Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

250 E Houston St, New York, NY 10002

Average Rating: 5 / 5 240 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/17/2020
Keisha R. at store 0267 saved my life for a presentation i had to give. I called right when the store opened at 7 am, and she gave quick, easy directions for how to send my poster file. She had it printed and ready within an hour. I was so impressed i even decided to leave a tip (though she asked me to fill out this survey instead). Very grateful for her service. Give the woman a promotion or raise.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
I had an employee named Char and she absolutely made my day. She was the kindest, most helpful person I have come across in a long time. We need more Chars in the world.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
char was awesome. Quick service and asked me to use 1030 am instead of 830 am to save 200$!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
We were taken care of by Char. A delightfully accommodating & friendly staff member.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/11/2020
Char was absolutely amazing. She was very patient as I was not fully prepared. The true definition of customer service was displayed today by Char and she is a valuable asset to your company! Do whatever it takes to keep her working for FedEx, you have a great one.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/4/2020
CHAR WAS A ROCK STAR. went above and beyond to consult me for a funeral poster and helped me in my time of need.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
On Thursday December 26th one of my best friends and I came into Fedex on Houston between Avenue A & B., in Manhattan. We needed to print out booklets for her sister’s funeral (my other best friend) which was taking place on Saturday morning, after the wake the following Friday. We instantly got help from the young lady at the counter, when we asked about their printing service. She asked us to email the document to them so that we can receive a sample and confirm arrangements. Once emailed the product manger Keisha showed us the sample and then walked us through the costs. During such an emotional time in our lives I don’t think there are words to describe how much Keisha’s sensitivity and her assistance meant to us. Sometimes customer service is bad regardless of what you’re going through. Keisha helped us to ensure the program looked good; to ensure that we were getting a good product for our money and that we weren’t going over budget (funerals are so costly). She stayed beyond her work hours as we explained that returning the day of the wake to pick up the programs would have been hard for us to do. In this moment of grief I truly believe that Keisha was a God sent on that Thursday. I am so thankful for her care and assistance on that day.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/29/2019
CHAR worked with me the evening of December 5th to get what I needed in a timely manner. With grace amongst a hectic rush, Char took the time to call & confirm receipt, produce, and turn us around and out the door in a few short minutes. Her demeanor put myself at ease in the midst of a rush job that needed printing. I thanked her profusely on our way out and would like to thank her again and acknowledge her professionalism that day. Thank you, Char!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/15/2019
My visit to the FedEx store was great. Char, the woman who helped me was knowledgeable, helpful, and quick. She helped me find the shipping options that were best suited for my needs. I didn't catch the manager's name but he had great command of his team and kept a firm yet hospitable demeanor when dealing with customers. The store was also very clean despite it being the holiday season.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Talia was PHENOMENAL. She knew every response to our many questions, she was super diligent, and helpful and found solutions for all our problems. She was pleasant, calm and quick In a very busy time. Best experience I had with Fedex and I had a lot of good experience there!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
CHAR is the best employee you could ask for at FEDEX. CHAR is always smiling and incredibly helpful. CHAR has been there to help me every single time I come into the store. I do a lot of printing for my restaurant on the LES and have used FEDEX every week. CHAR is always available to answer questions and has helped me multiple times when the printers aren’t working ensuring that I can get in and out quickly and get back to my day. CHAR has even taken the time out to print my menus for me when there is a large line in the store. CHAR has incredible customer service and is a valuable asset to the FEDEX team. GIVE CHAR A RAISE AND A CHRISTMAS BONUS. Never get rid of CHAR or you will lose me as a customer.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/1/2019
jose the attendant offered me the tape instead of letting me buyi one there. i i only needed a small piece. He helped me pick the best delivery option and price.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Char was amazing to me, came late night at closing and she still kindly serviced me !! I love this location because of the kind team members like CHAR !! I WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND HER
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Keisha was extremely helpful and has helped me in the past with similar orders. The file was extremely large and she determined that a PDF was better than JPG. She is wonderful and I have recommended this location because of Keisha.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Char is the best !! Took my order on spot life saver as always!! Will always recommend her !!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Always a positive experience! CHAR is excellent! And the team is amazing always kind and ready to help . By far my favorite location!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/1/2019
Char was awesome! She always helps me ship my company equipment. Large or small char only smiles! Thanks char! She got me out of the store in under 10 mins
Rating: 5 / 5 10/29/2019
There were several people waiting in line when I arrived. I had wedding save the dates that I needed help printing and I did not submit an order online. I needed to come into the store so I could pick the right paper color and texture. Char was amazing. It seemed like she had a lot to do, but she didn't skip a beat to help me get my Save the Dates printed on the spot. She was so helpful and it truly made the biggest impact on what else I needed to accomplish that night! Thank you, Char!
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
Char - Excelente Jusleen - Excelente
Rating: 5 / 5 10/22/2019
Char was extremely helpful wirh the amount of images we had to print upload and send