Home US New York New York FedEx Office 304 W 34th St

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

304 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 316 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/13/2021
Dear Amy and Mario, I came in several times during week and took care of many errands with FedEx. Thanks for always helping me so efficiently. The process at FedEx is always smooth. I hope you've all been recognized for tirelessly working throughout the pandemic. Stay safe! ~Marsha
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
First time shipping a package alone as an adult, at 24, yikes. I wasn’t really sure what to do and it wasn’t even my package, I was sending it for a friend that had moved back to California the Sunday before. SHANA was absolutely amazing. She helped me with the two bulky packages. Was kind and friendly and was patient with me while I confirmed order details with my friend. Really really appreciate you Shana!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Thank you, Amy, for all your help with my package from start to finish! I had an urgent parcel to ship and chose FedEx since I knew the service will be the most secure with a high value item. Stay safe, ~Marsha
Rating: 5 / 5 6/10/2021
Shana is EXCELLENT
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Hello to Mario! Thanks again for all your help whenever I come in! I appreciate your astute efficiency and proactive approach for service needs. Keep up the great work and stay safe! ~Marsha
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Hello to Amy, Mario, Joshua, and Fiona -- I appreciate your help whenever I come in. Everyone at this location is very proactive and efficient. I rarely go to another location. If I do stop at another location, the service is always consistently fantastic. Best Regards, ~Marsha
Rating: 5 / 5 6/8/2021
Amy and Mario were amazing. I came in with 11 big boxes and they couldn’t have been more professional. They made what could have been a stressful situation so pleasant. Fiona helped pack w them as well and was sweet as can be.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/4/2021
Joshua is so professional and excellent service I.e superior customer service and quick assistance
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Joshua was very helpful in answering my questions and choosing the best way possible to get my package delivered. Joshua provided a professional and great service.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/1/2021
Joshua was very attentive and polite.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/27/2021
Marid was very kind and helpful!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/21/2021
Joshua and his team displayed exceptional teamwork and professionalism. Regular customers are always eager and pleased with the service provided on a day to day. Joshua and his team are very adaptable and ensure service is given in a speedy and efficient manner. I could not be more pleased. I was running late and they ensured my package got to it's destination before it's due time.The team were quick and marvelous avoid a long line from being made. All this was done with smiles.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Jenai was great. She went above and beyond to assist me in shipping my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Thank you Mario for holding this box when I forgot my iPhone at home to provide you a QR code! I needed to send a box back to Adidas and was quite large. Since this location knows me, was very nice of Mario to help me out. I know the USPS would make me carry it back if that happened. I ran back home and was so nice to run back to FedEx in a timely manner before heading to work. Thanks again! ~Marsha
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Dear Mario -- Thank you for your efficient service and astute professionalism. I hope you've been properly compensated for tirelessly working through the pandemic! Most importantly, you did everything with a positive attitude. ~Marsha
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Shana is the best FedEx employee I’ve ever met
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
The staff at this location are unmatchable. They are efficient, fast and friendly. No task is too big. Specifically want to give recognition to Amy, Fiona, Shana and Sam.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Amy helped me in self service with printing she was very nice and helpful and very professional and knows her job very well.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/1/2021
I worked with Fiona and Amy to ship a package. Their customer service skills were exceptional and they were extremely helpful during the shipping process. I will definitely continue to do business at that location
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
Anna was honestly great! She was super helpful with answering questions and even helped me pack a few things when she didn't have to. I've been coming to this store for the past few months and I can say that all the staff is always nice, happy to be there and accommodating. They're the reason I always come back to this location!