Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 162 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 2/22/2020
Nick and Kaba took great care of me with my trade show materials.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Kevin was super patient had lines of customers and he handled everything well. The store was super under staffed but he did well
Rating: 5 / 5 2/2/2020
Kevin is extremely helpful, friendly, and super patient. He kept me reassured that my job will get done correctly and timely
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Kevin was extremely efficient and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to explain the best way to complete our job. He also found my business account so we could receive a discount.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Kevin was very friendly and polite a d the work got done very professional and on time. Great service Kevin!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Kevin was super helpful, kind and help me solve an issue I had with the printing file. The service was fast and the printing job perfect.
Rating: 5 / 5 2/1/2020
Fantastic! Got my printing and binding done in an hour!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/19/2020
I’m an exhibitor and needed documents ASAP. Kevin M was the best! I came in late in the afternoon and explained my urgent need, he understood my dilemma and delivered the documents by the end of the day. This enabled us to be ready for the event for the next 2 day! Thank yo for your outstanding service!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
I worked with Kevin over the phone from Seattle. He was super responsive and did everything he said he would. No surprises and everyone was happy-price was great and super fast delivery.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Kevin was great help!! He helped with creating an account and provided all options available for my query.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/14/2019
Racheal was the only worker there and it was extremely busy. She was so kind and I was very surprised how she handled the crowd with a smile. Thank you Racheal!
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Kevin was very kind and helpful. He asked me how my day was and where I was from. Very friendly. He waited patiently as I found my account number. Really great! He also opened the door for me because my hands were full.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Out booth steward lost the return ship form. We had our partner send us the shipping form and the supervisor of the branch easily printed it out and saved us the time and costs of completing the form again.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Thank you to Kevin for being so responsive to helping us. We had an issue with an external vendor that needed immediate remedy. I called the store, spoke with Kevin, he helped us find a solution and got it completed faster than I even received a response from our external vendor. I'm so grateful! Thank you for helping us.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/11/2019
Ogo did a great job, very consultative and patient
Rating: 5 / 5 12/8/2019
Great Staff!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Kevin was very helpful and patient with helping me deliver my letters. Very courteous and provided me with the information and various options for my paperwork.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Racheal was great to work with
Rating: 5 / 5 11/16/2019
Kevin was outstanding and patient. There 6 of us and more coming in but he managed to make us all feel like we were being attended to. He was patient even when new people came in and were beginning to become irate after seeing the line He is an outstanding employee who is always polite and smiling. Best fedex experience ever.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
Kevin was an absolute delight. We had a last minute printing disaster and he helped us step by step to solve the problem. We went through each page to check there were no errors and he even gave us a sample page before our final print quota was completed. Needless to say our team were so happy and the BDNY show went ahead stress free