Home US New York New York FedEx Office 500 7th Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

500 7th Ave, New York, NY 10018

Average Rating: 5 / 5 962 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2021
I had to prepare my package for Rush My Passport. Jordan was helpful every step of the way, ensuring that I knew exactly what needed to go in the envelope. I kept worrying that I missed something but Jordan was super knowledgeable. Thank you, Jordan!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Tiffany and company were incredible. Efficient, kind, and attentive
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Carlene is the best
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
I was in an extreme rush and Tatum was patient and helped me with shipping my packages with a smile. She thoroughly explained my options and helped me make an informed decision on what method would be best. She is very knowledgeable and her patience and efficiency made for a quality experience. It will be my pleasure to continue handling all my business needs at this location. Thanks Tatum ;)
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Joanne was super helpful with my request to get passport photos taken. There was a decent line for shipping and she pulled me out of it to immediately assist me. She worked with me to ensure that the photos which were ultimately printed meet the DOS requirements for my passport renewal - which makes me feel much more comfortable and confident in submitting my application.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Brittany
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
Taryn helped me during my visit. She was extremely helpful, extremely patient. She successfully helped me with eight international shipments. Double checked if the information was correct and everything, she went as far as to confirming if postal codes were correct for certain addresses provided, because Canada can be tricky like that. Positive experience overall.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Jordan at store number 0961 has been stellar with my complicated prints! He is patient and knowledgeable, he went out his way to help me with a can do attitude. Overall the staff here has amazing customer service, I am pleased to use this FedEx for my printing needs!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
The team member was Evelia and she was very efficient, quick and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Jordan was amazing! Extremely attentive and personal.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Brandon & Taron helped me with spiral binding my documents. They were very friendly and helpful. Job well done.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
I walked in so frustrated not knowing to expect my first time shipping through you guys. Glad to say it was a wonderful experience. Met the wonderful Diane, thank you for helping and guiding me every step of the way. It was easier then expected. Keep that wonderful smile that it’s noticeable even through the mask. I loved it
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Thank you for being so informative with the rates and how you guys offer more then just shipping. Diane you were wonderful.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Brandon was excellent! Great customer service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/18/2021
Brandon was good!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/15/2021
Diane thank you again for your kind help, thank you for the advice. Kind hearts like you are needed. Sadly you’re not from this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/13/2021
Thank you Diane for being so kind and informative. Keep smiling.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/12/2021
Brandon did excellent work
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Jordan has been Life Saving and has helped me on more than one occasions. The Entire Staff is always friendly and Helpful. I walk out with my needs met and as an extremely satisfied customer. Gratefully yours. Darren Johnson.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
I always ship my packages through FedEx, the employees at this location are always friendly. Britney has been a great help with me shipping packages almost every week for my online business. They make me feel secure dropping my packages off