Home US New York New York FedEx Office Ship Center 6 Barclay St

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Ship Center

6 Barclay St, New York, NY 10007

Average Rating: 5 / 5 584 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Michael was super friendly and helpful and efficient, found the best options possible for us and
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Micheal was awesome so quick and efficient!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Michael was amazing!!!!!!! Helped so much with everything so sweet and nice and patient!!!!!!! Helped with everything 10/10!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Well I was confused on how to use the machine and Christina 10 helped me out and it was something I probably would of messed up :) so I’m very happy she was there to assist me. Very lovely nice staff & helpful. Did I mention how clean the establishment was, till next time!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Michael was a hugeeeee help! I went in to drop off a package but remembered I needed to print menu cards for a birthday party. He gave me samples and recommended a stock that would work best. He was thorough and super helpful! I’ll be going back to the fedex location for my event prints. See you soon!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/14/2021
Ms Colie was awesome and extremely helpful, will gladly do service with her again she helped with completing a difficult task of downloading a large file.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
I needed to ship a laptop to CA. Michael helped me by picking out a laptop box and packaging it nicely. He also printed out a label and explained when it would get there. He was very quick and friendly.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/13/2021
Michael
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Colie was outstanding with getting me a decent rate for an express package. The package I was sending out was very important, I had a usps label but decided to go with FedEx being that I trust them more with getting my important package delivered. Thanks again Colie. Such a sweet heart all the time.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/12/2021
Michael was great
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Micheal is awesome took the time to repack my shipment. Give him a ***** raise!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Colie and Michael were very helpful and patient. Excellent service all around!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Colie was awesome!!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Marshall always ensures my shipping needs are met. He goes above and beyond to ensure my packages are handled appropriately and efficiently and most importantly, safely packaged.
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
I love the team at the Barclay location. Nancy, Jasmine, Colie, Micheal and Marshall are always lovely and extremely efficient. A few of them were off the last week and I missed them so much, honestly no one gives the service they do to the point where I enjoy my business with them. I have been to several locations around the city but this one is the best. Never have I had a disappointing encounter which I have had at other locations. What a fantastic team !!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
Marshall Very nice guy Provided great advice Diligent and thorough
Rating: 5 / 5 5/11/2021
I had two urgent items to ship but I got there at 8pm, right as they were closing. I knew my chances might be slim but I had to try. I was informed by Michael that it was closing time and most of their systems were already shut down. I probably seemed very frantic as they noticed I was out of breath and had rushed to the store. Colie noticed that I was a returning customer and said they could help me out this time. I was so relieved hearing this, as they both took the extra time to go above and beyond and process my shipments. I appreciate that Michael and Colie understood that I come often and that they wanted to maintain a good customer relationship with me. I've been to many FedEx stores but this location has been my favorite by far! Every employee here works very well together and I sincerely appreciate their service!
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Michael - absolutely AMAZING. He was so patient and kind… And totally went out of his way to help me. He open the door to help me in and was immediately joyful unpleasant interact with and so kind and so helpful. He went above and beyond. Very patient and very knowledgeable very very helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
They provided with great help with whatever I had to get done
Rating: 5 / 5 5/10/2021
Michael [10] assisted me with passport photos. Great service and great attitude. Thanks, Michael!