Home US New York New York FedEx Office Ship Center 157 W 35 St

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

157 W 35 St, New York, NY 10001

Average Rating: 5 / 5 276 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Zulma the manager was excellent. She has been there since 1996 and I can see why. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/25/2021
Zulma was awesome and took care of my resume printing in minutes!!
Rating: 5 / 5 8/19/2021
The store is very comfortable because every time I show up at the door a crue member would run towards me with my parcels in their hands, also I can say that for my other team members when they come to this store the store team would already greet them everybody smiles and wishes have a great day and also when they see us they already have our packages in their hands because that's how they are prepared and that's how they know us as permanent customers the store manager Zulma is wonderful she is the best and her team Is the best providing every time I come the best customer service so fast even if there are other customers in queue they manage to reach us so fast because they are really multitasking I want to also appreciate guy called Ethan. I think this is important if somebody personally tells them thank you on behalf of the customer i.e. me and my name is Dilshod.
Rating: 5 / 5 8/10/2021
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful they explained everything to my understanding!! Thank you
Rating: 5 / 5 7/22/2021
Ethan was precise and diligent with the whole shipping process. He explained every step to me and made sure I understood my shipping options. I also love coming to this location because they always remember me and ask how I’m doing. I will always come here because of the great relationship they’ve built. I can trust them!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Zulma was really professional and Ethan was really helpful. They both assisted me promptly. Will recommend and return again.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/14/2021
Zolna helped me so quickly I was able to get back to the office in no time. She also helped me choose the right delivery time.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/2/2021
Basiru was very helpful thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2021
Basiru was helpful and patient.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/17/2021
Basiru is a excellent worker, professional,very friendly and polite. I always go to the same location and get the same experience. Awesome customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Basiru was very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2021
Basiru was awesome!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
This store is the best. Ethan was super helpful and super friendly. Thank you so much, it was a pleasure meeting you. You made my day better. I really appreciate all your help. Your attitude will open so many doors for you! I can’t thank you enough. Shout out to your manager as well, I’m sure it has something to do with the way you do your job.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
Team member Basiru was professional, helpful, accommodating and pleasant.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/2/2021
Ethan was amazing and very helpful. I would only come to this location just for him . U definitely deserve a higher roll .A person that treats customers they way he did shows he loves his job !!!! I appreciate him and his help .
Rating: 5 / 5 3/24/2021
Basiru provided great customer service by asking me how can he assisted me. He is very polite and helpful. He asked would I like to have this packed by him. He lets me know the best price for shipping. He is very knowledgeable about what box will fit and how much I can save.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
I worked with Basiru who was amazing and very polite. He was helpful and very pleasant to have a conversation with. He really went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed to ensure the safety of my package. I look forward to seeing him again.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/15/2021
Basime did a FANTASTIC job. I was going to just put a laptop in a large box and he went out of his way to make a recommendation on another packaging method for the laptop and it was WILDLY better. Thank you for your help! We work in the area and use this place all the time. Invaluable when you have staff like that who go out of their way to recommend better ways to ship
Rating: 5 / 5 3/12/2021
Basiru, Outstanding person always helps me out whenever I visit the store . In fact the best person at job .
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
Basiru was polite, respectful, knowledgeable and efficient. He made helpful suggestions, found an acceptable shipping method and he and his team mate got the packaging and shipping done in a reasonable time.