Home US New York New York FedEx Office Ship Center 1120 Ave of The Americas (6th)

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

1120 Ave of The Americas (6th), New York, NY 10036

Average Rating: 5 / 5 416 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
I loved all 3 of them
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Thalia and rosa helpmme ship my package to china they were so kind and helpfuli definitelyrecommend
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
I want to thank all 3 of them for helping me ship my package they were so polite and welcoming told me about they flash sales I will definitely recommend I love it here
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Thalia was the very respectful dhe help me ship my package to nj she was the best I recommend
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Rosa y Bryan son excelente customers services y son muy alegre y muy atento. Gracia por todo sus servicios.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Thalia and Rosa are great
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
Thanks Bryan
Rating: 5 / 5 4/23/2021
Bryan is an exceptional employee, not only did he give me great directions on the location of the FedEx office. He literally took the time to walk me there himself, as well as provide the most efficient shipping expertise for my particular situation. I am extremely pleased with the excellent service Brian provided, A true model of an efficient employee at FedEx should be like.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Bryan was very helpful helping me ship my mothers car keys. He helped me pack it and gave me excellent shipping rates. I was so pleased and I would definitely come back to ship another package here. This store is very convenient and I will definitely recommend more people to come here
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Thalia was the best customer service she helped me ship my package he service was so great I definitely recommend
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Kikani was helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Thanks Brian and kikiani
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Bryan lend a helping hand yesterday while I was having issuing editing a document. He was polite and patient while assisting me. He explained and walk me through the steps which I found extremely thoughtful for the next time I have work as such to do. Thx Bryan
Rating: 5 / 5 4/22/2021
Awesome team here
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Bryan lend a helping hand when I was struggling to edit a document. He was polite and patient in assisting me to complete this task. He not only demonstrated but explained how I can complete this in the future. Thanks man!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Thank you rosa
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Exceptional service by kimani. She packed and processed two shipments. Call that hassle free shipping.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/20/2021
Excellent service
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Pleasant Monday morning with Thalia and Kikiani. You girls rock!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2021
I am not a tech savvy person and Kikani was there to rescue me. I had a little trouble printing some documents and with her magic the problem was solve. For the years I have working with her and me without an actual assistant In my office, she has always step up to assist and do it with a smile. Thanks Kikani for all of your help