Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

229 W 4th St, New York, NY 10014

Average Rating: 5 / 5 286 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
Chris was very helpful , fast and efficient with my transaction, and he provided great customer service , i love the staff here
Rating: 5 / 5 6/5/2020
Darren provided me with great customer service. I was delivering a much needed package to my parents who were in dire need of medical mask and like the constant professional he is he made sure my package was received at its destination in a timely manner recommending the option of Priority Overnight Service. Thank you again for the help it was greatly appreciated!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/3/2020
Darron was very kind and helpful with the printing services I needed today. This is my neighborhood fedex store and I always receive good service here!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
CHRIS AND DARREN WERE GREAT ,GREAT Staff , and. Great customer service
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Darren was so incredibly helpful, patient and kind. I had a pretty annoying request (a bunch of random objects I needed to ship overnight to a friend) and he took the time to figure out which box would be best, wrap them so everything would remain safe, and assure me the package could be delivered overnight. It was such a great customer service experience and I appreciated Darren's expertise, great disposition, and extremely fast and efficient help. This is a very stressful and crazy time in our lives and you are lucky to have an employee like Darren helping customers.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/22/2020
Darin and Chris helped me print important tax forms that I needed to mail today. They were very helpful walking me through the process and ensuring everything was done in a very secure manner. I have much appreciated how nice and helpful they were! I was very stressed about this transaction, and they made it so much easier for me and walked me through step by step what I needed to do. Excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/19/2020
The team at this Fedex location is my go-to for all shipping needs. The staff is always so helpful and consistent with their great customer service. I ship packages regularly and I have never had any issues whatsoever. I don't go anywhere else for shipping as I would rather support this great team. Darren and Chris are always incredibly helpful and represent stellar customer service, especially in times such as these.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/15/2020
Nicky, Chris and Darin are THE BEST they helped me send a package and resized a return label for me. Love this location!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
When i walked into the store i was immediately greeted by the associate, i only had to do some copies so i didn’t need any help but after some time passed and i was still there he started asking me if everything was okay and if i needed his assistance, even though i didn’t i appreciated the fact that he made it his duty to check on me to make sure i was getting along in my project. Thank you darren for making me always want to frequent this fedex store. Good job fedex on your employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2020
Darren is always so warm and professional.. I could go to any of 3 places to print documents but I choose this one because of him! I look forward to his smiling face and good attitude while he helps me efficiently complete my tasks.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Attendant - a male, i dont recall name- was super helpful and cheerful, but in a genuine seeming way... and he was very efficient. he welcomed me, got right to the point. i shipped three packages and he got them boxed and ready quickly and giving him addresses was very fast, i didnt need to repeat them over a lot
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Chris was great - so pleasant to work with and addressed all of my concerns quickly and in a cost efficient manner. He was attentive to my shipping concerns despite the fact that the store was very busy - there were about 6 customers in the store that Chris was helping to do different things. It was nearing closing time. He was thoughtful - he provided me with multiple different options and he had great attention to detail - he double + triple checked that the information was correct.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
Chris was friendly, helpful, and efficient. He greeted me when I arrived and was in a good mood. He processed my order fast and I was out in 5 minutes.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2020
The post office in my neighborhood is in trouble due to the pandemic. I’ve been shipping things to friends and family from the FedEx office near my house instead. The young lady who works there is always pleasant and helpful. And fast. Sorry I don’t know her name but I’ll certainly find out next time.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/9/2020
Chris was amazing. Super courteous. He helped me ship and to make my paper purchase with ease. I did not have to wait long and gladly provided me with a receipt. With issues of social distancing I was glad he had on his mask during the whole transaction ensuring I and all his customers were protected. I will be coming back to this location.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/8/2020
Chris was extremely helpful in printing important document, especially as it was 5 minutes before the store was supposed to close. I had had trouble using the self-service machine and the online order platform but he handled everything in a timely and efficient manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
Chris
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
CHRISTOPHER WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL, RECOMMENDED THE FASTEST OPTION FOR ME TO GET MY PACKAGE OFF , AND HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE . he is the reason i would come back here and ship
Rating: 5 / 5 5/6/2020
I took instructions over the phone from Chris for sending my order in. And was helped at the counter by Darren. Both gave me great customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/4/2020
Darren was incredibly prompt, curteous and helpful. He jumped in right away to assist me and had me out the door in no time.