2021
Howard was amazing. I came in and need to print a password protected document. He said he can assist at the booth so he took care of me right away. Highly recommend
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Juan was a big help.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Howard
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Juan was a kind, respectful and considerate employee. He was knowledgeable of the services and how to help me.