Home US New York New York FedEx Office 250 E Houston St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

250 E Houston St, New York, NY 10002

Average Rating: 5 / 5 557 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/2/2021
Cathy helped with scanning my driver’s license. I could not make it happen at home, correctly. Cathy quickly moved in to help me. She was cheerful and thorough, moving quickly and graciously to get the job done
Rating: 5 / 5 7/31/2021
Quinny was the most exceptional Fedex person I have ever worked with. She was so kind polite and professional. A complete asset to the company.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/30/2021
Helped correct the printing errors I made and friendly service
Rating: 5 / 5 7/29/2021
Bri was amazing and a huge help
Rating: 5 / 5 7/28/2021
During my visit to the FedEx Office yesterday morning, I did not expect the high level of professionalism and service from the young lady who assisted with my shipment. Operating on a high level in a dynamic and occasionally socially-challenging or awkward situation can hinder most individuals in their ability to perform at their best and simultaneously exhibit a professional demeanor. However, the young lady who assisted me this morning is exemplary of FedEx and in my experience regularly interacting with staff at multiple FedEx Office and Ship Center locations throughout the NY area, I am highly confident she is capable of accomplishments on a much larger scale within your company and potentially beyond. My one regret is I don't recall the specific name of the young lady who has been very helpful. Thank you to all for always striving to be on top!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/27/2021
Fat bonus! Paid holiday to Hawaii! Keema was the best!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
QUINNY IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST WORKER AT THIS ENTIRE LOCATION SHE IS SO HELPFUL AND SO NICE IT IS SO RUDE YOU GUYS HAVE NOT PROMOTED HER IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. SHE HAS BEEN THERE LONGER THAN 95% OF THE EMPLOYEES I SEE IN THERE AND SHE IS BY FAR THE NICEST AND MOST HELPFUL OUT OF ALL OF THEM!!! SHE DESERVES TO BE PROMOTED ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
The assistant manager Fahim helped me and he was excellent. I use this location often to ship items for work and the entire staff is first rate.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
AMAZING. Best transaction I’ve ever had in my life!!!!! She is incredible!!!!!!!!! QUINNY is her name!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Quinny is truly incredible. She helped find a creative solution to my problem quickly and effectively. She went above and beyond to help me where other team members did not. I appreciate her so much
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Fahim and Cooper did a fantastic job helping me. Will definitely return soon. Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/18/2021
Quinny helped IMPROVE a FOR SALE SIGN that had to be printed and laminated. I emailed her 8x11 and she trimmed it down. There was communication discrepancy between my husband and me: he wanted portrait and I emailed Quinny landscape. She trimmed even more which delighted him and prevented any aggravation. Before payment Quinny even rounded the corners rendering an even better aesthetically pleasing FOE SALE sign!!! I suggested she take a pic and IG it so we can praise her quick thinking and problem-solving. She said FedWx has no Instagram!!! SHOCKED!!! If FedEx has IG we can praise, shout outs, and thank her wonderful help and giving us the above and beyond. It’s a great idea Thank you Quinny- it will help sell the amazing Motorcycle wants took the 8x11, trimmed it down to size.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Cooper was amazing! She met my needs immediately. She is definitely a great asset to this company. Thank you Cooper
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Cooper was so helpful she got my print done it was a picture she was patient because the file wouldn’t open she knew what to do. Thanks cooper fedex is lucky to have you.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/11/2021
Cooper was amazing! She helped me after the self serve computer didn’t print properly. She even was able to format my documents so that they were aligned for perfect printing. I was so nervous about getting the right printout, and she did it all for me REALLY fast and was so generous with her time. I really appreciate her skills, knowledge and level of service. Hard to get good service in New York City, and she was AMAZING!
Rating: 1 / 5 7/11/2021
Quinny was not a great employee. She was rude and unprofessional. She helped me find my package but was rude!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
The service was quick and fast. Customer service was excellent!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/10/2021
Quinny was excellent. Her knowledge of the business and integrity in her work was impressive. She made sure to explain the options we had and reassured the reasons why we should select one over the other. I appreciated the time she spent with me as this was a big shipment and needed some extra TLC. Thank you Quinny and the team at Houston St. you always make our experience easy and smooth.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/9/2021
Kavi assisted me and was AMAZING! He is sufficient and great a wonderful guy. I’ll be back.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Fahim helped me print my plane tickets he was very helpful! Great service