Home US New York New York FedEx Office 360 Madison Ave

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

360 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10017

Average Rating: 5 / 5 401 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Len was quick and very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 6/9/2021
45 mins before a meeting, my boss asked for copies of a PPT. The color copies coming off the copier at the office were streaked and the issue couldn't be resolved. Kadesia and her coworker were able to print and bind the presentations in 10 mins. They saved the day and the client meeting!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Len was immediately attentive, and was able to answer all my questions. He made the process of shipping my package fast and easy.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/7/2021
Kadesia was friendly and quick
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Alexix kept working after closing time to finish my job. She did her best.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2021
Sauda was extremely professional and helpful. Made me feel at ease with what I was needing help with. The genuineness in her demeanor was what will make me want to come back to the 360 Madison Ave location.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
SAUDA
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Sauda and her team are amazing! They are always helpful with my orders and reply very quickly to my questions via email or phone calls. Whenever I have last minute changes, they are quick to accommodate and make my life easier! I would highly recommend this location and team to anyone. Their customer service is great and they are always friendly, welcoming and make it a point to show they remember me!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Sauda was very helpful in getting me get my packages out. I would definitely recommend Sauda. THANK YOU!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
This Location is best clean as always fast service I must say that customer service is the best Best staff members Len Excellent very affenancent > Managers are the always available to assist Sauda does an excellent job in running this store FR......
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Sauda was extremely helpful as always! She has a great attitude and always gets everything done in a friendly and timely manner. I greatly enjoy her assistance and support.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Kasesia was friendly and very helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2021
Len was very nice and professional. Made shipping what I needed to ship seamless and walked me through the various options I had.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Nice Clean location,Len & Alexis were super helpful packing my apple iMac 24” monitor to a friend of mine in Virginia so the the packaging was professionally packed & taped up,I will definitely come back to this location,Keep up the great job
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Thank you Len for making my shipping experience easy & efficient ! Great job
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
I just want to give a special shoutout to Len. He was very timely and efficient with processing my order. I would highly recommend him to potentially being a manager for the FedEx brand in the near future. Companies need more professionals like him so it's safe to stay, not only your store but the overall brand wins by having someone like Len working for you. I will certainly be back at that location just because of my experience working with him.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Great service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
team is excellent to work with. Very helpful and fast in service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Alexis went out of her way to make sure she understood my request and provided me with the product I was looking for. She took the time to show me samples of my print request and double checked to confirm I was pleased with the result. I appreciate the effort Alexis put into my request. The end product was perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2021
Alexis and Kadiesha helped me. They were both terrific. They took time to help me figure out the best way to copy my patient record.