Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

Reviews for FedEx Office Print & Ship Center

811 7th Ave, New York, NY 10019

Average Rating: 5 / 5 180 Reviews
Rating: 5 / 5 6/25/2020
Cynthia helped me with a very time sensitive matter. We needed 50 by hand labels too send to our vender so they could start to send our invitation gifts to our clients here at Orrick. We called 3 different location and they did not have blank shipping labels. Thankfully Cynthia was kind enough to give us the amount we needed.
Rating: 5 / 5 6/17/2020
Cynthia was extremely helpful! She was accommodating and added to the great experience I had at this FedEx location. Cynthia assisted me with sending out a package and told me about the different shipping options I had. She was very kind and knowledgeable throughout the process. Outstanding employee!
Rating: 5 / 5 6/11/2020
Brian Worrel
Rating: 5 / 5 5/7/2020
Cynthia was amazing in assisting me today and went above and beyond to help me!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/30/2020
I am at the Sheraton on Times Square in NYC working as a nurse during the pandemic. I am here with 1,000 other nurses at this hotel. We are receiving hundreds of packages per day and Manya, Cynthia, Fransug, and Brian have handled all of it expertly. Thank you!!!!
Rating: 5 / 5 4/29/2020
I am a Nurse working COVID19 disaster relief in NYC. There are 1400 Nurses staying at The Sheraton in Times Square. Normally, this FedEx branch processes 40-60 packages per week. Since we got here in March, they have been processing 600-800 packages PER DAY. There are 4 staff: Fransuq, Maria, Cynthia, Brian- and they have made such an amazing impact for all of us here at the hotel. We are working 84 hours per week and our families are sending us care packages, donations, and we are shopping online for items that will may our time here in NYC more comfortable. The work that these 4 FedEx employees is doing is stellar and needs to be recognized. Our package room is overwhelming and honestly I do not know how they do it. Please send this up the ladder so they can get some proper recognition. We all have a role to play in this pandemic, and FedEx and these employees are so VALUABLE in every way! Thank you so much! (from, Katie Duke, RN @thekatieduke)
Rating: 5 / 5 4/16/2020
Both Brian and Cynthia were phenomenal. Even during this challenging time, this office is not a quite location. They are working hard to support all of the package deliveries for medical professionals staying in the hotel, and still were kind enough to take the time to help me organize my care package being sent to my family. Amazing work from and amazing team. Thank you for being they through these tough times.
Rating: 5 / 5 3/19/2020
Cynthia helped me and she was wonderful and helpful
Rating: 5 / 5 3/13/2020
Cynthia, Brian, and Karla are enormously helpful . I’ve had to shop several packages this week and they have been knowledgeable, proactive, friendly, and very informative.
Rating: 4 / 5 3/11/2020
I do not usually shop or order online, and am not a regular customer of fedex, and Cynthia and Karla made the process very easy and efficient for me. They helped me with all the information I needed and were very friendly
Rating: 4 / 5 3/10/2020
I was helped by Cynthia, who was absolutely excellent and went above and beyond to provide good service. I needed an email printed out, but she took the time to copy/paste the text into a Word doc and made sure the formatting was consistent and attractive. She was great!
Rating: 5 / 5 3/6/2020
OBO was great in assisting me
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
The team members were awesome and super fun! Friendly, joking around when I joked around and worked quickly.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
The staff members were very friendly and helpful and Emonie and Cynthia got my items shipped on time and helped save my afternoon
Rating: 5 / 5 1/30/2020
Emonie was very cordial and very efficient. We had a great experience shipping our business package needs.
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Ogo, Jordan, Joanna
Rating: 5 / 5 1/29/2020
Ogo
Rating: 5 / 5 11/9/2019
I though I was able to do the printing myself but had a hard time doing so, that was until Karla helped me. I am an 62 y/o senior and I am glad you hire young skilled people like Karla.
Rating: 5 / 5 10/25/2019
I would like to bring attention to Dmitriy Nafikov the Senior Store Manager at the Sheraton NY Times Square #5051. Please recognize him for his outstanding customer service and professional demeanor. I needed assistance receiving and shipping packages as well as follow up transaction documentation. He was not only extremely helpful with my requests but I also took notice of how others were treated. His kindness, "can do" attitude, with all those he came in contact with not only in person but also on the telephone were quite remarkable. If you need additional insight please do not hesitate to contact me. Cordially, Sandy Cebulis
Rating: 5 / 5 10/18/2019
Fast, helpful, checked my order. Got my order done much quicker than anticipated