Home US New York New York FedEx Office Ship Center 75 Broad St

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

75 Broad St, New York, NY 10004

Average Rating: 5 / 5 560 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 7/23/2021
Mike and his boss were very diligent in ensuring I'd be satisfied with my print order. He sized it on the computer before I finalized my purchase and called to follow up with the print team as well. Excellent service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Jack assisted me and was very knowledgeable and courteous. He seemed generally interested in providing excellent customer service.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Jack was amazing! He was just amazing. I was in a panic trying to mail a wifi adaptor he made the situation lighter and assured me it would be on time. Thank you so much Jack. I really appreciate your customer service. Just rename tie store JackEx, that’s all. You can develop your training model around his customer service. Yes, he was that helpful.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Mike was attentive and helpful as well as fast ! He asked what I came for even while helping others to reassure me that he would be with me shortly
Rating: 5 / 5 7/20/2021
Carla was extremely helpful. Had to return an international shipping package and she made it very convenient, with just an account number. Appreciate the service :) Thank you!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
The staff helped me to complete the printing while I was unable to do it on self serve printer
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
Doing surveys can be tedious, and are not particularly quick to do.I'm doing this survey because Mike who help me out today made me smile and made shipping super easy and welcoming. With this outstanding service i will definitely be back very soon simply superb
Rating: 5 / 5 7/19/2021
I was unable to print my doc on the self serve printer. Mike helped me with that in a very friendly manner.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Mike is the best! Always makes my shipping easy and stress free. Thank you, Mike!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/16/2021
Mike was wonderful! Very pleasant and efficient. I will be returning.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/15/2021
Mike is the best. He was helpful, personable and fast!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/14/2021
At store number 4482, Jack was extremely helpful and prompt. He answered my questions thoroughly and helped me figure out the best shipment option for my packages.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/13/2021
Mike was very helpful! He helped me print something very difficult
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
Mike rocks!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/12/2021
MIKE Assisted in timely manner. Advised of different shipping options.
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Carla was awesome and so kind!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Mita was so helpful to me, he helped me print a large poster same day. great customer service!!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/8/2021
Carla
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Sharon & Mike were incredibly kind and helpful. They helped me figure out what all my options were and find the most cost efficient option. Mike even helped me make sure that all the flyers I printed were appropriately shipped so I don’t have to go back and make a second trip to package them once the flyers were done printing. Overall amazing service!
Rating: 5 / 5 7/7/2021
Jack helped me a lot!! Thanks!!!