Home US New York New York FedEx Office Ship Center 1440 Broadway

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

1440 Broadway, New York, NY 10018

Average Rating: 5 / 5 478 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Devin went above and beyond in assisting me with sending out my package. It needed to be delivered the next day and she made sure that it would be. She also noticed that I had the incorrect address which I did not realize and entered the correct one. Not only was Devin helpful but she was very pleasant as she assisted me with a smile the entire time.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2021
Miss Taryn took care of me diring this visit to Fedex in Garment District NYC. She was nice, proper, fast. I was confused why she had asked me for my id when shipping, she explained the new policy kindly. To be honest I live About 1 block away from this location, I never come here but the ease and customer service from this transaction will keep me coming back.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/5/2021
I went to this store after unsuccessfully trying to print out something online. From the time I walked through the door, I believe the manager greeted me. Devin John was so helpful and very knowledgeable of the job I needed to do. She made the hassle for me coming to the store so much pleasant than I thought it would be. It help me get my job down and it came out better than I expected. I will definitely recommmend this location for anyone to go to because of they way the team memebers are available
Rating: 5 / 5 5/3/2021
Devin was very helpful with creating my shipment label and boxing. She was very kind with assisting me when I mentioned not knowing how to ship a box. Devin helped me the second I walked I got he store.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2021
I went in and talk to Randy and he helped me immediately I told him what I needed I was trying to make photos printed from off of my device my phone he explained it step-by-step and was very polite and helped me finish. Since this is in New York City I am a traveler and I needed some things done quickly and he helped me immediately I would definitely recommend him for his service.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/28/2021
The team member (Randy) was very kind and patient. In particular, he helped me with the difficulties of my bad English.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/21/2021
Devin, Randy and Marlon and súper stars! Always gracious with my requests and patient with changes as they happen. Pleasant staff, clean location and swift service!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/19/2021
Devin - was easy to work with. She is professional and efficient. She always got back to me and answered all my questions and concerns. I loved working with her and hope to have my future projects handled by her and her team.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/9/2021
Randy and Devin are great and provided professional and exceptional service. I appreciate them both. I had several packages I needed to ship and they were patient and careful with my items.
Rating: 5 / 5 4/7/2021
Randy provided outstanding customer service. He was willing to help me resolve all of my questions with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I highly recommend this location. Two thumbs up to Randy!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/25/2021
The rep was very nice and helped me explore different pricing option and time of arrival- he was patient
Rating: 5 / 5 3/23/2021
The service personnel was very helpful and polite , provide me different pricing options and shipping time frame
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
Devin was great at packaging my box. She is always a pleasure to deal with.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/22/2021
I was assisted by Devin. She was attentive to my needs, friendly, informative, and helpful. I left the office feeling satisfied that my needs had been met.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Randy and Devin were amazing as usual!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/17/2021
Devin was fantastic. So warm, very helpful, and incredibly efficient in her process. She ensured I was properly helped and also made the simple task of mailing a package very personable. Her and the whole team there are rockstars.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/11/2021
My Fedex place near Times Square is the best. I have been to another one near 54 st and Lexington and the staff is not as friendly and the inside is not as clean as the Times Square location. The manager and all the people who work there are very down to earth and very quick and are always willing to answer questions. As compared to the CVS manager around the corner, the fedex is much more welcoming. They know the customers' names. They are also very fast and never make a mistake.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/8/2021
Worked with Taryn To send out nearly 30 packages via overnight express and she made the process quick easy and really went smoothly. Randy assisted her and the two of them made this extremely tedious task go much smoother and were a pleasure to work with. After having a bad experience with UPS during the holiday season I will continue to use FedEx in the future
Rating: 5 / 5 3/3/2021
Marlon helped me ship 11 boxes all to different locations. He did it extremely fast and was so helpful. I apologized about having so many shipments all to different locations, especially when they were so busy and he really was so great!
Rating: 5 / 5 2/25/2021
Taryn