Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

304 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 218 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Shanna was really positive and helpful as well as quick!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/18/2020
Shana helped me get out an important package that I had emailed the form to my phone. She made it easy for me to get this on its way. Michael M
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Josh was very nice and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
Shana was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/15/2020
The store manager is the person who handled my transaction. She was incredible. Unfortunately, I do not remember her name, but she was pleasant, funny, and made the transaction easy and enjoyable. During the holiday season, when you'd expect everyone at FedEx to be miserable, she was great! She seemed full of positive energy for the Holiday Season!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Shannon was amazing! She listened so well and followed my instructions incredibly. I will be back to see Shannon again for any printing services.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
Shana was super friendly! She's the best and incredibly helpful. Give her a raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 1/7/2020
I went to the FedEx office at 239 7th Avenue and had a bad experience. In spite of the fact that my artwork was perfectly centered, my prints came out with uneven boarders. Nobody was able to rectify this. I needed the prints quickly so I went to another FedEx office on 34th St. Josh was very efficient, polite and helpful. He made sure that the prints were to my satisfaction and done correctly.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Senieka was extremely helpful in selecting shipping and packing options. She appears to be a very knowledgible, dilient and fast worker. Very pleasant customer experience.
Rating: 5 / 5 12/12/2019
Semieka was fantastic. She was dealing with so many people & managed to complete my order in the midst of everything. l could not have done the same. The holiday rush is real, and she knows how to handle it. She is determined, patient, kind, wants the best for the customer & she can definitely multitask. I’m very appreciative of her and how she handled the whole process. Thank you and happy holidays! Ignore this part: i can’t delete it. Lol. ow to handle it. She is determined, can multitask,
Rating: 5 / 5 11/29/2019
Outstanding service
Rating: 5 / 5 11/22/2019
Shana, was one of the most helpful individuals out there. She offered me options when i asked questions and went above and beyond servicing my needs. Shana also understood my sense of urgency and was unfazed by it. A truly memorable experience and I know that if i have meeting in the city again I can count on this location and Shana to deliver.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Amy from Store# 4475 at location TSSKR was extremely helpful over the phone and in person. She made the ordering process really simple and communicated with me all the way through. THANKS AMY!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/19/2019
Seimeka did a great job managing multiple customer at a time. She was very efficient and gave great customer service while she was by herself and the store traffic was picking up
Rating: 5 / 5 11/18/2019
Quick and helpful service! Seimeka went above and beyond to get what I needed
Rating: 5 / 5 11/12/2019
SHANA is a rockstar!!! We shipped with her last night at 7:30 pm. I came back bright and early to ship one last box and she was back again! She was the only one in the store and juggling everything so well. She was courteous and efficient and organized. I hope she is recognized for her awesomeness!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
I have dealt with so many print companies in my work experience and the customer service that I received with printing at this Fedex was by far the best, I was shocked to be honest. Shaina was on to of everything and if there was any roadblock with printing she found a way to get it done right. She's doing the same on an order I just placed today as well. This is my go-to spot whenever I need to print again in the city. I reached out to so many local places in NY and have had some rough experiences or just a failure to deliver, but the team on 34th street Fedex print.... A+++++
Rating: 5 / 5 11/8/2019
Seimeka and Shana were AMAZING at handling a really time sensitive and complex print job, they knocked out of the park. They worked with me to make sure everything was to my needs and produced a flawless bound book for our board of directors. They took the time to make sure everything was right and were very patient with me in fitting our needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 11/6/2019
Shana is great! Friendly and professional service
Rating: 5 / 5 10/30/2019
Shana was excellent. Knowledgeable, personable and fast!